URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=42222
Printed Date: 25 Apr 2024 at 3:57pm

Topic: Have you ever pulled a ......
Posted By: kopkid
Subject: Have you ever pulled a ......
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 10:36am
Voting on the Babe section got me thinking. Have u or anyone u know ever pulled a 'celeb'(or before they became a celeb)  no matter how minor they may be?

A mate of mine claims he snogged Chloe from Home and Away in Tenerife many moons ago.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:04am
Hardly Hollywood A list but i pulled a girl who was on that TG4 dating show fashion passion or whatever it was called some years ago. got some shock when i seen her on it. she was dead on as well to be fair

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:30am
Lad I know scored Tara Reid years ago. He pretended he was an Irish celebrity (I think it was Paddy Casey) and she fell for it. She was about to go back to his house with him in San Diago and his "mate" ratted him out and told her he was lying. He got the sh*t beaten out of him by her bodyguard instead LOLEmbarrassed I know its true as I saw photo's of them wearing the head off each other.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:44am

Hardly Hollywood A list but i pulled a girl who was on that TG4 dating show fashion passion or whatever it was called some years ago. got some shock when i seen her on it. she was dead on as well to be fair

Have you tried selling that story to any of the women's mags?

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:46am
Ex's sister snogged ( I reckon rode cause she was a tramp) Pierre van Hooijdonk (back when he played for the celts) on her holidays in Greece. She hadnt a rashers who is he was when she showed me the picture of him.

Posted By: ODCO
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:47am
Who cares about C list celebraties. Have you ever rode a Pikey ? then this might be an interesting thread

Bleeding Trisha Always on me Bleeding Case

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:48am
My mate had sex with a few fairly high profile porn stars in fairness to him, i'll throw their names up later on as i can't remember at the minute.

Posted By: Black Knee Stevie
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:52am

My mate had sex with a few fairly high profile porn stars in fairness to him, i'll throw their names up later on as i can't remember at the minute.

Did He kiss them?

It is not just a simple game, it is a weapon of the revolution

Posted By: fochie
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:54am

How, when, where??,Shocked

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:57am
Originally posted by Black Knee Stevie Black Knee Stevie wrote:

Did He kiss them?

LOL   My Nordy mate had his  mates come over here on a hol, one of them went down on a ProzzyShocked

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 11:58am

This your mate?

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:01pm

This your mate?

No honestly, this guy is my best friend on a few occassions i've even drove him to meet a few of them.

I'll post up links, pics and names in a while! 

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:02pm
Put up some pics of your mate there GD.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:03pm
Hookers/pornstars ye mean ?

Posted By: Black Knee Stevie
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:04pm

Originally posted by Black Knee Stevie Black Knee Stevie wrote:

Did He kiss them?

LOL   My Nordy mate had his  mates came over here on a hol, one of them went down on a ProzzyShocked

The filthy Hallion Dead

It is not just a simple game, it is a weapon of the revolution

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:06pm

so did one of mine actually, dunno how high profile though, will get her name later but looked her up before and was some dirty yoke in milf porn, been backed up by a good few people whi lived with him as well

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:06pm
Originally posted by fochie fochie wrote:

Hookers/pornstars ye mean ?

Yeah, he's after banging over 130 hookers and he's only 24 it's his addiction LOL

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:11pm

so did one of mine actually, dunno how high profile though, will get her name later but looked her up before and was some dirty yoke in milf porn, been backed up by a good few people whi lived with him as well

I'd well believe it, according to my mate he told me theres always a few high(ish) profile porn stars floating around Ireland. Escort Ireland is like his bible LOL 

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:15pm

I'd well believe it, according to my mate he told me theres always a few high(ish) profile porn stars floating around Ireland. Escort Ireland is like his bible LOL 

You were telling be about this dirty fcker beforeLOL

This was in new york though when ur man was on a j1

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:32pm

are they hookers?Not really pulling them if he is paying for it.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:38pm
 went over to Blackpool with the football club years ago when we were about 14-15 and one of mates pulled this bird and I went off with her mate. Her mate was a good looking doll too.

