URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=42907
Printed Date: 08 May 2024 at 12:10pm

Topic: Garda shot dead
Subject: Garda shot dead
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:46pm
Shot dead tonight
What will this do to an already demorilised police force???

RIP

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:47pm
Where?

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:50pm
Dundalk I believe

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:50pm

Jenkinstown in Louth

RTE are only saying he's critically injured is it confirmed that he's dead Ger ?

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:52pm
Lordship Credit Union, Bellurgan Co. Louth.

TV3 and others saying he has died.

RIP

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:53pm
Jaysus I've family In Lordship,small rural place

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:54pm
dead and already named on Twitter

RIP

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:55pm
Jesus RTE slow as fúck as usual and they're the national broadcaster Thumbs Down

Even Sky are reporting it FFS

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:55pm
RIP

Was only a matter of time with the amount of gun crime in this country.

Fukin disgrace of a country. 4 member gang involved. If theyre ever caught 3 of them will probably get 5 year sentences with 3 suspended.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:56pm

Jesus RTE slow as fúck as usual and they're the national broadcaster Thumbs Down

RTÉ have to be sure.

Hate when people attack cops. Scum.

Posted By: BagOfArse
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:56pm
The Guards were escorting a cash delivery to the credit union and these scum still had the audacity to rob them,unbelievable.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:57pm

Slow and steady wins the race, we should have learned by now there is no shame it not being the first but getting it correct rather than rushing to be the first and getting it wrong. 

Not saying anybody has got it wrong by the way but we have seen in many cases RTE and others getting things wrong due to a thirst for getting it out quickly.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 10:59pm

Were the Guards armed and If they weren't why not ?

sh*t is going to hit the fan for Shatter either way now I'd say

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:01pm
Lead story on Sky News

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:08pm
Horrific... Getting sick and tired of the f**king scum in this country.

RIP

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:09pm

No expert but even if they were it would have been last resort to fire. Who knows what exactly the sequence of events were that unfolded

Another reason why the death penalty should be used in this country.

RIP

Fukin disgrace of a country. 4 member gang involved. If theyre ever caught 3 of them will probably get 5 year sentences with 3 suspended.

Not a chance Kerzy if these scumbags are caught they're going away for a long time. Mandatory Sentence for the Murder of a Garda in the Line of Duty is Life imprisonment

Similar to the shooting if Jerry McCabe?

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:10pm

No expert but even if they were it would have been last resort to fire. Who knows what exactly the sequence of events were that unfolded

Another reason why the death penalty should be used in this country.

You and your death penalty

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:11pm

RIP

Not a chance Kerzy if these scumbags are caught they're going away for a long time. Mandatory Sentence for the Murder of a Garda in the Line of Duty is Life imprisonment

Ahhh Denis will you let Kerzy have his ignorant rant in peace for FFS. 

RIP by the way.  Terrible news.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:12pm
Jesus Shocked

May he Rest In Peace

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:13pm

RIP

Mandatory life....... apart from the fella who shot Gerry McCabeAngry

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:13pm
I did say the other 3. There were 4 gamg members according to Paul Reynolds.

Those 3 should be sentenced to life also. But we know it'll be a couple of years and the rest suspended and they'll be out early on good behaviour. The usual

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:14pm
I think this could be another Veronica Guerin moment here, the sh*t is really gonna hit fan now, there gonna come down hard on gangland !!!

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:14pm
RIP

Hope the scum that that did this are caught soon.

Posted By: jinky
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:21pm
R.I.P.

tir gan teanga ,tir gan anam

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:25pm
RIP

Kerrzy is right - id happily be executioneer

Not onlg Shatter but all cabinet culpable by not providing enough properly paid and equipped gardai to allow them protect the public.

Condolences to his colleagues and friends and relatives.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:27pm
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

RIP

The mandatory life sentence for Garda killers is a myth.

The lad in Donegal only got a light sentence, so did the joy riders who killed the Garda on the Stillorgan duel carriage way.

Posted By: shoggy
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:27pm
RIP.  Pure scumbags.  A friend of mine is a Garda in Dundalk, scary to think about.

Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else!

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:28pm
country is gone to f.airy
my thoughts with his/her family tonight

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:29pm

RIP

The lad in Donegal only got a light sentence, so did the joy riders who killed the Garda on the Stillorgan duel carriage way.

