URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=37192
Printed Date: 27 Apr 2024 at 6:46am

Topic: I like girls daily
Subject: I like girls daily
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 12:45am
.....Girls daily
https://www.facebook.com/ILGDaily" rel="nofollow - https://www.facebook.com/ILGDaily

This is something that I have only been informed about so I'm expecting some old newspaper headlines.
A great site where girls (pretty deadly ones too) send pics of themselves in. The usual girl thing, taking pics of themselves in the mirror or on the beach, but looking deadly.

Loads of opportunities for hottie of the day here.
If I've made one person like this page, it's a job well done. 

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 1:00am
This sort of thing

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 1:32am
Thread should be renamed FAO Boy Z Big smile

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 12:35pm

Thread should be renamed FAO Boy Z Big smile

He sounds like a pro, I don't think anything like this would get past him.

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 12:43pm
Here's some new ones for today

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 12:51pm

This sort of thing

For f*ck sake, do women not realise how retarded they look when they pout like that.
Duckface.  

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 5:37pm
god i f**king love boobs! Unreal. And i love how this weather brings out all the stunners, this week was great. f**k sake I better get the ride tonight!

@MessiConor
Hasta La Victoria Siempre

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 5:38pm
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

This sort of thing

For f*ck sake, do women not realise how retarded they look when they pout like that.
Duckface.  

she has a face? Shocked

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2012 at 5:42pm
Originally posted by flick flick wrote:

This sort of thing

Duckface.  

she has a face? Shocked

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:36pm
Things seem fairly quiet tonight.

So here's some updates

Posted By: Rostrevor Fan
Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:39pm
Good Man Darmack i dont know if it is my age but the Tattoos are brutal on your women

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:42pm
I wouldn't say no cos of them anyway. But think it has been asked on this before, and most people are turned off by tattoos.

Posted By: Rostrevor Fan
Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:44pm
I like were they are nesting mind youSmile

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:49pm
Originally posted by Rostrevor Fan Rostrevor Fan wrote:

I like were they are nesting mind youSmile

Wouldn't mind nesting there myself

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:51pm
i'm off to crack 6 off the wrist now

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:52pm
darmack your a legend great work buddy Clap

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:56pm

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2012 at 8:57pm
I particularly like the 5th girl in that last set of pics.

Posted By: Black Knee Stevie
Date Posted: 01 Apr 2012 at 9:07pm

She is gorgeousHeart 

Lovely,lovely work DarmackClap

It is not just a simple game, it is a weapon of the revolution

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2012 at 12:38am

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2012 at 12:43am

Posted By: Greengunner
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2012 at 1:21am
Is that traps mate manuela in the green dress?? Stunning

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2012 at 10:53pm
Originally posted by Greengunner Greengunner wrote:

Well I've never seen nipples like that on Manuela.

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2012 at 11:58pm

Originally posted by Greengunner Greengunner wrote:

Well I've never seen nipples like that on Manuela.

Date Posted: 05 Apr 2012 at 12:06am

Here's some new ones for today

f**king cracker of a thread. Just got a new desktop pic.

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 05 Apr 2012 at 12:12am

I was seen a girl that looked like this before. Best looking most out of my league woman i will ever have

Date Posted: 05 Apr 2012 at 12:17am
Good work Darmack.

Date Posted: 05 Apr 2012 at 10:16am
This page, along with Fap Nation (which is the best one) and Fapopedia brighten up my Facebook numerous times each day. I salute the people who go through the effort to bring these marvellous pictures to me.

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 6:27pm
I don't have fb anymoreCry

Any updates?

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 8:25pm
I'll have a new batch for ya later on tonight.

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 9:17pm
Quality. Keep them coming

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 9:22pm

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 9:46pm
I do doff my cap to thee, sir.Clap Well done.

Although that last one is a bit of a butterface..

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 9:47pm
Are these all american girls, by the way?

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 10:41pm

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 10:53pm
Originally posted by heighway2heaven heighway2heaven wrote:

Are these all american girls, by the way?

I have no idea. They do have an American look about them though.

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 11:04pm
Originally posted by flick flick wrote:

I was seen a girl that looked like this before. Best looking most out of my league woman i will ever have
How f**kING DARE you put up a post like that and not even offer to share pics or a facebook link ffs AngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry

And to think I filled out yer survey and all Thumbs Down

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2012 at 11:06pm
And excellant work Darmack - havent been paying enough attention to this thread but that will change now Thumbs Up

And yeah reckon at least 90% of them are yanks

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 7:16pm

Left or right?

