URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=42012
Printed Date: 20 Apr 2024 at 2:40am

Topic: Cheapest Dublin Dentist
Posted By: ODCO
Subject: Cheapest Dublin Dentist
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:10pm
Posh Gangsters all of them. Only need a back tooth out. Rang six of them today (all southsideLOL) >>>all sorts of ridiculous quotes from €75 to €250 depending on blah blah f**kin blah, etc...

Look if anyone knows a dodgy backstreet dentist who can pull a tooth out for a €50 I'm game.Big smile

Cheers in advance. Will travel anywhere in Dublin ONLY. Thanks again.Clap

Bleeding Trisha Always on me Bleeding Case

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:13pm
Place in tallaght near the Maldron its called Kbm medics supposed to be good and cheap.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:15pm
Supposedly some Hungarian lad in the clarion hotel on the north quays. He has his surgery in the health & beauty area. Supposed to be cheap. I'm 99% certain it's the clarion but its defo one of the hotels along there

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:22pm
Cheers both of yisHeart...similiar distances more or less. I'll look into in morning and revertThumbs Up

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:23pm
I'm sure 1 of the kerry lads on the other thread would do it for nowth LOL

Posted By: harry
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2012 at 11:38pm

Would even supply a full set of false Big smileBig smileBig smile

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 12:14am
Originally posted by harry harry wrote:

Would even supply a full set of false Big smileBig smileBig smile

Posted By: Biffo
Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 12:26am
I take it OCD your a Dublin skanger with half your teeth missing, surprised your even bothering visiting a dentist when you can just down a load of valis, drink a bottle of Tesco vodka and get one of da boys to knock it out when your ouuurrrahhhhhh it

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 12:38am

Confused Do I know you ?

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 12:44am
Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Confused Do I know you ?
Why?

Posted By: Smartalex
Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 12:57am
the justice dental surgery near the four courts pulls them out at a fair price

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:00am
He's gone all shy

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:01am

Confused Do I know you ?
Why?
 Confused I dunno you tell me? 

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:04am
Do you get confused much ?

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:06am

No. do you ? who's thisLOL

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:10am

I'm just a nobody going on my merry way in life M--K WinkLOL

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:11am

I'm just a nobody going on my merry way in life M--K WinkLOL
fair enoughLOL I'll get back to you going to bed nite xx

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 1:32am
Do you find going to bed on your own very lonely?

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 2:23am
Polish Dentists    

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 9:10am
In the boom times, I was working in Cabinteely, lost a filling one day and needed it redone - €180! and the feckin thing only lasted about a year before it fell out again. Got it redone in Thailand for €10 and it's survived 4 years and counting.

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 23 Nov 2012 at 2:11pm

In the boom times, I was working in Cabinteely, lost a filling one day and needed it redone - €180! and the feckin thing only lasted about a year before it fell out again. Got it redone in Thailand for €10 and it's survived 4 years and counting.

So a lady boy sorted it out for you..................Wink

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Date Posted: 16 Jun 2013 at 10:58pm
Any cheap places out the northside? After someone saying they had to get their teeth cleaned more often because of the hard water in there area im freaked and want to get mine cleaned.