Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:21am

Anyone reccomend anywhere to stay? 

a hotel maybe

tir gan teanga ,tir gan anam

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:26am
stay as close as you can to time square , literally hundreds of cheap enough hotels there.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:26am
Check out the recommendations on the Spain match or travel threads

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:39am

stay as close as you can to time square , literally hundreds of cheap enough hotels there.

Yeah and they are kips.

http://www.airbnb.com" rel="nofollow - www.airbnb.com

Cannot recommend this site highly enough.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:47am
If your not pushy on the quality of the accom stay in Hotel Pennsylvania. It faces Madison Square Gardens and is a savage location. Rooms are kips though. Cheap as chips as well

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 11:48am
Night Hotel right on Times Square, slick 4 star hotel just off times square and for a decent price.

Stayed here before and the location is unreal. 2 late Irish bars right across the road as well!

http://www.nighthotelny.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.nighthotelny.com/

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:04pm

If your not pushy on the quality of the accom stay in Hotel Pennsylvania. It faces Madison Square Gardens and is a savage location. Rooms are kips though. Cheap as chips as well

2 of our mates in oz who would stay literally anywhere(so I thought) stayed here and they said never again, that was enough for me.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:21pm

2 of our mates in oz who would stay literally anywhere(so I thought) stayed here and they said never again, that was enough for me.

I've stayed here for 2 nights. The room was moldy and damp but the location was class. 
I wouldnt stay here again and I'm sure you can get something better for the same price.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:33pm
Stayed in the Four Points Sheraton on West 25th St, grand location, only a couple of minutes walk from MSG, it was 2 years ago when I stayed there so cant remember what we paid but it wasnt dear and the rooms were grand

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:36pm
Milford PlazaThumbs Up

Posted By: Flanno7hi
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:40pm
La quinta inn on w32nd st. Little korea. Magic spot. right round the corner from MSG and the empire state.

I feckin love NY.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:42pm
Seriosly lads ffs. Most of the places your posting are about 2500 for 5 nights!!

is there any caravan parks?

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:49pm
Book a hostel Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:51pm

Seriosly lads ffs. Most of the places your posting are about 2500 for 5 nights!!

To be honest erimus if you are worried about spending money i wouldn't go to NY .

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:51pm

Red Roof Inn (think it is now the New York Manhatten hotel) as recommendd by McG and me

about 130 a night for a double a block away from Empire State in Korea Town and about 3 blocks from Penn station . Free continental breakfast as well

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 12:56pm
No point in spending 1000's on a room i plan on spending sod all time in

cheers newryrep.thats a bit better

Posted By: Hoosay
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 1:13pm
Stay in Jersey City or Hoboken. Much cheaper than NYC and the path train only takes 15 minutes to get you into the middle of Manhatten.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 1:17pm

Milford PlazaThumbs Up
This in Milfsville?

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 1:19pm

To be honest erimus if you are worried about spending money i wouldn't go to NY .

Spot on, like my mate in work who went over and said he was gonna do all the free stuff going to NYC on a small budget isn't exactly something I would recommend.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 1:40pm

No point in spending 1000's on a room i plan on spending sod all time in

cheers newryrep.thats a bit better

Stayed in Carter Hotel for Spain match. 1 minute walk from centre of Time Square. You're looking at approx a ton a night per room. Very basic but have stayed in worse. Its decent value IMO.

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 1:47pm
edison hotel is where im staying in february

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 2:01pm
We're going in December and booked Airbnb. Looks grand and a lot more reasonable than the hotels...
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/263523?cdn_locale_redirect=1

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 2:05pm
Just realised the super bowl is on the dates i was gonna go.

will have a rethink on the dates now

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 2:10pm

LOL FFS no wonder its 2500 a night

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 2:13pm

We're going in December and booked Airbnb. Looks grand and a lot more reasonable than the hotels...
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/263523?cdn_locale_redirect=1

That looks ideal...I've never used airbnb before but have seen it recommended numerous times.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 2:16pm

LOL FFS no wonder its 2500 a night

LOLLOLLOLLOL 

Think itll be paddys day now

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 3:02pm
You could stay outside manhattan and commute to the city, its not as if the public transport is sh*t or anything over there. A weekly metro card will cover you everywhere on subway

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 3:36pm
Best city in the world bar none

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:12pm
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

You could stay outside manhattan and commute to the city, its not as if the public transport is sh*t or anything over there. A weekly metro card will cover you everywhere on subway

will cost a fortune in taxi fares coming home gargled at 4am

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:14pm

Milford PlazaThumbs Up

Stayed here and in the Night hotel. Both grand and they certainly weren't expensive as far as NYC hotels go!!

