Thought Pepsi would've been you choice?

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:47pm
James Franco makes me hard

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:48pm
I would f**k Paul McShane so hard he would be crippled for the Euro's.

Posted By: farfar
Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:49pm
Either Long or Fabregas or both Heart

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:53pm

ClapClapClapClap

id let you f**k me and cripple me so you could  f**k Paul McShane so hard he would be crippled for the Euro's

Posted By: Billy O'Toole
Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:56pm
Not too sure about this thread lads

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 9:59pm

The Spanish one from modern family. I can safely say I am in love with her

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:08pm
This thread is a bit gay.

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:08pm

Posted By: gilesD4
Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:10pm
Dáithí Ó Sé

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:11pm

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:13pm
Myself probably

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/blueman-reveals-all_topic33912.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/blueman-reveals-all_topic33912.html

Date Posted: 29 May 2012 at 10:25pm

Myself probably

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/blueman-reveals-all_topic33912.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/blueman-reveals-all_topic33912.html

Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 12:38pm

Myself probably

Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 7:54pm

The Spanish one from modern family. I can safely say I am in love with her
***goes to the bathroom***

Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 8:03pm
Ryan Reynolds Heart

Posted By: Cookie Monster
Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 8:23pm
eire32 HeartHug

I used to be a schizophrenic.......and so was I

Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 8:26pm
CR7 or The Djok

Posted By: Doyler
Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 8:56pm
queers

Look at these scenes, just look at these scenes!

"it's too strong lads!"

Posted By: Offalyirish83
Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 9:16pm
Originally posted by Doyler Doyler wrote:

queers

Date Posted: 30 May 2012 at 9:34pm

"it's too strong lads!"

Posted By: harry
Date Posted: 31 May 2012 at 12:21am
jedward

Date Posted: 31 May 2012 at 12:28am
Originally posted by Doyler Doyler wrote:

How did they get away with that sh*t ffs LOL

Posted By: Peter J. Russellroff
Date Posted: 31 May 2012 at 8:38am
If I was gay my ideal date would be BigStrongMan. He seems great craic, very adventurous. He likes to see the world & experience new cultures. He'd be a great companion.

Date Posted: 31 May 2012 at 8:54am
Stop your f**king whinging Peter.

Date Posted: 31 May 2012 at 9:00am
How is that whinging? And will you please stop going off topics in threads. You're ruining them.

Date Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 6:26pm
have to add shane long to the list!!

Posted By: ProfesserGreenPaul
Date Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 9:14pm

Tiger Woods, on grounds he f*cked everybody else in the world and be good to see what the fuss is about

Trapnoclue wants to marry Paul Green

Date Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 9:31pm

"it's too strong lads!"

Date Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:14pm
Mark Wahlberg

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 12:00am
Yiz shower of Bennys.

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 12:01am

Yiz shower of Bennys.

Gwan FW if you absolutely had to pick who would it be ???

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 12:04am
Sorry SGB, I'm not picking!  

Bunch of quuaaaaaaaaares.

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 12:06am

Id say you would be into one of these lads

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 12:46am
If I was a fag I'd be gobble cock like an animal

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 8:33am

If I was a fag I'd be gobble cock like an animal

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 8:34am
Anyone who plays for Chelsea

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 8:36am
Originally posted by Peter J. Russellroff Peter J. Russellroff wrote:

If I was gay my ideal date would be BigStrongMan. He seems great craic, very adventurous. He likes to see the world & experience new cultures. He'd be a great companion.

Only seeing this now

Posted By: Biffo
Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 9:05am
trapnoclues. 

I'd f**k some sense in to him.

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 9:23am
Originally posted by Biffo Biffo wrote:

trapnoclues. 

I'd f**k some sense in to him.

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2012 at 9:36am

A shower with Benny McCarthy.

Shocked

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 6:03pm
Beckham Looking good today

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 6:12pm

A shower with Benny McCarthy.

Shocked

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 8:11pm

Id say you would be into one of these lads

Bird I was seein a few years ago swears these two are riding each other. Says they used to ware each other in school for money.

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 8:57pm
is that the yank?

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 9:02pm
Ffs Dead

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 9:02pm
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

is that the yank?

Yeah and Milla

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2013 at 10:44pm

Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

is that the yank?

Yeah and Milla

your posts getting censored again q!

Posted By: Shebber
Date Posted: 01 Feb 2013 at 11:40am
Morrisseys role with GAA coverage in RTÉ has been expanded with this appointment
I'd give it to Marty Morrissey.......right in his sh*tter, then his gob, then back in his sh*tter!

If you have 200 million priests, and 5% of them are paedophiles, that's still only 10 million paedophiles!

Posted By: Shebber
Date Posted: 01 Feb 2013 at 11:54am
Colm Cooper too! He'd totally get it! Heart

If you have 200 million priests, and 5% of them are paedophiles, that's still only 10 million paedophiles!

