URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=44174
Printed Date: 28 Apr 2024 at 3:26pm

Topic: Ybig's most sensitive poster?
Subject: Ybig's most sensitive poster?
Date Posted: 27 Apr 2013 at 11:59pm
Who is he/she?? The man or woman who can't handle the Craic or laugh? Basically over sensitive....

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:15am
JimmyG

No contest

Next thread.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:20am
Sure he's long gone superdave....

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:28am

Just sayin' like? Fairly sure it's the same lad.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:36am

as baldrick would say, have you any quantitative research to back up your assertion? Otherwise it is just speculation, and speculation is very dangerous, on an Internet forum that a tiny minority read.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:48am

as baldrick would say, have you any quantitative research to back up your assertion? Otherwise it is just speculation, and speculation is very dangerous, on an Internet forum that a tiny minority read.

Yeah, it's total idle speculation. He posted the other day along the lines of "who cares if I previously posted as JimmyG" or something like that. It wasn't an admission he was the same lad but it almost was. I just find him a little bit pedantic and he acts like he is the internet police. He comes on and demands answers to questions nobody was asking and seems to think everything is a conspiracy.

They might not be the same person but the similarities are there in the tone of the posts.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:48am

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:49am
Maybe he is winding everybody up dave.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:50am
It depends on the topic/thread i suppose? 

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:51am
99% sure that isnt JimmyG, he was a good lad, sorted many a person on here out with tickets for Poland and has better thing to be doing with his time than coming back here

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:58am
Seany I also accept good qualitative research too :)

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 1:08am

Seany I also accept good qualitative research too :)

I only know how to spell quantitative due to auto correct on the iPhone so ill have to go with that

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 1:21am

99% sure that isnt JimmyG, he was a good lad, sorted many a person on here out with tickets for Poland and has better thing to be doing with his time than coming back here

Yeah, true, I forgot about that. It might not be him so.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 7:19am
IMO it depends on the reader....
FYI certain YBIG posters think it is insensitive to abbreviate what they are saying FFS...like WTF..
LMFAO here....

Then you have others who blow-up if someone says anything wrong.... 'We might get sued'

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 7:20am
Ohh and don't forget Landon or VKB on certain threads either...

Posted By: Just saying like
Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 8:05am

Not difficult to do in your case oh Great Dickless One.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 8:06am

Yeah, true, I forgot about that. It might not be him so.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 8:51am
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

Not difficult to do in your case oh Great Dickless One.

Could be trouble brewing Ouch

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 10:34am
That's it I am leaving this site. This is just speculation on who is sensitive and who is not :)

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 10:53am

That's it I am leaving this site. This is just speculation on who is sensitive and who is not :)

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 10:56am
Barlow, easily

Thou not shall speak ill of Man United

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:42pm
The Gerk is very sensitive when you bring up a certain daily publication.

Baldrick is definitely a candidate. 

But Babysis for me is the victor

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 12:47pm

Fcuk you Kerrzy.  You could at least have given me a dishonourable mentionCry Angry 

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 1:05pm

I think the overreaction to that yacht club thing wins too 

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:24pm

Big time

Those Galway mongs have no sense of humour whatsoever

The words mountain and mole hill come to mind

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:29pm

Big time

The person in question unfriended a few people on Facebook too   

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:34pm
f**k sake

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:35pm

Big time

And you do? LOL

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:40pm

What was the yacht thing. Something to do with Da Scientist as I was called that by him.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:42pm
Hahaha the amount of stick I've taken on here but ya don't see me crying off when someone says something I don't like

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:45pm
Ya wouldn't see me calling people I don't even know here mongs over something on a forum but hey, whatever floats your boat barlow Wink

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 2:49pm
That mad fooker from Waterford should be let loose on this thread!

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 3:15pm

Hahaha the amount of stick I've taken on here but ya don't see me crying off when someone says something I don't like
Really?

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 4:11pm
A shout out to all the celthick fans too

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 4:23pm
And to all the Epl fans too who feel guilty for not supporting their own league.

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 4:49pm
I doubt there's 1.

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2013 at 7:17pm
hmmm few of the sensitive lads have already posted above....LOL

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2013 at 2:08pm
I am really disappointed with the outcome of this thread.   When I first saw it I thought to myself, at long last, my chance to shine.  I thought I was a cert to win through.  My mother always told me I was a very sensitive lad and, even though my father phrased it somewhat differently, I know he felt the same.  Most of the teachers at school really liked me and even though the other boys called me a  sissy Mammy always said they were just jealous.  You lot on here are just the same as the boys at school, green with jealousy.  I got mammy to read through the forum this morning and she says I am definitely the most sensitive boy on here.  So there.
PS - mammy says I'm not to play with that Irish boy from manchester united football club.