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:16pm
While on the subject of hotels. I am going on a hen's to Vegas in April. Where is the best place to stay for 9 girls?

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:19pm

A lot of the subway is open 24 hours. Just have to make sure you don't get on any express trains.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:29pm

While on the subject of hotels. I am going on a hen's to Vegas in April. Where is the best place to stay for 9 girls?

The Bellagio or MGM.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:32pm

My room.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 4:33pm

My room.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 6:44pm

My room.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2013 at 7:50pm

My room 

Posted By: Lyd17
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2013 at 8:30am
Herald Square Hotel in NYC is pretty nice and decent price when I was there in Nov. It's around the corner from Madison Square garden, 2 streets from Empire State building. Remember to factor in the tax, not usually included on the on booking.com price etc but can bump the price up without realising

MGM in Vegas is great. Good price and really nice hotel. Great pools!

Posted By: sledgehammer
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2013 at 8:48am

Milford PlazaThumbs Up
Stayed there in May it was in the middle of renovations. Make sure the work is finished before booking as it was a bit of a disaster with massive waits for the elevator. What a City though 👏👏

Up there for thinking. Down there for dancing

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2013 at 10:00am

Long Island rail road runs all night

Posted By: CSCD
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:30pm
Heading over in December and cannot wait, what/where is an absolute must to see/visit/eat/drink ??

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:43pm
Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzz just go with what you want as you will never do everything .

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:44pm
Went in June and booked to go back in February. Can't wait myself, love the place although I can see why it's not for everyone.
I thought seeing ground zero and the museum that is there is a must without a doubt.
I mean leaving there having not visited the area surely people would ask themselves why didn't I go see that?
It's really well done in my opinion as they've a nice (not over the top memorial) there as new skyscrapers take shape all round it.
My missus was ballin in the museum, some sad stuff in there. Definitely worth a look and you can book online, pay a donation of $4 and beat some of the queues.

Posted By: Fintan
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:45pm
Head up the Empire state building, Staten Island ferry, that island where they registered all the immigrants, walk round Central Park. I ate in some cracking restaurant beside the Brooklyn Bridge. Which has a class view of Manhatten. I'll find out the name for you Dib. My Da's cousin also owns a 'world beers' pub over there mate and knows the NYC music scene inside out so I could ask the name of it for you and ask him to point out a few gigs etc that you might enjoy.

I stayed in the Waldorf Astoria on Manhatten when I was 24.......Miss Teen America was also takin place at the time in the hotel....Got caught pissing in the street in some entry outside a pub and was told to put it away or be incarcerated by a cop....put it away and pished all over my leg....had to walk into the fancy hotel with a pissy leg.... f**ked my jeans out the window into the coutyard of the hotel. Not one of my finer moments.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:45pm

Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzz just go with what you want as you will never do everything .<div id="LCS_8E9E3331_D360_4f87_8803_52DE43566502_communicationDiv">

Very helpful.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:50pm
Originally posted by CSCD CSCD wrote:

Heading over in December and cannot wait, what/where is an absolute must to see/visit/eat/drink ??
staten ferry at a weekend
top of the rock instead of empire state building
eat a a typical new York steak joint - I tried BLT was very good (make sure you wear trousers though and bring your CC)
underground over to Brooklyn and walk back via the bridge

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:55pm
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzz just go with what you want as you will never do everything .<div id="LCS_8E9E3331_D360_4f87_8803_52DE43566502_communicationDiv">

Very helpful.
Sorry Jack I am heading to NY what should i do , goodness really ConfusedConfusedConfused

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:57pm
Originally posted by Fintan Fintan wrote:

Head up the Empire state building, Staten Island ferry, that island where they registered all the immigrants, walk round Central Park. I ate in some cracking restaurant beside the Brooklyn Bridge. Which has a class view of Manhatten. I'll find out the name for you Dib. My Da's cousin also owns a 'world beers' pub over there mate and knows the NYC music scene inside out so I could ask the name of it for you and ask him to point out a few gigs etc that you might enjoy.

I stayed in the Waldorf Astoria on Manhatten when I was 24.......Miss Teen America was also takin place at the time in the hotel....Got caught pissing in the street in some entry outside a pub and was told to put it away or be incarcerated by a cop....put it away and pished all over my leg....had to walk into the fancy hotel with a pissy leg.... f**ked my jeans out the window into the coutyard of the hotel. Not one of my finer moments.