It was only years later did she become famous. The 2 girls ring the Irish phone operator looking for our football club and then found the secretary of the club and the got our phone numbers.

We were in contact with them for about 2/3 years after..

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:41pm

went over to Blackpool with the football club years ago when we were about 14-15 and one of mates pulled this bird and I went off with her mate. Her mate was a good looking doll too.

It was only years later did she become famous. The 2 girls ring the Irish phone operator looking for our football club and then found the secretary of the club and the got our phone numbers.

We were in contact with them for about 2/3 years after..

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:42pm
I fingered Kevin Kilbanes cousin on Achill Island Cool

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:44pm

are they hookers?Not really pulling them if he is paying for it.

They were pornstars who only done the odd bit of hooking Wink

I'd still class them as "celebs" in their own right, my mate has shown me plenty of videos that these girls were in. Some were on the big porn sites!

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:48pm
A few of the lads on here have rode Twink.She must have broke their hearts because thats the only reason they could have for hating her.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 12:58pm

Didnt bother as they d see i was a ginger **** and think im lying

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 1:06pm

Im sure The Connacht Tribune would have printed that expose.Did you smash her back doors in?

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 1:54pm

Im sure The Connacht Tribune would have printed that expose.Did you smash her back doors in?

No i never smashed her front door in either unfortunately

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 3:11pm
Snogged Noirin Kelly from Big Brother a few years ago.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 4:17pm
Originally posted by cm79 cm79 wrote:

Posted By: finnanselbow
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 4:31pm
Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Who cares about C list celebraties. Have you ever rode a Pikey ? then this might be an interesting thread

Friend of a friend in Galway did, as they were reaching a finish she said to him, "don't flood me boss"

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 4:34pm
Originally posted by finnanselbow finnanselbow wrote:

Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Friend of a friend in Galway did, as they were reaching a finish she said to him, "don't flood me boss"

Jaysis Dead

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 4:39pm

Originally posted by cm79 cm79 wrote:

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 4:56pm

ShockedShockedShockedShocked  What size flonk does this cat have?

Posted By: Andkend
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:28pm
I used to work in the music biz, once Moby invited me to dressing room for a drink, he took my number at the end of the night and the next morning I had a message from him asking if I wanted to go with him that morning for his next concert in Galway. I was going out with someone so declined, my fella was so furious when I played the message to my best friend he took my phone and erased the message. He have me his e.mail for some photos and we e.mailed, he me to Newyork and said he would give me the guided tour, never went, I did ask my then boyfriend if the shoe was on the other foot would he have played the message to people, he said no, but I reckon he would.

Another night ended up meeting Alan shearer and a couple of Irish players in the Burlington in Dublin, in these, anyway the bar closed and the group invited me and my two friends, one of which is a stunner for a drink in the room, seemed like a good idea but when we got there it felt well dodgy, I called the same boyfriend from the bathroom and told him where I was but he told me to f**k off and go to bed. my friend stayed and claims nothing happened. Nice guys actually.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:36pm
WAs Titus Bramble with Shearer that night 

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:41pm

ShockedShockedShockedShocked  What size flonk does this cat have?

His nickname is "the cat" would you believe LOL

He said he measured it one day and it's around a 7 or an 8 inch with no foreskin LOL

Posted By: Whelo79
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:42pm
Kissed Alison King( aka Linda Block ) about 10 - 12 years ago. It was at the Childline aftershow party when Planet Hollywood used to still be at Stephen's Green, it's where Dandalion is now. The cast of Dream Team were playing in Tolka Park the next day. Anyway she invited me back to the Gresham where they were staying and I reckon I was a dead cert for the ride only for the f**ker doing security on the door wouldn't let me in.