Wrong.

The two example given above by yourself the culprits were only charged with Manslaughter

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:29pm
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

I think this could be another Veronica Guerin moment here, the sh*t is really gonna hit fan now, there gonna come down hard on gangland !!!

Hope yer right Daffy, this country is still a joke when it comes to dealing with this stuff. It isn't the fault of the gardai either, they do a good job of it in the main, but between the lack of protection for witness intimidation (a case of a fella in Limerick allied to one of those gangs during week let off in court, yer man dropped the charges, the thug had 30 previous convictions and had previously got off a double murder charge because witnesses withdrew statements),  '' republican'' outfits running around Dublin intimidating businesses into protection money and having open fancy dress funerals for scumbags, and of course our wonderful justice system that sees most of these lads who are caught not serving near a full sentence, it must be very difficult for the Gardai dedicated to bringing this stuff to an end. 

RIP to the man who lost his life doing his job. 

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:33pm
Originally posted by shoggy shoggy wrote:

RIP.  Pure scumbags.  A friend of mine is a Garda in Dundalk, scary to think about.

Likewise friend is a sargeant upthere, scary sh*t.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:35pm

RIP

Wrong.

The two example given above by yourself the culprits were only charged with Manslaughter

Same as the McCabe killers so...

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:35pm
This used to be a death penalty till recently.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:40pm
zero tolerance should be brought in here same people up in front of judges every time how can people with 20 plus evictions keep being up in court  let em do proper time with a small cell and a pisspot human rights my asss we are too soft a nation

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:41pm

I was only taking about this today in college, I thought so to, but had to get rid of it when Ireland joined the ECC

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:45pm
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

I was only taking about this today in college, I thought so to, but had to get rid of it when Ireland joined the ECC

No, it was well later than that, into the 90s. 2002 was the year of the constitutional ban.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:47pm

Yep. Sure I think the Brits still have the death penaly on there books but it only applies to high treason AFAIK

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:51pm
Worry sign when this happening. About time guards ought to have guns. They are fighting against this aswell as a government who are trying to reduce the force. RIP thoughts with his family.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:53pm
shocked at this, i pass this credit union every day going to work, its been robbed a few times and the post office in that area was also robbed recently

thoughts are with his family

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:55pm
R.I.P. My condolences to his family

It shouldn't make any more of  a difference if the victim is garda or anyone else. it's wrong morally that we think the government should do something now because a servant of the state is killed.  A Garda killing has alot more weight behind it (unfortunately) than an innocent person imo. Before this (hopefully) watershed moment, we should ve had an armed police force since the 70s when crime in Ireland started to become organized. There needs to be a deterrant to stop people from committing crimes and tougher penalties on first time offenders.  That mantra from the broken windows theory they adopted in New York.Over 60%(after a few years) drop in crime  If you hit the first time offender hard, you ll have a substantial reduction in repeat offenders.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:55pm
Hope the law comes down as hard as possible on these f**kers

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:59pm

Worry sign when this happening. About time guards ought to have guns. They are fighting against this aswell as a government who are trying to reduce the force. RIP thoughts with his family.

Most Garda have guns and arming people with heavier artilary is not the answer either. We have a very low death rate among Garda in fairness and its probably McCabe was was the last who was killed by the gun. And if you take out the IRA I don't know when the last killing was.

Anyway

Rip to the guard who lost his life this evening.

Date Posted: 25 Jan 2013 at 11:59pm
Originally posted by deco911 deco911 wrote:

zero tolerance should be brought in here same people up in front of judges every time how can people with 20 plus evictions keep being up in court  let em do proper time with a small cell and a pisspot human rights my asss we are too soft a nation

Posted By: Peake
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:03am

RIP

The people who are naming him on twitter are absolute scum, family members still have to be informed ffs.

Rest in peace.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:04am

Most Garda have guns and arming people with heavier artilary is not the answer either. We have a very low death rate among Garda in fairness and its probably McCabe was was the last who was killed by the gun. And if you take out the IRA I don't know when the last killing was.

Anyway

How do you figure that hb? I find it hard to believe most garda have guns and arming them would not be the answer (but not artillery which is a completely deifferent kettle of fish)

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:04am
Two suspects apprehended near Whitehall according to the Galway Advertiser.

The GA isn't the most reliable for this sort of stuff.