LOLLOL Why did I never hear of this story before? Clap
Cheers for the other advice. Thumbs Up There is some world famous Jazz club my Da needs to go to as he thinks hes still a swinger.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 7:58pm

Very helpful.
Sorry Jack I am heading to NY what should i do , goodness really ConfusedConfusedConfused<div id="LCS_8E9E3331_D360_4f87_8803_52DE43566502_communicationDiv">

We are on a forum. God forbid people would share information.
I take it you don't work in a tourist office?

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 8:01pm

Very helpful.
Sorry Jack I am heading to NY what should i do , goodness really ConfusedConfusedConfused<div id="LCS_8E9E3331_D360_4f87_8803_52DE43566502_communicationDiv">

Claret must be on the blob.

He has no problem sharing info on his own travels ConfusedConfused

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 8:01pm

Very helpful.

I take it you don't work in a tourist office?
Now funny you should say that as i used to work in a tourist office and my job was selling guide books , errrrrrrr hang on 

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 8:05pm
Murph gives lots of info just none of it very useful :).

Good lad all the same.

Hop on and off bus tour was pretty cool but not sure about December it might be a bit chilly for something like that!

World trade Centre memorial is something you should visit IMO.

By the way Antrim man take a bow :)

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2013 at 9:51am
As someone said earlier go to the top of the rockerfeller centre rather than empire state, higher up i think. Ground Zero is a must, eerily quiet place. Go to a sporting event in MSG, I went to NHL as NBA was over in November. Walked down to Battery Park to get the ferry to Staten Island but it was closed so make sure you get down there earlier in the day. Central Park around where the ice rink is. go to Brooklyn Heights, great restaurant right on the river there and as someone said a few posts ago there's a great view of Manhattan from that side.

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2013 at 3:39pm
As people here are speaking about the aerial views I can't help but mention the standard hotel in the meatpacking district. Friends of ours livin in NYC recommended it.
It has a rooftop bar that you can access from the street in a lift on the production of an I.d.
It's free, although a drink is pricey. You can always just have the 1.
The views were stunning.
On 1 side we had the Empire State and the Chrysler building, on another a view into jersey across the Hudson and ahead was the new freedom tower all lit up by night. Stunning views.
The night we went there was thunder and lightning as well, made it all the better.
Have a look into it, tripadvisor reviews I find very helpful. I loved it anyway.
(P.s. Apologies to claret murph on offering you advice )

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2013 at 3:48pm

As people here are speaking about the aerial views I can't help but mention the standard hotel in the meatpacking district. Friends of ours livin in NYC recommended it.
It has a rooftop bar that you can access from the street in a lift on the production of an I.d.
The views were stunning.
On 1 side we had the Empire State and the Chrysler building, on another a view into jersey across the Hudson and ahead was the new freedom tower all lit up by night. Stunning views.
The night we went there was thunder and lightning as well, made it all the better.
Have a look into it, tripadvisor reviews I find very helpful. I loved it anyway.
Jack still love yer Heart

Take subway to Coney Island and walk on Brighton beach ohhh and buy a big coat very cheap in the outlets Big smile

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2013 at 3:55pm

The views were stunning.

Jack still love yer Heart

Take subway to Coney Island and walk on Brighton beach ohhh and buy a big coat very cheap in the outlets Big smile

All in the right spirit claret

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2013 at 9:04pm
ShadowBox Film Festival in NYC Dec 6th & 7th

http://www.boxingfilmfest.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.boxingfilmfest.com/

http://www.boxingfilmfest.com/#!2013-films" rel="nofollow - http://www.boxingfilmfest.com/#!2013-films

http://www.thesweetscience.com/news/articles/17651-counting-down-to-the-second-shadow-box-film-festival" rel="nofollow - http://www.thesweetscience.com/news/articles/17651-counting-down-to-the-second-shadow-box-film-festival

THE ONLY  http://www.boxingscene.com/forums/showthread.php?t=619537#" rel="nofollow">BOXING  FILM FESTIVAL

If you are in NYC on these dates then come along. 
I am there representing  http://www.boxingscene.com/forums/showthread.php?t=619537#" rel="nofollow">Ireland  with my award nominated short film 'Stealing The Show'.
Liam Neeson narrated documentary on Jame J Corbett debuting too.