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2013 at 2:10pm
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

I am really disappointed with the outcome of this thread.   When I first saw it I thought to myself, at long last, my chance to shine.  I thought I was a cert to win through.  My mother always told me I was a very sensitive lad and, even though my father phrased it somewhat differently, I know he felt the same.  Most of the teachers at school really liked me and even though the other boys called me a  sissy Mammy always said they were just jealous.  You lot on here are just the same as the boys at school, green with jealousy.  I got mammy to read through the forum this morning and she says I am definitely the most sensitive boy on here.  So there.
PS - mammy says I'm not to play with that Irish boy from manchester united football club.

Your best post! Clap

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 9:13am
Giving this a bump.

The O’Shea seems to go into a mini meltdown when someone disagrees with him.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 10:14am
Barna bee is another.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 10:26am
Baggio hands down, typical nordy needs to have the last word on everything to convince himself he wins the argument, I notice his teacher must be off sick again today some amount of time spent on here for a WORKING man LOL   Watch how easy it is Wink

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 10:41am
You've nailed it Doc, i'm actually on the dole and don't have a job. Ermm

What an unhealthy obsession you have there. Noting what times i'm online. Clown

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 11:08am

LOLLOLLOL you couldn’t make it up from a kid who pulls up posts from god knows when to try score points fck me pink, you do realize you have just backed my nomination, what time you off down to the dole office ?

Posted By: LO SCIENZIATO
Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 11:47am

LOLLOLLOL you couldn’t make it up from a kid who pulls up posts from god knows when to try score points fck me pink, you do realize you have just backed my nomination, what time you off down to the dole office ?

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 12:25pm

Baggio hands down, typical nordy
I never knew Vaggio was a Nordie Shocked

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 12:29pm
Vaggio LOL

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 12:33pm

we now have Vaggio and Blob LOL

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 12:42pm
Heading on my lunch now Doc. Be sure to update your diary on me.
Just had a flashback to the time you were all worked up on here for a couple of days because I made a post on here on the way home from my stag do LOLLOL

You poor little dafty.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 12:53pm

I prefer bhobsh*te

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 1:12pm

I prefer bhobsh*te

And the crytpo currency 

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 1:14pm

Just had a flashback to the time you were all worked up on here for a couple of days because I made a post on here on the way home from my stag do LOLLOL

You poor little dafty.

Stop you jokes are too much LOLLOLLOL you are a couple of posts away from claiming TOS title, the golden shovel awaits, it will come in very handy in the sandpit, what did mammy put in your lunchbox ?

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 1:16pm

Baggio hands down, typical nordy
I never knew Vaggio was a Nordie Shocked

LOL vaggio how very appropriate 

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 1:24pm

I prefer bhobsh*te

And the crytpo currency 

You mean bhobcoin? It's been a while since we've heard anything regarding the market surrounding it.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 1:41pm
I have a sneaky suspicion that as a result of these posts, it will awake from its slumber. 

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 2:25pm

Giving this a bump.

The O’Shea seems to go into a mini meltdown when someone disagrees with him.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 2:28pm

You poor little dafty.

Stop you jokes are too much LOLLOLLOL you are a couple of posts away from claiming TOS title, the golden shovel awaits, it will come in very handy in the sandpit, what did mammy put in your lunchbox ?

Ohhh cheeky

Go on, tell us another fairytale about your imaginary woman there like some sort of pre pubescent tourettes boy.  

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2018 at 6:50pm
Meoow!!

What have I missed? LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:33am
I never had you down as sensitive, Doc, but it appears Vaggio has made you a contender!

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:36am

Meoow!!

What have I missed? LOL
Not a lot muff, but if you tune in tomorrow during ahem “office hours” I’m sure vaggio ( credit coyne i Think LOL) will be able to clear it up for ya that’s if nobody has left any pages lying in the photo copier outrageous stuff altogether LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:38am

I never had you down as sensitive, Doc, but it appears Vaggio has made you a contender!
LOL see you are not always right, but that is good, drink might be a big factor now but I really want to meet this kid face to face LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 7:30am
Far too easy. Has lost his head now posting about me on multiple threads late at night as the obsession grows. Now wants to meet me face to face. Not sensitive at all though! 

By the way Doc, putting a laughing smiley at the end of your own posts doesn’t qualify you as being funny. 
You’re about as funny as a dose of the clap, with your retarded filth talk about riding an imaginary woman. 

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 9:22am
retarded filth talk LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 9:23am
Vaggio the hero Clap

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 10:09am
LOLLOLLOL Vaggio Clap

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 10:17am

I’m sure vaggio ( credit coyne i Think LOL)
No that was moi.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:30am
A bit of Christmas Cheer this thread. 

