Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:07am
An Everton win would be sweet. Wink

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:47am
Newcastle might find themselves in a sticky situation.

Posted By: Wearmouth
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 11:05am
The jawdees could come unstuck !

Charlie Hurley a true legend

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 3:12pm
Newcastle are 4/1 which I thought was a pretty big price but then I seen they're missing quite a few players. Krul, Colloccini, Simpson, R Taylor.  

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 3:13pm
Tiote missing too.

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 3:13pm
Newcastle are now 7/1 in a PP enchanced special.

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 3:46pm
Can't see anything other than an Everton win tbh.

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Posted By: Drumaville
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 4:31pm

Newcastle might find themselves in a sticky situation.

Heres hoping.

Double Maxim draught in the Derry pub now you are talking.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 4:52pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

Newcastle are now 7/1 in a PP enchanced special.

Jaysus, some odds them, not sure Werther it would be worth it or not as the toffees are looking very good this season!

Posted By: Wearmouth
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 5:17pm
they are looking a bit tasty.

Charlie Hurley a true legend

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 7:15pm
prediction for this - 1-1 but decent game

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 7:57pm
Come on jellyfish. Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 7:58pm
Nice touch by Everton. The gaffer There too. Who is he working with now ?

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 7:59pm

Just going to say the same Clap

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:02pm
Jellyfish injured his knee scoring a disallowed offside goal, knee whacks the post, 50 50 still if can carry on

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:10pm
Everton really should be 1 up by now, Pienaar making a complete hash off a great chance there 

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:14pm

What happen?

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:15pm
Get in there you beauty. Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:15pm
Everton 1 up, Baines 

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:16pm
A few fantasy league points for me now

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:17pm

What happen?
Instead off a minutes silence they had applause but also played He aint heavy he's my brother during it Clap

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:26pm
Cisse misses a decent enough chance Shocked thought he was meant to be a goal machine?

Posted By: heyirish
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:31pm
everton very impressive

karl pilkington to doctor when getting prostate examined: jesus thats high up that is, fcuking hell, right you're touching a lung now

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:32pm

Thought that was in from yer man @ c/half for Everton.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:36pm
Baines havin a stormer, clears one off the line now

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:43pm
Everton should be outta sight. Might come back to haunt them in the end

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:47pm

Both teams missed decent chances though Everton playing alot better off the 2 imo

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:51pm

You could well be right bud.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 8:53pm
Everton. Clap

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:07pm
BA da bing 1-1

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:22pm
Steve Harper Clap

Steve Harper making sure the ref didnt book Anichibe for a tackle on him, class act

Posted By: The U
Nice to see harper wave away the ref after that, clear that Anichebe only cared about the ball and pulled away from the keeper

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:23pm
Keepers = Top breed of footballers

Steve HarperClap

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:26pm
did jelavic come off injured? have him in fantasy team. tis a shambles

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:36pm
Ball over the line....not given

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:36pm
Linesman had the clearest view ever to see that was a clear goal for Everton ffs

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:37pm
Jesus wept referee.....you have had a shocker. 2 decisions in 10 seconds to get you a nice game in league One next week.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:38pm
sh*t ref.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:38pm
Horrible non-advantage call too

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:39pm
Did Anichebe just forget how to run? awful greedy from mirallas too, lay it off there

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:40pm
If your not giving the goal.....you have to say what a feckin save by Harper!

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:41pm
Moyes has f**ked up should have changed it earlier.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:45pm

Moyes has f**ked up should have changed it earlier.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:46pm

Mike Jones is the happiest man in Goodison at the moment. Deserved goal

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:47pm
Some finish to this 2-2

that is a ridiculous chest down pass

second best thing tonight after the race to 1m

Posted By: Ludwig von Drake
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:50pm
Great game tonight

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:50pm
10 euro down the sh*tter thanks to that fool of a ref!

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:53pm
great game tonight. everton guaranteed top 6 this season. fair possibility of top 4 too I reckon.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:54pm
cracker of a game, could've been better with a different ref tho

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:56pm
Wonder will the FA refund me my bet seen as their ref cost me it?