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:05am

Anyway

Dont knowwhere your getting that info from. Id say at a push 5% are. The rate of death is low but the number of incidents where they have been shot at is on the increase does there have to be killed every time their shot at before they are adequately armed to protect themselves? 

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:05am
Originally posted by Peake Peake wrote:

RIP

The people who are naming him on twitter are absolute scum, family members still have to be informed ffs.

Rest in peace.

Not scum, just idiots but how do you know they haven't been informed?

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:12am

RIP

Rest in peace.

Not scum, just idiots but how do you know they haven't been informed?

Dundalk Examiner tweeted his name (since deleted) less than an hour after the incident occurred.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:16am

RIP

Wrong.

Same as the McCabe killers so...

McCabe thing was different because of the Good Friday agreement.

I dread to think what will happen after this

Didn't the gardai say this week that they won't partake in talks about the Croke Park agreement?
Slashing the pay of 9-5 civil servants is bad enough, hitting the front liners for their overtime, weekends, all nighters is worse again.
Moral in the police force has been at an all time low for a while now.
The fallout from this will be huge

Hopefully the scum are caught and evrey one of them locked away for life 

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:16am
@ peake

you shouldnt be posting something if you re not sure if the family members were informed or not

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:17am
Originally posted by MintBerryCrunch MintBerryCrunch wrote:

Anyway

Dont knowwhere your getting that info from. Id say at a push 5% are. The rate of death is low but the number of incidents where they have been shot at is on the increase does there have to be killed every time their shot at before they are adequately armed to protect themselves? 

Yes, very very few gardai are armed

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:32am

@ peake

you shouldnt be posting something if you re not sure if the family members were informed or not

The Garda press office said just after 11 that the full family had yet to be informed. Wannabee journos on twitter are vermin.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:38am
a small minority of garda are armed.Uniformed garda's usually don't carry guns ,some units carry guns like detective and responsive units.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:44am

@ peake

The Garda press office said just after 11 that the full family had yet to be informed. Wannabee journos on twitter are vermin.

Even if the immediate family were informed, they should not be posting names on twitter an hour or so after his death.
Other family members and friends would not have known.
Peake is right, too many journos are trigger happy and want to be seen to be first with the news

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:48am

@ peake

Even if the immediate family were informed, they should not be posting names on twitter an hour or so after his death.
Other family members and friends would not have known.
Peake is right, too many journos are trigger happy and want to be seen to be first with the news

disgraceful behaviour posting names on twitter/facebook so soon after someone dies.At least give time for people to be informed who were close to him.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:55am

local radio saying nobodys been arrested yet

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 12:59am

Irish Times have the same story ,2 arrested near whitehall.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:08am
Horrendous, this country is getting worse and worse by the week!

Hope the coonts are caught and get a hefty punishment, though I won't hold my breath on that happening!

RIP

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:09am

Irish Times have the same story ,2 arrested near whitehall.

i hope thats right

Posted By: athlonecelt
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:25am
We have thousands of soldiers who do f**k all. A few are in the Leb now, and will be home soon after sun bathing, doing weights and drinking to get a 26000 pay out.

Isnt it about time the army did something. At least take motor duties off the gardaí and let them deal with crime, instead of Shatters plan to cut Garda

f**k the Irish Army. Untouchable wasters. I have best friends and family that go there in Athlone every day. They do Nothing. 2 euro for a full Irish breakfats in the army mess. 2.80 per pint. 

Time for war on scum

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:29am
Originally posted by athlonecelt athlonecelt wrote:

We have thousands of soldiers who do f**k all. A few are in the Leb now, and will be home soon after sun bathing, doing weights and drinking to get a 26000 pay out.

Isnt it about time the army did something. At least take motor duties off the gardaí and let them deal with crime, instead of Shatters plan to cut Garda

f**k the Irish Army. Untouchable wasters. I have best friends and family that go there in Athlone every day. They do Nothing. 2 euro for a full Irish breakfats in the army mess. 2.80 per pint. 

Time for war on scum

LOL thanks for the advertisment. 

where do I sign up?

Posted By: athlonecelt
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:34am
That is just the tip of the iceberg. I could take this thread longer than a Roy Keane or Stephen Ireland thread with stories.

Michael Jackson and OJ Simpsons lawyers combined couldnt beat me in an argument about our soldiers.