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2013 at 1:10pm
id defo blow the beans into becks

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2013 at 2:07pm
All at the same time. I'd take Jason Stackhouse in one hand, Matthew McConnaughey in the other, Pierce Brosnan in the mouth and let I'd DG9 orchestrate the hole thing as he does me up the gary.

Date Posted: 24 Feb 2013 at 9:00pm
Simon Zebo goes on my list!

Date Posted: 24 Feb 2013 at 9:25pm
Daryl from the walkin dead

Date Posted: 24 Feb 2013 at 9:30pm
Zanetti

Date Posted: 24 Feb 2013 at 9:51pm
Aguero and Falcao! Those bast*rds have the clearest of skin, the looks, the money, the fame etc etc Disapprove

Date Posted: 24 Feb 2013 at 10:13pm
Liam from 90210 and Alex Payne (the guy that does the Heineken Cup for Sky) Heart

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:30pm
artur boruc
Tongue

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:34pm

artur boruc
Tongue

Random !!

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:38pm
Rob Korney would get a length

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:40pm

All at the same time. I'd take Jason Stackhouse in one hand, Matthew McConnaughey in the other, Pierce Brosnan in the mouth and let I'd DG9 orchestrate the hole thing as he does me up the gary.

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:48pm
Gas thread, all that's missing is would you be the giver or the receiver LOL

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 4:56pm

contender for the most beautiful man on the planet Heart

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 5:45pm

contender for the most beautiful man on the planet Heart
thanks and what about Rob?

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 7:34pm
Elvis. I'd fcuk Elvis.

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 7:54pm

I think I answered that quiet openly ConfusedConfused

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 9:13pm
f**king hilarious Thread...not sure myself ... always had fondness for Joaquin Phoenix

Date Posted: 05 Feb 2014 at 9:49pm

I think I answered that quiet openly ConfusedConfused

You left nothing to the imagination in fairness quey LOL

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 1:00am
I probably would let a fag suck me off. I'd imagine it would be the best blowjob ever. They know all the tricks of the trade and know what'slike to be on the receiving end. I'm pretty sure that I would be a world class cocksucker meself.    

Posted By: Andkend
Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:37am
Hilarious thread qman tears streaming down my face laughing
Thanks lads

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:43am

I probably would let a fag suck me off. I'd imagine it would be the best blowjob ever. They know all the tricks of the trade and know what'slike to be on the receiving end. I'm pretty sure that I would be a world class cocksucker meself.    

What tips and tricks do you have?

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 1:14pm

I can tie a cherry stem with my tongue. You do the maths Ireally wanna pork a post op tranny. Nothing gay about that. The majority of them are hotter than 99% of the yokes I was with during my hellraising years.

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 1:25pm

I can tie a cherry stem with my tongue. You do the maths Ireally wanna pork a post op tranny. Nothing gay about that. The majority of them are hotter than 99% of the yokes I was with during my hellraising years.

thats a bit harsh on yourself Qman you are the only man i know who took on the 4 corrs LOL

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 1:26pm

if you are the giver then you are not Gay

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 2:03pm

What about blowies though? 2 side of the coin I suppose LOL

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 6:11pm

What about blowies though? 2 side of the coin I suppose LOL
id suck a cock but no kissing or rimming Iwould only kiss and rim girls.

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 6:16pm

thats a bit harsh on yourself Qman you are the only man i know who took on the 4 corrs LOL

LOLLOL He did black out during the session with Jim Corr though roger so does that countLOL

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:12pm
Got this email off a good pal of mine earlier. He lives in England

"mate. you woulda been so proud , joined a dating site an found a thai shemale just up the road from me. obviously I was on her like flies on sh*t like cum on a glasses wearing pornstars face, like a bunch of indians on a longer female on a night bus. I got her to send me a pic. nuttin sexual. just a pic. got her number got texting. all seemed to be going well I asked herhim if we could meet shehe said yeah sure. I was pretty much harder than a f**king oak tree. then...she was like you have to pick me up. do you drive? I was like no . its not going to work then sorry.

dam. can you imagine how many kinky frustration wanks ive had since. really wanted to play conkers with our bollocks whilst I f**k hisher arse.

lifes so f**kng unfair."

Respect  ClapClapClapClap

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:15pm

Posted By: fochie
Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:40pm
ConfusedLOL

Date Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 11:43pm
Madman LOL

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2014 at 12:52pm
I'm sure i speak for everyone when i say John oshea

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2014 at 1:09pm
According to Man City Fans John has been Gay for years. 

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2015 at 4:31pm
Stopping by to add Paddy Jackson!

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2015 at 6:21pm
Paddy Jacksie???

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2015 at 7:37pm
Always felt Augustin Pinochet was an incredibly pretty man, well I am here!

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2015 at 10:59pm
Jeff Goldblum