URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=40798
Printed Date: 27 Apr 2024 at 12:53pm

Topic: ***** Brogans Pub in Fulham for YBIG Oman Meetup
Subject: ***** Brogans Pub in Fulham for YBIG Oman Meetup
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 12:18am
Right lads, Phil in Brogans and YBIG's Seaniemac here have been doing some top notch work here sorting out deals for YBIG'ers for pre and post match sessions in Brogans Thumbs Up

Full details to follow in the next few days but heres a summary Clap

http://www.brogansfulham.co.uk/" rel="nofollow - http://www.brogansfulham.co.uk/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Free nibbles for all YBIG'ers (Chicken/cocktail sausages etc) (Full size pigs and turkeys available on the normal menu for Billy O'Toole if he wants to put in a sambo for a pre-match snackThumbs Up

£1.50 soft drinks
- pints of coke/lemonade

A burger and a bottled beer for £10 / Fish & Chips and a bottled beer for £10

StarStarStar Special on bottle beer - Cooers Light @ £3 StarStarStar

All day discount of 10% on our Facebook offer (will post up later) and with a Match Ticket

Band booked for the night also along with the usual cd collection of Irish tunes.

+ Brogans are generously donating £200 towards YBIG charities 2012Clap

Will be a great day and night there lads so seeya there!Thumbs Up

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 12:59am
Great stuff Clap Fair play lads.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 9:49am
At last some deals on soft drinksThumbs UpClap

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 11:03am
Should be a great days drinking and Brogans have stepped up to the plate here, especially with the £200 donation to our charities, so pop in if you are heading to the game. It's only two stops, about four minutes, on the district line from fulham broadway to Putney bridge, about 25 minutes door to door in total.
I'll do up a map on Monday when I'm back in work and any questions, post them here.

Let's get a roll call up for this lads
Seaniemac +3

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 12:26pm
deco911 x1 maybe 2more

Posted By: Davros
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 1:18pm
Watch out for the Head Hunters...
Wink

Integrate, Integrate!

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 2:28pm

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2012 at 3:39pm
any man drinking coors light needs to have a long look at himself

Posted By: McNulty
Date Posted: 02 Sep 2012 at 12:05am
Lads.. some cheap tickets here. Two adult for 15quid!

http://www.livingsocial.com/united_kingdom/cities/508-east-london/deals/450060-two-tickets-to-roi-vs-oman-on-11-september" rel="nofollow - http://www.livingsocial.com/united_kingdom/cities/508-east-london/deals/450060-two-tickets-to-roi-vs-oman-on-11-september

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2012 at 6:54am

any man drinking coors light needs to have a long look at himself

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2012 at 6:56am
daboi89 x 5

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 2:09pm
Originally posted by McNulty McNulty wrote:

Lads.. some cheap tickets here. Two adult for 15quid!

http://www.livingsocial.com/united_kingdom/cities/508-east-london/deals/450060-two-tickets-to-roi-vs-oman-on-11-september" rel="nofollow - http://www.livingsocial.com/united_kingdom/cities/508-east-london/deals/450060-two-tickets-to-roi-vs-oman-on-11-september
Thanks

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 2:47pm
RM +5 or 6

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 2:48pm
me x 3/4

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 2:57pm
just picked up 4 tickets there for 30 quid some deal

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 3:00pm
got a ticket for mate living in london but he is after pulling out so if anyone wants a FREE ticket let me know its hammersmith end

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 3:30pm
Originally posted by deco911 deco911 wrote:

got a ticket for mate living in london but he is after pulling out so if anyone wants a FREE ticket let me know its hammersmith end

will take it deco meet you in bootises yeah ?

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2012 at 4:31pm
sorry mate already have passed it on

Posted By: baresi41
Date Posted: 04 Sep 2012 at 10:30am
lads. see ya there. will have 3 in tow.

FRANCO BARESI: Always supporting the green brigade

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:44am

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:56am
For those who haven't been there before. Brogans is by Fulham Broadway tube station. Come out of the station, through the shopping centre and turn right (turn left if you want to go see Stamford Bridge). You'll come to a junction and it's there across the road.