Was a great night, group of 6 of us got to go to the after party, free booze for the night. Your man who played Fletcher had women all over him and one of the lads tried getting stuck into Samantha Mumba's Ma Embarrassed Another lad was delighted with himself when Jenny Frost sat on his hand LOL

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:46pm
I could of pulled that Natalie one of Tallafornia but i didn't bother, she was dead keen and all.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 5:50pm
I'd say Alison King would destroy a lad in the sackHeart

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:16pm
Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off to the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhevnamor to meet his Missus.
As I headed down the Carrick Road I couldn't wait to get back to civilization (three points safely in the bag, along with both my anal and oral virginity, dispite the countless toothless simpletons sitting outside on their porches, playimg banjos with rape in their eyes). All of a sudden this Fiat Multipla with tinted windows pulls up beside me and the door opens. This tiny piece of cooze starts calling me, I head over to the car door and she has one leg spread east and the other west. After staring at her nicely shaved snatch, I looked up and was shocked to see it was Andre Corr. She invited me into the car and as I had never shagged a Pikey before,so I politely obliged and jumped straight in the passenger seat window like Bo duke entering The General Lee. I landed on top of what I first thought was Andrea but it was infact Sharon sporting a Lillysh*te shirt with no togs on. Here I am in the back seat with two snarling growlers each side of me, but who was driving? Next, Caroline turns round and says "Time we headed towards Blackrock, fasten your seatbelt". I cerainly did as I finger banged both Sharon and Andrea (thank f**k Jim wasn't about) as Caz looked on through the rear view mirrior licking her lips. I couldn't wait to get to the Rock and smash the pair of these pikey's. I ket switching fingers and fannies. After fingering Sharon, Andrea sucked the juice of my fingers, an angry Caroline hit the brakes and demanded a taste. So, I stuck my hand up both my back seat companion's and let her suck both sets of digits as Andrea and Shazza feasted on my cock.
After getting a taste she hit the pedal and we were heading back to a house they were renting. Within two seconds of entering there gaff we were all naked in the sitting room. So I was smashing sharon bent over the drum set and ripped off her Craptown shirt, I stopped pumping and headed over to the floor and picked up my 2002 season Andy Myler shirt , now this was better! take that ya dirty, pikey Craptown sl*g and at the same time I f**k Sharon with a drum stick and I was toe f**king Andrea up the swiss as she lay on the floor. I was about to come so I order the three of them to kneel before Zod as I slap the stomach off my stomach and creamed an equal amount on each of their faces. That's for your horrorific  cover of the Fleetwood Mac 1977 classic Dreams. Oh yeah, I hadn't felt that good since Danny O' Connor scored in the relegation/promotion play off against Galway in 2003.

A man needs a diet coke after all that and as I'm sipping on my drink getting ready for round 2, I notice something lurking in the curtains, oh no it can't be it is only f**king Jim Corr. He is slapping the cock off himself with one hand and holding a camcorder with the other. The sick voyeur f**k recorded the whole thing. What kind of f**king freaky family are these ****s. Reality kicked in, you are in Craptown and this kind of sh*t happens everyday. All of a sudden and from behind a rope is noosed around my neck. I can't breath. Shaz jumps on my lap and Caz grabs my hands and throws me to the floor. Andrea then handcuffs my hands behind my back. Before I know it I have Jim Corr's 15" cock down my throath. He is deep throaten me like a mother f**ker, I'm gagging and notice Shaz flicking her bean as she licks the juice running down a turned on Carolines leg. Andrea is recording the whole thing as I give Linda Loveless a run for her money. Jim is up for it now and before I know it I'm on my stomach and he is smashing me from behind. I can feel the pre-come mixed with what no doubt is blood running down my legs. He is roaring, ranting and raving about 9/11 as he knocks the hole clean off me, I pass out, my last memory been Jim saying something about Princess Diana been murdered in a Paris tunnel.

I awake outside the train station fully clothed, my wallet and money still in place. I board the train minus my anal and oral virginity but still have three points in the bag. Was it worth it? course it was, who we planning next week?

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:19pm
One of our staff scored Joey Barton!She was embarressed when we showed her his Wikipedia page!