They have only stopped them being allowed 2 pints at lunch time in the last few years.

Its one of the best jobs in Ireland.

Posted By: jinky
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:37am

That is just the tip of the iceberg. I could take this thread longer than a Roy Keane or Stephen Ireland thread with stories.

Michael Jackson and OJ Simpsons lawyers combined couldnt beat me in an argument about our soldiers.

They have only stopped them being allowed 2 pints at lunch time in the last few years.

no chance of them starting a military coup so

tir gan teanga ,tir gan anam

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 7:42am

Im with athlonecelt. Half of my town of Fermoy are in the army. Them and the career social welfare leeches are the only one's in the pubs midweek these days. They don't do a fookin tap in the barracks all day...they need to be drafted in to do more civvy duties the gardai undertake.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 8:45am
Absolutely agree on the army. When brought up a few weeks ago when Shatter was on Pat Kennys radio show he dismissed talk of them assisting the Gardai saying they are not trained on how to perform Garda duties. IMO they would certainly have been more adept to deal with last night's events.

I do agree with HB that arming Guards to the hilt is not the way to go. It means that criminals have more reason to carry arms themselves and use them. Theres a thin line there between protecting guards and making them culpable to getting fired on themselves. We dont know the full circumstances yet but Id be surprised if that detective didnt pull a gun. What other reason would they to shoot him. No matter how scum they are they know the repercussions for killing a Garda.

I also dont agree with MUFCs point that killing a Guard is the same as killing any person. Every life is sacred but Garfai are out in the line of duty protecting us, the public. Its the lowest of the low killing someone doing their job Implementing the law.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 10:37am
As Podge said its getting worse by the week.

Serious problems in society and dont know howmit can be prevented.

RIP

Posted By: elroy45
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 10:45am
Charming

RIP - horrible loss for his family.  Hopefully justice will be served

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 11:01am
I'd imagine one of the raiders accidenty discharged his weapon as they went to hold them up. I don't see any other logical explanation as to shooting dead the Garda and then spinning off without committing the robbery and without the Garda first drawing their weapons

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 11:15am

I'd imagine one of the raiders accidenty discharged his weapon as they went to hold them up. I don't see any other logical explanation as to shooting dead the Garda and then spinning off without committing the robbery and without the Garda first drawing their weapons

Ya just saw that on RTE that he hadnt drawn his weapon. Amateurs is probably right.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:00pm

6 little words and I hit such a nerve. What a reply ApproveLOL. Did your special needs assistant help you with that.?

are you talking to me?

No. There was some sh*te on the forum earlier. Stuff got deleted. My post just fell in behind yours.

No problem bud. was thinking you werent referring to me alright.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 1:38pm
Awful tragedy RIP. Ex missus is stationed in Dundalk and the detective was a colleague of hers. Hope to god they catch those responsible and bring them to justice. This country of ours is getting worse by the week.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:18pm
Originally posted by El_nino El_nino wrote:

Awful tragedy RIP. Ex missus is stationed in Dundalk and the detective was a colleague of hers. Hope to god they catch those responsible and bring them to justice. This country of ours is getting worse by the week.

Terrible terrible tragedy and this is probably not the thread for this, but I am not so sure about these lazy statements that people make all the time.   The crime figures were released recently and did not back that up.  But these crime figures do not bring back this much loved father and husband and son and brother.  May he rest in peace. 

Anyway probably best done on another thread. 

Terrible terrible tragedy and my heart goes out to all his family and friends and colleagues. 

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:21pm
my condolences to his family and friends. it really is time we deal with the dirt 

Posted By: irelandshirts
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:35pm
Another low day for Irish society.For some in this country the value of human life has ceased to matter.It always more shocking when its a member of the Gardai that is killed but the scary thing is that the people who did this will kill any man,women or child if they get in their way and wont think twice about it.lets just hope they are caught and brought to justice.condolences to his family.

WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:39pm
Garda lives in same estate my my family up there
Not far from the scene

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:40pm

Terrible terrible tragedy and this is probably not the thread for this, but I am not so sure about these lazy statements that people make all the time.   The crime figures were released recently and did not back that up.  But these crime figures do not bring back this much loved father and husband and son and brother.  May he rest in peace. 

Terrible terrible tragedy and my heart goes out to all his family and friends and colleagues. 