Hosted by the School of Visual Arts 
SVA Theatre 333 West 23rd St.
New York City
December 6th and 7th.

Come along anyone in the YBIG NYC chapter!!!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 9:32am
Had a great 6 days there

On the rip the first couple of days, then saw the Statue, Brooklyn Bridge, Battery Park, Time Sq, Central Park, World Trade and Rockefeller over the next couple of days. 

Out to Gaelic Park on Sunday followed by a few pints in a bar in Woodlawn - an area where most houses had both tricolours and star and stripes flags out the front. 

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 9:33am
heading out this day next week, have never been to the states and and wait.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 9:46am
New York is a brilliant city for a holiday. It has everything .Ellis Island is a class tour to do, ferry from Battery Park and it stops at liberty and Ellis Island.
If you head out Woodlawn direction , drink is very cheap compared to a Manhattan.Big Irish area bound to meet someone you know.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 10:11am
I've been told to head out to McLean Avenue in Yonkers to watch the U21 final, seems a bit far out but what else would I be doing on a Saturday morning.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 12:00pm

I've been told to head out to McLean Avenue in Yonkers to watch the U21 final, seems a bit far out but what else would I be doing on a Saturday morning.

Woodlawn and McLean are are beside each other.other. Mckeon's would be a good spot to watch the match,owed by a neighbour of mine so I'm sure it will be full of Rossie's.Thumbs Up

I would go to pubs on McLean quicker than woodlawn,some real kips in woodlawn,mate lived there and some of the places were proper dumps,fireside pub was was one of the biggest dumps I was ever in,concrete floor with potholes in it and paint and plaster falling off the walls  but the place does be wedged.

it's sound getting to on the subway about 30 mins from grand central,bit pricey if you were to get a taxi.

Posted By: FranDaMan
Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 12:22pm

Woodlawn and McLean are are beside each other.other. Mckeon's would be a good spot to watch the match,owed by a neighbour of mine so I'm sure it will be full of Rossie's.Thumbs Up

I would go to pubs on McLean quicker than woodlawn,some real kips in woodlawn,mate lived there and some of the places were proper dumps,fireside pub was was one of the biggest dumps I was ever in,concrete floor with potholes in it and paint and plaster falling off the walls  but the place does be wedged.

it's sound getting to on the subway about 30 mins from grand central,bit pricey if you were to get a taxi.

The number four all the way out. Woodlawn is the last stop. Its about a 5/10 minute bus on then to MacLean/Katonah avenue.

Behans on Katonah used to be a great spot to watch the GAA a couple of years ago.

Are ya a lady burd or a dirt burd?

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 12:32pm
Originally posted by FranDaMan FranDaMan wrote:

The number four all the way out. Woodlawn is the last stop. Its about a 5/10 minute bus on then to MacLean/Katonah avenue.

Behans on Katonah used to be a great spot to watch the GAA a couple of years ago.

Behans is a good spot for GAA and there is another place across from it that shows the GAA matches,The Rambler I think its called.I think any of the pubs on katonah will show GAA matches ,seemed to be mostly Irish in the pubs around there.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 12:45pm

Behans is a good spot for GAA and there is another place across from it that shows the GAA matches,The Rambler I think its called.I think any of the pubs on katonah will show GAA matches ,seemed to be mostly Irish in the pubs around there.

Throw in will be at 10am Saturday morning local time so do you think they'd be open with TG4 on?

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 12:59pm

Throw in will be at 10am Saturday morning local time so do you think they'd be open with TG4 on?
McKeon's used to open for the GAA and with Roscommon playing I'm sure they will open.I can probably find out for you if you want.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 1:24pm

The Rambling house. Not sure if it used to show the GAA but it was some craic on a Friday or Saturday night!!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 1:40pm

The Rambling house. Not sure if it used to show the GAA but it was some craic on a Friday or Saturday night!!

That's the spot.I watched a few games in it when I was over there in 2010.f**king crazy house on a Friday night LOL

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 2:13pm

That's the spot.I watched a few games in it when I was over there in 2010.f**king crazy house on a Friday night LOL

Jesus Id give my left arm for a weekends drinking in Woodlawn again!! Friday afternoon to Sunday night was just madness!!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 2:26pm
Was in Behans on Sunday
Heard it was burned to the ground a few years ago and not long reopened
Also heard a vending machine in the toilets used to sell drugs?