Craven Cottage is only two stops away on the district line, getting off at Putney Bridge. You'll be able to cut through the park before the game but it will be closed after the game so you'll have to walk down Stevenage rd/Fulham Palace Rd to get back to the tube.

It's a mile and a half if you want to walk it either!

Posted By: da_launchpad
Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 12:53pm
da_launchpad + 2 more. We'll have the mohawks on!!!Thumbs Up

If in doubt just f**k it out!!! Stop the nonsense as Johnny Giles would say

Posted By: MJD
Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 1:41pm
This is the worst list in the history of YBIG.

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 2:22pm
List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:00pm
List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:16pm
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
tetsujin1979 + 1  (might be +2, waiting on confirmation)

All goals, red & yellow cards posted on https://mastodon.ie/@irish_abroad" rel="nofollow - mastodon and https://www.facebook.com/irishfootballstatisics" rel="nofollow - facebook

Posted By: Hoosay
Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:29pm
List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
hoosay +1 or 2 (haven't read the thread, I assume this is a list for the pub yeah?)

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:38pm
List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
hoosay +1 or 2 (haven't read the thread, I assume this is a list for the pub yeah?)
darmack +1

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:39pm
What time is this all kicking off?

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 9:09am
I'm heading there after work so will be there by 6 and will head back to Brogans for a few after the game anyway.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 9:12am
Originally posted by Hoosay Hoosay wrote:

List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2

No there's a world record being set for the amount of lads taking it up the no entry hole inside an hour. Well done...you'll be a record breaker ClapWink

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 11:02am
Originally posted by MJD MJD wrote:

List so far... Clap

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2

No there's a world record being set for the amount of lads taking it up the no entry hole inside an hour. Well done...you'll be a record breaker ClapWink
I knew I should have read it... So, is it bring your own lube or what?

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 11:07am

What time is this all kicking off?
I'll be there sometime in the early afternoon I reckon.

Posted By: DamoGUFC
Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 11:59am
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC

Galway United,
My love,
My passion,
My Life.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 12:24pm

I knew I should have read it... So, is it bring your own lube or what?
You can bring your own if you want, or they give a discount as part as the burger and a beer for a tenner deal.

By the way, anyone familiar with the area know if Brogan's prices are the norm for the area? Seems quite steep for a place outside central london!

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 12:46pm
It's Fulham Broadway, it's hardly a poor area! There are plenty of places to eat around there if you don't want to buy food in the pub (agreed the food is expensive by the way). They are putting on free finger food too and there is also the 10% discount offer too.

Brogans have been good to ybig in the past when we've had games in Craven Cottage and are continuing to be good, especially to the YBIG charities, now.

PS, it's bottles of Carlsberg for £3, not Coors by the way.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 1:42pm

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 1:53pm
im going for a tour morning of game to stamford bridge shud be in brogans for 1230pm it will be my first ybig meet up

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 1:56pm

im going for a tour morning of game to stamford bridge shud be in brogans for 1230pm it will be my first ybig meet up

You bringing the girlfriend with you? You know, the one you tracked down using her car registration..Wink

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 2:15pm
Quote All day discount of 10% on our Facebook offer (will post up later) and with a Match Ticket

What's the craic here? Is it 10% off everything if you have a ticket? I'm not on Facebook so don't know what the offer on there is.

10% of all booze is a decent offer to be fair, cancels out the rich kid West London prices.

West London Thumbs Down

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 2:18pm
I've emailed the manager about it Hoosay, will update you when I hear. I'm hoping producing the match ticket will be adequate enough

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 2:54pm

I've emailed the manager about it Hoosay, will update you when I hear. I'm hoping producing the match ticket will be adequate enough

as opposed to having match ticket and standing on ur head LOLLOL

fair play tho lads shud b good craic there

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 2:56pm
Originally posted by MJD MJD wrote:

You bringing the girlfriend with you? You know, the one you tracked down using her car registration..Wink

nah she got a job in da big smoke so gave it the aul adidas(boot)

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 5:01pm
There's free wifi in Brogans and showing your match ticket is fine to get the 10% discount lads. Thumbs Up

Posted By: captkeen
Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 6:25pm
Anybody got any cheap tickets...pm me
thanks

Live Long and Prosper.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2012 at 9:02pm
Originally posted by captkeen captkeen wrote:

Anybody got any cheap tickets...pm me
thanks

Date Posted: 07 Sep 2012 at 10:12am
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC

Date Posted: 07 Sep 2012 at 10:34am
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)

Posted By: Doyler
Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 12:08am
Need two tickets for the hammersmith end if anyone can help out?