Think its more to do with the severity of the crime rather than there being more crime. 

Anyway something needs to be done in this Country to battle gangland crime. Should build a new prison in the middle of nowhere and put everyone in it who's involved and let them kill each other

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:43pm

Not far from the scene

School that his kids go to is apparently across the road from where he was shot

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 2:53pm

Not far from the scene

That's correct,it's a small place,as Shoco will tell ye it's just a byway to Carlingford/Cooley etc
He was involved on my cousins GAA team in ST Pats up there

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 3:37pm

Think its more to do with the severity of the crime rather than there being more crime. 

Anyway something needs to be done in this Country to battle gangland crime. Should build a new prison in the middle of nowhere and put everyone in it who's involved and let them kill each other

Correct. It isn't the crime figures I was basing the statement on but more the type of crimes being committed in this country on an all too common basis.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 5:54pm

Not far from the scene

That's correct,it's a small place,as Shoco will tell ye it's just a byway to Carlingford/Cooley etc
He was involved on my cousins GAA team in ST Pats up there

the credit union is right opposite bellurgan school

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 5:59pm
this garda was a member of the armed response unit

the thugs didnt even get as far as trying and hold up the credit union, apparently he seen them in the car, thought it looked dodgy, got out and took no more than 2 steps, when the passenger of the other car just got out and shot him with no warning

the roads still closed off, and since i was out that way on the bike this morning, they have extended the closed off area, the helicopters been flying about all day

you would have thought that a burnt out car would have turned up by now

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 6:05pm
Why was my post deleted saying RIP and condolences to the family?

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 6:27pm
These lads go out every day to protect our state , anyone who attempts to kill or actually kills one of them should have the state come down on them like a ton of bricks .

And for the record I think there are enough Gardai with guns we have armed response units and detectives , the Brits don't need armed cops and their crime rate is higher
RIP

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 6:42pm
and the thing is the same numpties will go crying to the Guards if their car gets stolen or gaff gets broken into.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 6:52pm
Awful news alright. Just no need for it. R.I.P.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 8:05pm
According to the 6.01 he took 2 steps towards the ar that the raiders were in. 1 of them jumped out an shot him and off they went.

Even more inhumane and disgusting than I would have assumed

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 8:42pm
sh*t I missed the fuss. What happened?

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 8:50pm
RIP and sincere condolences to his family and all associated with the Garda siochanna

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 9:06pm
My sister is a Garda, this is close to home.
I was sickened when seeing the news, I know a lot of great people in the guards, this will hit them hard.
Thank god I didn't see ODCO's post, I'd have erupted.
I haven't posted in a week directly because of him. He has been a disgrace on this forum for weeks and I did call for him to be banned previously. Absolutely delighted he's gone.

RIP to detective donohue and thoughts with his family.

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 9:48pm
What did justice say this time?

Posted By: Tippbiffo
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 9:58pm
Thanks to the Gardai for getting me in and out of the ireland matches safe and well even though I'm usually pissed. Thanks to the Gardai who gave me a second chance even though I didn't deserve it. Thanks to all ybigers who have condemned this awful crime today.
RIP Garda Donohue

Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 10:28pm
There's a fair bit of Barbara Streisand syndrome here with Justice's post. People just want to know what was said so they can make up their own mind.

Posted By: HateHenry
Date Posted: 26 Jan 2013 at 10:53pm

There's a fair bit of Barbara Streisand syndrome here with Justice's post. People just want to know what was said so they can make up their own mind.
Nobody should have to read or in anyway be influenced by the rantings of an absolute clown ,his remarks where absolutley despicable,lets just move on and leave this trash out with the rest of the rubbish.
RIP Garda Donohoe.

Date Posted: 27 Jan 2013 at 9:51am

I agree - if people don't agree with him they don't have too - no need for this comments to be removed and then banned.

A lot of other posters have said worse yet appear to get away with it.

Date Posted: 27 Jan 2013 at 12:10pm
r.i.p justice Wink

Date Posted: 27 Jan 2013 at 1:01pm
So they did actually take the money I see. I had picked it up wrong. So they shot the guard to get away. Really is no respect for life in a lot if this criminals. Blasting someone in the face for 5k split between 4

Date Posted: 27 Jan 2013 at 3:03pm
Arw you actually serious horsebox? Did you see posts?