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 3:56pm
yeah remember hearing something about that. just googled it there.

http://abclocal.go.com/wabc/story?section=news/local/new_york&id=9206981

Couldnt tell ya about the vending machine in the jacks. Never heard anything about that but its 5 years since i was out there. Wouldnt be one bit surprised if there was! Whatever about drugs, there was serious drinking done in there. Lads used to be falling out the door at half 5 in them morning and getting on the bus outside and heading for work!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 3:59pm
Can someone please confirm what the craic is with tipping bar men over there. How much should you tip?

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 4:33pm
About 15 to 20% of the bill.

Or at least 1 or 2 dollars per drink.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 4:46pm
$1 per drink is grand Sausy

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 4:57pm
$1 a drink is plenty.You will get a few free drinks from bar staff in Mclean/Woodlawn but will get f**k all from any bar in Manhattan.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 5:03pm
Was in some club called Griffin
Door man asked us on the way in did we want a table and bottle, was $900 Ermm

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 5:10pm

$1 a drink is plenty.You will get a few free drinks from bar staff in Mclean/Woodlawn but will get f**k all from any bar in Manhattan.

Ya $1 a drink is grand. I think the rule of thumb then is that one in 5 drinks is free.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2014 at 5:14pm

Was in some club called Griffin
Door man asked us on the way in did we want a table and bottle, was $900 Ermm

*swiftly turns on his heels and leaves the club*

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 8:40pm
Greetings from New York. Sitting at a bar in lower manhattan having a few beers with the_walls

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 8:43pm

Greetings from New York. Sitting at a bar in lower manhattan having a few beers with the_walls

How are the men?

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 8:43pm
What bar you Sausy?

Must be 3 bells over their now.

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 8:49pm
I would pay money to see the walls chat up a Jessica Parker type and telling her how much the rossie fans are a pain in the hole

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 8:58pm

What bar you Sausy?

Trionas on 3rd Ave and 17th street, 10 sec walk from the hotel.

4pm here now, on the go since 5am Irish time, going to be a long day.

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 9:06pm

What bar you Sausy?

Trionas on 3rd Ave and 17th street, 10 sec walk from the hotel.

4pm here now, on the go since 5am Irish time, going to be a long day.

JP Clarkes on McLean Avenue is the place to go for the GAA final. Often busy at10am on a Monday morning if the builders are rained or snowed off for the day.

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 9:33pm
Are all the Mayo folk not drinking in the pub owned by Eugene Rooney? Big GAA pub,they might be showing the U21 game on Saturday.I watch club final there a few years ago.

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 10:40pm
Id say these studs have pulled by now

Date Posted: 01 May 2014 at 11:53pm
Just passed the mayo squad doing a jog around Central Park!

Got caught yesterday in the 10th wettest day New York city's history! And us walking around in it looking for our hostel! I have never been wetter in my life

Class day today though.

Date Posted: 02 May 2014 at 1:09pm

Asian American birds god bless America.

Date Posted: 02 May 2014 at 1:31pm

Asian American birds god bless America.

LOL great stuff lads ,

Date Posted: 02 May 2014 at 8:24pm
Heading in September for the first time, will read through all this waffle closer the time so keep all the advice coming Clap

Date Posted: 02 May 2014 at 9:54pm
Madison Sq Garden is unbelievable

Off to Yankee Stadium Now

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 02 May 2014 at 11:57pm
http://www.paddypower.com/bet/gaa-sports/gaa-matches/gaa-football-matches/New-York-v-Mayo-6903513.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.paddypower.com/bet/gaa-sports/gaa-matches/gaa-football-matches/New-York-v-Mayo-6903513.html
New York +19, lump on.

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 9:54am
Originally posted by cm79 cm79 wrote:

http://www.paddypower.com/bet/gaa-sports/gaa-matches/gaa-football-matches/New-York-v-Mayo-6903513.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.paddypower.com/bet/gaa-sports/gaa-matches/gaa-football-matches/New-York-v-Mayo-6903513.html
New York +19, lump on.

I'd actually go for mayo -19

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 4:34pm

Who won? We left after the 11th. Only so many $12 beers we could afford.

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 4:38pm

Its class Clap

Times Square at night is my favourite part of New York mind.

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 4:58pm

<strong abp="791">Madison Sq Garden <strong abp="792">is unbelievable <br abp="793"><br abp="231">Off to Yankee Stadium Now

<div abp="794"> <div abp="795">Its class Clap<div abp="795"> <div abp="795">Times Square at night is my favourite part of New York mind.

It was better in the early 90s when it was dangerous

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 3:09am
Dunkin donuts