Look at these scenes, just look at these scenes!

"it's too strong lads!"

Posted By: Doyler
Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 12:11am
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1

Look at these scenes, just look at these scenes!

"it's too strong lads!"

Posted By: JH91
Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 5:59am
Originally posted by Doyler Doyler wrote:

Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 11:36am
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister

We are staying the night as it is an Away Game

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 11:39am
no tickets either. planning on getting them before game

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2012 at 11:59am
Originally posted by daboi89 daboi89 wrote:

no tickets either. planning on getting them before game

Posted By: duffer
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 12:16pm
Duffer + 4 

�The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.�

Posted By: garybreenx11
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 1:06pm
+ 10ish

Shane Long, Shane Long, Shaney Shaney Long, you can score a goal when Trapattoni brings you on.

Posted By: Bluezar
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 1:51pm
I will probably have a spare ticket for tomorrow night but I won't be down until just before kick off. Anyone wants it they can get me a pint after the game, drop me a PM

Posted By: McNulty
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 2:57pm
Can't update list on phone: McNulty +2

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 3:20pm
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 3:52pm
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2
SG + 8

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 4:58pm
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2
SG + 8
ColemanY2K

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 5:49pm
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
tetsujin1979 +3
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2
SG + 8
ColemanY2K

+2 confirmed, plus one more

All goals, red & yellow cards posted on https://mastodon.ie/@irish_abroad" rel="nofollow - mastodon and https://www.facebook.com/irishfootballstatisics" rel="nofollow - facebook

Posted By: brendy_éire
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2012 at 11:12pm
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
tetsujin1979 +3
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2
SG + 8
ColemanY2K +2 confirmed, plus one more
Brendy_Éire +1

City Till I Die

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 12:18am
Fulham quite enuf spot but Latino nitrclub is great spot

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 8:17am
Does this place have a beer garden? Its a cracking day here in London

Posted By: The Wild Rover
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 8:21am
Rolo
Guf10
Seaniemac +3
deco911 x1 maybe 2more
Davros
Kerrzy x6
daboi89 x 5
RM +5 or 6
Clonbhoy x 3/4
deco911
Mafi Mushkila +2
tetsujin1979 +3
darmack +1
DamoGUFC
kevincronin2000 (solo)
Doyler +1
JH91
Sligo Hornet
Moscow Mule
Mrs Mule
Humpmeister
Duffer + 4  
garybreenx11 + 10ish
McNulty +2
SG + 8
ColemanY2K +2 confirmed, plus one more
Brendy_Éire +1
The Wild Rover +2 and a few more people maybe

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 8:56am

Don't know actually, they have an area outside the door for smokers but not sure about a beer garden at the back.

Dropped my Irish sky box over to the pub yesterday, there will be a lot on it for you guys to choose from to have on in the background during the afternoon - the Ireland game from Friday (if you want to put yourself through that again), all of Green is the colour, Reeling in the years from 88, 90 and 02 and they will also record the Oman game to replay when we're back after the game.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 9:41am
I have to work so I am outCry

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 10:17am
Will be going straight from work so may not get time to hit Brogans.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 10:31am
I'm on a half day, is 10:30 an acceptable time to leave?
Edit:
10:34 now, I'm practically doing overtime.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 10:33am

Edit:

LOL leaving here at 4 brogans by 4.30

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 10:49am

Edit:

LOL leaving here at 4 brogans by 4.30
4? Jaysus, they're getting their moneys worth out of you anyway. LOL

I'm sitting around waiting for IT to come and fix my PC so I might as well leave now, I'm not going to hear from them for days.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 10:52am

4? Jaysus, they're getting their moneys worth out of you anyway. LOL

no , i am making sure to get my full days wages out of them LOL

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 11:04am
Enjoy it lads

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 11:05am

Enjoy it lads

will do sham , seanie mac some great work done with brogans

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 11:07am

Enjoy it lads

Cheers RM, we'll reserve judgement until tomorrow. The foundation is there for a great night anyway so fingers crossed it all works out.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 11:24am

Enjoy it lads

Cheers RM, we'll reserve judgement until tomorrow. The foundation is there for a great night anyway so fingers crossed it all works out.