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:22pm
love it qman

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:23pm

Originally posted by Whelo79 Whelo79 wrote:

Kissed Alison King( aka Linda Block ) about 10 - 12 years ago. It was at the Childline aftershow party when Planet Hollywood used to still be at Stephen's Green, it's where Dandalion is now. The cast of Dream Team were playing in Tolka Park the next day. Anyway she invited me back to the Gresham where they were staying and I reckon I was a dead cert for the ride only for the f**ker doing security on the door wouldn't let me in.

Was a great night, group of 6 of us got to go to the after party, free booze for the night. Your man who played Fletcher had women all over him and one of the lads tried getting stuck into Samantha Mumba's Ma Embarrassed Another lad was delighted with himself when Jenny Frost sat on his hand LOL
You lucky bastard!She's quality!

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:24pm
Mrs best friends ma used to go out with Johan Cruijff in his hay day.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:24pm

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off to the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhevnamor to meet his Missus.
As I headed down the Carrick Road I couldn't wait to get back to civilization (three points safely in the bag, along with both my anal and oral virginity, dispite the countless toothless simpletons sitting outside on their porches, playimg banjos with rape in their eyes). All of a sudden this Fiat Multipla with tinted windows pulls up beside me and the door opens. This tiny piece of cooze starts calling me, I head over to the car door and she has one leg spread east and the other west. After staring at her nicely shaved snatch, I looked up and was shocked to see it was Andre Corr. She invited me into the car and as I had never shagged a Pikey before,so I politely obliged and jumped straight in the passenger seat window like Bo duke entering The General Lee. I landed on top of what I first thought was Andrea but it was infact Sharon sporting a Lillysh*te shirt with no togs on. Here I am in the back seat with two snarling growlers each side of me, but who was driving? Next, Caroline turns round and says "Time we headed towards Blackrock, fasten your seatbelt". I cerainly did as I finger banged both Sharon and Andrea (thank f**k Jim wasn't about) as Caz looked on through the rear view mirrior licking her lips. I couldn't wait to get to the Rock and smash the pair of these pikey's. I ket switching fingers and fannies. After fingering Sharon, Andrea sucked the juice of my fingers, an angry Caroline hit the brakes and demanded a taste. So, I stuck my hand up both my back seat companion's and let her suck both sets of digits as Andrea and Shazza feasted on my cock.
After getting a taste she hit the pedal and we were heading back to a house they were renting. Within two seconds of entering there gaff we were all naked in the sitting room. So I was smashing sharon bent over the drum set and ripped off her Craptown shirt, I stopped pumping and headed over to the floor and picked up my 2002 season Andy Myler shirt , now this was better! take that ya dirty, pikey Craptown sl*g and at the same time I f**k Sharon with a drum stick and I was toe f**king Andrea up the swiss as she lay on the floor. I was about to come so I order the three of them to kneel before Zod as I slap the stomach off my stomach and creamed an equal amount on each of their faces. That's for your horrorific  cover of the Fleetwood Mac 1977 classic Dreams. Oh yeah, I hadn't felt that good since Danny O' Connor scored in the relegation/promotion play off against Galway in 2003.

A man needs a diet coke after all that and as I'm sipping on my drink getting ready for round 2, I notice something lurking in the curtains, oh no it can't be it is only f**king Jim Corr. He is slapping the cock off himself with one hand and holding a camcorder with the other. The sick voyeur f**k recorded the whole thing. What kind of f**king freaky family are these ****s. Reality kicked in, you are in Craptown and this kind of sh*t happens everyday. All of a sudden and from behind a rope is noosed around my neck. I can't breath. Shaz jumps on my lap and Caz grabs my hands and throws me to the floor. Andrea then handcuffs my hands behind my back. Before I know it I have Jim Corr's 15" cock down my throath. He is deep throaten me like a mother f**ker, I'm gagging and notice Shaz flicking her bean as she licks the juice running down a turned on Carolines leg. Andrea is recording the whole thing as I give Linda Loveless a run for her money. Jim is up for it now and before I know it I'm on my stomach and he is smashing me from behind. I can feel the pre-come mixed with what no doubt is blood running down my legs. He is roaring, ranting and raving about 9/11 as he knocks the hole clean off me, I pass out, my last memory been Jim saying something about Princess Diana been murdered in a Paris tunnel.