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 9:59pm
Mike Jones ya gimp!

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:14pm
Great game.

Had a fiver on Everton to lead 1-0 at half time and win 2-1 at full time, 22/1 odds. Would have been a nice little earner but they had two good goals ruled out too.

Love Monday night football.

Posted By: ericdogg
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:21pm
Fcuking fuming we didnt get the 3 points Angry

International Caps - 7

International Goals - 1

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:25pm

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 10:31pm
Great game that was.

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2012 at 11:54pm
What a game, delighted a get a point in the end.

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 9:32am

Great game

Everton missed too many chances first half, fair play to Pardew who changes his tactics at half time which got them into the game. Mirallas seemed very greedy and kept trying to shoot from ambitious areas instead of playing simple passes to team mates in better positions. Some of Fellaini's play was class

Distin seems a bit of  weaklink to me for the Toffees, getting on a bit.

Howard could have done better for both goals

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 10:01am
Terrible decisions not to give the Everton "goals" , Newcastle  the better team in  the 2nd half  though, happy with a point.

Posted By: The Big Club
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 5:23pm
Yeah robbed a point tonight hopefully it will kick start things starting thurs

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 5:57pm
Originally posted by The Big Club The Big Club wrote:

Agreed,Hope Cisse finds the net soon too!

Posted By: The Big Club
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 6:03pm

It seems its either one or the other with ba or cisse, if both could get more consitent we'd be laughing

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 6:14pm

It seems its either one or the other with ba or cisse, if both could get more consitent we'd be laughing

True, when they both play it seems Pardew makes Ba play a bit deeper on the left and help out the midfield more,Ben Arfa seems to be flying this season,he could also  play up   top behind the main striker.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 6:56pm
I wish baines was Irish 

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 7:02pm
Originally posted by packiesglove packiesglove wrote:

I wish baines was Irish 

Some player Clap

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 7:26pm
Were did the video link to the hillsborough tribute go?

Posted By: Smartalex
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 8:32pm

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19630900" rel="nofollow - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19630900

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 9:46pm

I wish baines was Irish 

Ward would start ahead of him.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 9:48pm
Originally posted by Smartalex Smartalex wrote:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19630900" rel="nofollow - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19630900

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xto83v_everton-tribute-to-the-96" rel="nofollow - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xto83v_everton-tribute-to-the-96

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 9:53pm
Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

I wish baines was Irish 

LOL    You are probably right!

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 10:52pm
Top class tribute

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 11:31pm
One of the few genuinely classy clubs left at the top.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2012 at 11:50pm

Just about out did the City contribution to the 50th anniversary of Munich for me in terms of class

Date Posted: 19 Sep 2012 at 12:55am
Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

I wish baines was Irish 

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 19 Sep 2012 at 10:20am

Just about out did the City contribution to the 50th anniversary of Munich for me in terms of class

not having a go baggio but do ya remember there were fireworks let off outside the stadium during the minutes silence that day. dont know if it was scumbags that were associating themselves as city fans. i wouldnt call them fans and the genuine city fans were a credit. fergie pissed me off that day when he didnt give city credit for the win and said the united players were caught up in the emotion. absolute bollox. most of them were born 20/25 years after the disaster. i wouldnt pretend munich has a big effect on me when it happened before i was born.

Back on topic. Nice tribute by the everton fans

Date Posted: 19 Sep 2012 at 10:25am

not having a go baggio but do ya remember there were fireworks let off outside the stadium during the minutes silence that day. dont know if it was scumbags that were associating themselves as city fans. i wouldnt call them fans and the genuine city fans were a credit. fergie pissed me off that day when he didnt give city credit for the win and said the united players were caught up in the emotion. absolute bollox. most of them were born 20/25 years after the disaster. i wouldnt pretend munich has a big effect on me when it happened before i was born.

Back on topic. Nice tribute by the everton fans

first ive heard that tbh