URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=38084
Printed Date: 26 Apr 2024 at 10:44am

Topic: Poznan to Krakow 19/6
Posted By: buddyroche
Subject: Poznan to Krakow 19/6
Date Posted: 01 May 2012 at 4:14pm
hi lads

just wondering are there any of ye flying internally poznan to krakow and then krakow onto dublin the day after the italy game??

All aboard Trap's Tractor

Date Posted: 01 May 2012 at 4:18pm
Originally posted by buddyroche buddyroche wrote:

hi lads

just wondering are there any of ye flying internally poznan to krakow and then krakow onto dublin the day after the italy game??

Getting the train on the 19th. Planning on taking the 12:30 ex Poznan. Flying home on the 20th (assuming Ireland don't progress / I don't get lucrative work for the 21st / 22nd / 25th in the meantime).

Date Posted: 01 May 2012 at 4:21pm
Originally posted by buddyroche buddyroche wrote:

hi lads

yeah olt express and then ryanair details in other thread started yesterday, have a quick look and you'll come across it

Posted By: buddyroche
Date Posted: 01 May 2012 at 4:36pm
lovely hurling, im assuming with the email confirmation we can just go up to the check in desk?? my confirmation is all in polish and my google chrome wont translate it for some reason so not fully sure what the craic is, will prob just head straight there from the pub at half 6 in the morning after we destroy the italians

All aboard Trap's Tractor

Date Posted: 01 May 2012 at 4:40pm
Loads of threads on thisThumbs Up

Also, since paper tickets were taken away all you need to check in anywhere is a passport