I awake outside the train station fully clothed, my wallet and money still in place. I board the train minus my anal and oral virginity but still have three points in the bag. Was it worth it? course it was, who we planning next week?

Holy mother of f**k LOL

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:35pm
Brilliant stuff Qman.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:46pm

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 6:50pm

This whole thread was worth it just for that story. ImmenseClap

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:18pm

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he headed off you the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhinevnamor to meet his Missus.

Rock and roll man hahaha

Actually my best celebrity story, no sex involved.

I was walking home from college in cork 2000
I shared a house with a few people on blarney St, anyway this English dude asks me if I know where he can buy some blow. I looked at him and I said, 'are u Shaun Ryder.' He was like yeah yeah but seriously do u know where I can buy a but of blow' well like any student worth their salt of course I did so I said look come up to my house and I will call someone, so me and Shaun Ryder are back in our student gaff, he's drinking tea waiting for the guy to call over, what a laugh, he signed a copy of Hallelujah, 'call the cops its Shaun Ryder' sound bloke, when my friend arrived it was smack he was looking for not spliff as I thought, mad guy he was going out with the folk singer Donovans daughter Isult and they were staying in Midleton, I met him again absent out to a gig he did out there, I asked her if she knew a few Shaun knew in Manchester turns out one of them wax her ex he got stroppy and ended up trying to have a fight with my boyfriend. Never saw him again after that.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:20pm
Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

Was up in Boriel last season and met Shoco afterwards (he owed me money and had begged me via PM for a loan of a few quid (he needed to get a few cylinder's of gas for his caravan to get him through the winter) as gave me the cash (was all in change I suspect he spent the day begging).I headed back towards the train station and he header off you the off license to get two 3 litres of devil's bit and a taxi to Muirhinevnamor to meet his Missus.

Rock and roll man hahaha

Actually my best celebrity story, no sex involved.

I was walking home from college in cork 2000
I shared a house with a few people on blarney St, anyway this English dude asks me if I know where he can buy some blow. I looked at him and I said, 'are u Shaun Ryder.' He was like yeah yeah but seriously do u know where I can buy a but of blow' well like any student worth their salt of course I did so I said look come up to my house and I will call someone, so me and Shaun Ryder are back in our student gaff, he's drinking tea waiting for the guy to call over, what a laugh, he signed a copy of Hallelujah, 'call the cops its Shaun Ryder' sound bloke, when my friend arrived it was smack he was looking for not spliff as I thought, mad guy he was going out with the folk singer Donovans daughter Isult and they were staying in Midleton, I met him again andwent out to a gig he did out there, I asked her if she knew a few DJs I knew in Manchester turns out one of them was her ex he got stroppy and knew ended up trying to have a fight with my boyfriend. Never saw him again after that.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:24pm
Just goes tp show what everyone knew , that Quey is still a virgin Embarrassed

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:27pm
FFS Quey.

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:34pm
Qman I totally believed u right up to the bit about the diet coke,

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:53pm
Excellent Qman

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 7:56pm
Had a good laugh at that

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 8:05pm
Does jimmy savile count?

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 8:15pm
Can't decide between that Qman post and the Sean McCaffrey/Dominos delivery post as the post of the century

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 8:38pm
Possibly the finest piece of literature I've ever read,ever
Qman

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 8:49pm
Bravo Quey

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 9:09pm

Can't decide between that Qman post and the Sean McCaffrey/Dominos delivery post as the post of the century
Jesus I'd love to read that other post if u can't decide between the twoSmile

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 10:00pm
Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

Qman I totally believed u right up to the bit about the diet coke,

He's defo more of a Pepsi fan

Posted By: Ludwig von Drake
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2012 at 10:18pm
Quality LOL

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 4:01am
And to think, every so often on here, lads occasionally call for a ban on the Q Man. Fcuking shame on every one of ye, and may a plague visit all ye'r houses. 