Looks like it'll be a great day. Enjoy lads - wish i was over but so close to Kazakhstan it was too big a stretch.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 11:52am

Enjoy it lads

Looks like it'll be a great day. Enjoy lads - wish i was over but so close to Kazakhstan it was too big a stretch.

Hardly.......it's almost 3,000 miles Wink

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 12:27pm

Enjoy it lads

Hardly.......it's almost 3,000 miles Wink

And the journey home seemed to go so quickly LOL

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 1:05pm
Was hoping to get away from work early but not looking like i will now.  should get to Brogans for about 6.30 time for 2 or 3 before heading to the ground.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 2:00pm
Just checking into hostel, will be down to Brogans in about an hour!

Posted By: Barna Bee
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 2:35pm
will be a tiny crowd there tonight folks ....prbably no more then 5k or so have already bought tickets although they are expecting a big walk up crowd.

Anyone know of any parking close to the stadium?

"in di cup for Tottinghang!"

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 2:41pm
Originally posted by Barna Bee Barna Bee wrote:

will be a tiny crowd there tonight folks ....prbably no more then 5k or so have already bought tickets although they are expecting a big walk up crowd.

Anyone know of any parking close to the stadium?

Read somewhere that they have sold around 7,000 tickets so far. Will say there will be around 8,000 max at it. Will be closer to capacity in Brogans than in Craven Cottage!

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 2:55pm
Have three mates that are going to pay at the gate but if anyone has 3 spares they want rid of they will take them. Will be in Brogans before the game.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 3:00pm
And the Guinness ain't sh*te not great but not sh*te

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 3:07pm

Are they looking after you well deco?

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 3:31pm

Don't know actually, they have an area outside the door for smokers but not sure about a beer garden at the back.

Dropped my Irish sky box over to the pub yesterday, there will be a lot on it for you guys to choose from to have on in the background during the afternoon - the Ireland game from Friday (if you want to put yourself through that again), all of Green is the colour, Reeling in the years from 88, 90 and 02 and they will also record the Oman game to replay when we're back after the game.

The xtra factor was on there too seanie. I saw that it was viewed. Was it good?

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 3:37pm

The xtra factor was on there too seanie. I saw that it was viewed. Was it good?

The then girlfriend, now wife, was in the crowd for that one and is on it at the start as Holly walks down through the audience. LOL

Tell them not to delete it or my life won't be worth living!

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 3:37pm

Are they looking after you well deco?

Deco needs no babysitters but staff are grand n pints goin down easily nw

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 5:01pm
Many floating about?

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 5:55pm

Many floating about?

I'm sure there'll be lots of floaters in the morning after drinking Guinness in Landannnnn

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2012 at 6:57pm

Many floating about?<div id="isChromeWebToolbarDiv" style="display:none">
Havnt gone into the jacks yet

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 1:41am

Enjoy it lads

Can't beat a good 10% discount. Fair play Seanie

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 8:27am
Missed flight home any bright ideas on getting out of london

Posted By: brendy_éire
Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 8:35am

Rough. If flight are too dear, there's always the bus. It's about 50 quid to Dublin.

City Till I Die

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 8:43am

Sail Rail, leaves Euston at 9.30

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 8:49am
i knew it decco, i found it hard to get out of bed @ 8am this morning never mind going for a half six flight from stanstead. fair few pints  consumed

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 9:06am
Blaming u for this Kevin u looder

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 9:16am
Good crowd, good music, game on TV after, prompt bar service ( in London ), 10% discount given without having to ask. Had to really drag myself away in the end.

Good work Seanie

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2012 at 9:24am