So we have Vaggio, Dublin Cock, Bhobsh*te, Blob, Holeman and probably a few others names I'm missing.
Clap Clap LOL LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:31am

So we have Vaggio, Dublin Cock, Bhobsh*te, Blob, Holeman and probably a few others names I'm missing.
Clap Clap LOL LOL

Gary McGay

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:33am

Clap Clap LOL LOL

Holeman LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:38am
Shut up Penis Irwin LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:39am

Shut up Penis Irwin LOL

Boob Hoskins Clap

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:40am
Cool

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:40am

Clap Clap LOL LOL
Gary McGay
Gay McGay would be better.

Im not gay, my boyfriend is.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:42am
Gay McKay maybe sounds best.

We know you aren't gay, sure all those hot mums you've rode from the junior football teams that you've coached is the stuff of legend on here.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:45am

We know you aren't gay, sure all those hot mums you've rode from the junior football teams that you've coached is the stuff of legend on here.  
Dodged a major bullet recently.
Sexy kitten in her 30s with four kids living in Shancastle wanted me to move in.
Get da fcuk.
She's not talking to me now LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:46am

Gay McKay maybe sounds best.

We know you aren't gay, sure all those hot kids you've rode from the junior football teams that you've coached is the stuff of legend on here.

Fixed.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:49am
Some of them are very hot in fairness.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:49am
Leader of the pack with 2 nicknames Cool

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:50am

Sexy kitten in her 30s with four kids living in Shancastle wanted me to move in.
Get da fcuk.

You know the rules

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 11:54am
Sorry Vaggio, I've deleted all the evidence off my phone and she blocked me on facebook LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:15pm
You sound like a sexual predator Gaz.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:27pm

Or Jay from The Inbetweeners

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:38pm

More for the 'look-a-like' thread, but I always imagined him to look like Georgie Burgess.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:41pm

Sorry Vaggio, I've deleted all the evidence off my phone and she blocked me on facebook LOL

Pm me her name on fb and i will corroborate your story. 

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 12:57pm

And me 

Posted By: bogball88
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 1:05pm

And me 

Send it on to me when your at it

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 1:58pm

Get da fcuk.
Like a semi literate Dublin Doc 

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 2:02pm

Get da fcuk.
Like a semi literate Dublin Doc 

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 2:45pm

More for the 'look-a-like' thread, but I always imagined him to look like Georgie Burgess.
I met Gaz once, outside the Bernabau. I was a bit well on so memory is not the best but from what I can remember, he looked a bit like Carlo Ancelotti.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 3:12pm
Was that you fighting with the cops ?

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 3:27pm

Was that you fighting with the cops ?

No, another one of the lads who used to post on here years ago. He lives in Spain. He got a €250 fine from the cops for that.

LOLLOLLOLLOLOuchOuchOuch

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 3:30pm
Sounds like my kind of guy!

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 5:01pm

Beyond ridiculous, we’d tickets for RM v Alaves but our tickets were near the Alaves end. The GC wouldn’t let us in and the game had kicked off. My mate who can speak Spanish asked the coppers something like “when can we get in” but obviously not as politely, and the copper just asked him to step aside. Then my mate said to me something like “that **** is taking the fckin piss, typical Madrid w**ker”. The copper turned around and said “ I can speak English too dickhead” and lifted him out of it. Phoned the fckin GC in Pamplona to see if had any previous and all. Absolute w**kers.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 5:34pm
Just to add to this, I’m absolutely rat arsed at the moment.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 6:39pm

Beyond ridiculous, we’d tickets for RM v Alaves but our tickets were near the Alaves end. The GC wouldn’t let us in and the game had kicked off. My mate who can speak Spanish asked the coppers something like “when can we get in” but obviously not as politely, and the copper just asked him to step aside. Then my mate said to me something like “that **** is taking the fckin piss, typical Madrid w**ker”. The copper turned around and said “ I can speak English too dickhead” and lifted him out of it. Phoned the fckin GC in Pamplona to see if had any previous and all. Absolute w**kers.

Fùcking hell LOL

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 6:53pm

Absolute c**t move by the copper but you have to admire the cheek of him, sort of grudgingly.

Like imagine if two Spanish lads started chatting sh*t about a Garda in Spanish. What are the odds of Donal from Drumshanbo having fluent Spanish?

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2018 at 6:59pm

Absolute c**t move by the copper but you have to admire the cheek of him, sort of grudgingly.

Like imagine if two Spanish lads started chatting sh*t about a Garda in Spanish. What are the odds of Donal from Drumshanbo having fluent Spanish?

Sure they can't even speak English.  DO YOU REALISE WHAT SHPEED YOU WERE DARIVING THAT VEH-ICLE?