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 9:18am

WAs Titus Bramble with Shearer that night 

there was a black footballer with the group. We started talking with shearer sl*gging him, saying 'oh! your the famous English rugby player', we had a great laugh telling him he looked more like a rugby player than a footballer, in fairness to him he was a great laugh.

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 10:03am
Feckin qman

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 12:38pm
I dipped my Micky into Cora Staunton when I was 17, I hear she's a carpet muncher now, doesn't say much for me

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 12:40pm
Post of the century qman

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 1:01pm
QMAN Clap

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 1:04pm
Quey post of the year

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 1:13pm
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

I dipped my Micky into Cora Staunton when I was 17, I hear she's a carpet muncher now, doesn't say much for me

jaysus daffyDead

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 2:26pm

jaysus daffyDead

I was 17 dude, no chance of me turning down any kind of hole

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 4:17pm
Qman, absolute genius. No doubt about post of the year now.

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 4:30pm
I just read that post Quey ahahahahahahahahahaha

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 4:34pm

jaysus daffyDead

point takenLOL

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 4:37pm
One of my friends rode Una Healy when they were in college in Limerick a few years back.

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 6:21pm
Qman ffs!

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 6:22pm
few of the lads wudve rode roz purcell in ucd actually, dunno if she counts as famous, barely

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 6:30pm
Well she's a lot more famous then miss Tipperary 2003, that's as good as I got.

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 7:49pm
Originally posted by BaileNuisBhoy BaileNuisBhoy wrote:

One of my friends rode Una Healy when they were in college in Limerick a few years back.

Jaysus she's a serious bit of tail

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2012 at 8:03pm
Q Man - a real gent!

Posted By: Shebber
Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 10:25am
Had a one nighter with Hilda Fay, used to play Tracey in Fair city. Dog rough!

If you have 200 million priests, and 5% of them are paedophiles, that's still only 10 million paedophiles!

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 10:33am

Does jimmy savile count?

Yes, but only as far as 15 supposedly!

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 2:05pm
A Dickens like tale from Qman..  brilliant  LOL

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:10pm

few of the lads wudve rode roz purcell in ucd actually, dunno if she counts as famous, barely
Lucky fookers, what a babe she is!!!

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:14pm

well at least you can say you rode a legend daffy LOL

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:15pm

qmans is some quality tale LOL

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:18pm

jaysus daffyDead

Took one for the team, fair play Daffy

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:41pm
Jaysus Christ Daffy LOL

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:55pm
LOL Fair play Daffy

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 3:58pm
Ye're all just jealous lads, stunning looking bird, and bird being the the perfect word seeing as she looks like Dustin the turkey

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 4:24pm

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2012 at 8:50pm
Hahaha q man jaysus

Posted By: Wheelo
Date Posted: 12 Dec 2012 at 8:32am

Q Man – best poster on any irish football website by a mile  LOL

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2012 at 12:51am
Originally posted by Wheelo Wheelo wrote:

<P style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt" =Msonormal><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: Arial; COLOR: black; FONT-SIZE: 10pt">Q Man – best poster on any irish football website by a mile <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"> LOL</SPAN><?: prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p></SPAN>

<P style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt" =Msonormal><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: Arial; COLOR: black; FONT-SIZE: 10pt"><o:p> </o:p></SPAN>

Q man, please sign up to our wee country forum and go on the wind up and post it up here

Date Posted: 11 Jan 2015 at 1:17pm
Bumping the legend story

Date Posted: 11 Jan 2015 at 1:27pm
Originally posted by Barry Barry wrote:

Posted By: Zico
Date Posted: 11 Jan 2015 at 1:29pm
Great thread.

Loads of good posters missing off this forum too.

I want to eat your ....

Date Posted: 11 Jan 2015 at 1:29pm
Wow just wow LOL