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 8:39pm
Ah b*ollix, apparently my outbox(or something like that) was full from posting too many pics. So i deleted them all. But I never thought it would delete all the pics I've posted.

I'll have to work on finding some new ones for ye soon.

Posted By: Huggybeer
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 8:42pm

<div id="isChromeWebToolbarDiv" style="display:none">

Left or right?

Left for me

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 8:44pm
Darmack you are a pervert of the highest order, i salute you good sir Clap

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 8:54pm
Hmmm, pervert? You make it sound like a bad thing.Tongue

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2012 at 8:55pm

Hmmm, pervert? You make it sound like a bad thing.Tongue
LOL it's all good kid

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2012 at 5:18pm
Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

Left or right?

Left for me

Holly Peers (l) Rhian Sugden (r)

Holly for me

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 10:02am
Holy mother of Jaysus.....

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xemp6l_holly-peers-totally-nude-no-underwe_sexy" rel="nofollow - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xemp6l_holly-peers-totally-nude-no-underwe_sexy
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9fktc_rhian-sugden-sexy-workout_sexy" rel="nofollow - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9fktc_rhian-sugden-sexy-workout_sexy

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 10:08am
fab nation is the one and only facebook babe page

thank you Irish Pride

what does fab mean?

Fingers around Penis??????

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 1:23pm
Ahhh jaysus Darmack what happened? Cry  Try copy and paste the pictures so you're not using up the memory your allowed on here. Happened me before on the hottie thread. 
Not on facebook so could you please put that pic of number 5 back up or PM it to me Big smileThumbs Up

Posted By: c90
Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 1:29pm

fab nation is the one and only facebook babe page

thank you Irish Pride

what does fab mean?

Fingers around Penis??????
fab ? ... well i suppose it is LOL

Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 11:47pm
Originally posted by Black Knee Stevie Black Knee Stevie wrote:

Ahhh jaysus Darmack what happened? Cry  Try copy and paste the pictures so you're not using up the memory your allowed on here. Happened me before on the hottie thread. 
Not on facebook so could you please put that pic of number 5 back up or PM it to me Big smileThumbs Up

I'm sorry to say Stevie, but I've looked long and hard (no pun intended), and unfortunately the number 5 pic has been removed from the site. Hopefully it might be put back up again.

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 11:52pm

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2012 at 11:58pm

For Stevie

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2012 at 7:02pm
Cheers darmack, you're a legend Clap 

I'll be saving that pic just incase there is any more mishaps Big smile

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2012 at 7:40pm

Holy mother of Jaysus.....

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xemp6l_holly-peers-totally-nude-no-underwe_sexy" rel="nofollow - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xemp6l_holly-peers-totally-nude-no-underwe_sexy
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9fktc_rhian-sugden-sexy-workout_sexy" rel="nofollow - http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9fktc_rhian-sugden-sexy-workout_sexy

If there was ever any doubt in the god above, Holly is proof

amazing stuff

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2012 at 11:02pm

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2012 at 11:16pm

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2012 at 1:20am
2nd wan down in the blue Heart

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2012 at 1:07am
Baby got back:

Date Posted: 19 Apr 2012 at 9:12pm
Originally posted by tonyjaa tonyjaa wrote:

Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

Left or right?

Left for me

Holly Peers (l) Rhian Sugden (r)

Holly for me

Holly was on Facejacker on channel 4 this week , Rosie Jones too

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:07pm
It's been too long

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:13pm

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:17pm

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:20pm
Jaysus. Some of them would put ya in a bad humour. Who are these girls and where are they being kept?

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:22pm
Unfortunately not in Ireland. Even the one of Georgia must be one of her on holidays. 

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 4:28pm
I reckon there a few warehouses full of them somewhere on the outskirts of Dublin, Cork, Galway etc. Anyday there's a bit of sun, they're ferried in to town and released for the day. Then once the sun goes down or it starts pissin rain, it's back off to Ballymount or wherever with them. It's the only explanation for it. It's a giant government psy-op to fĂșck with our minds.

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2012 at 5:17pm
Originally posted by heighway2heaven heighway2heaven wrote:

Jaysus. Some of them would put ya in a bad humour. Who are these girls and where are they being kept?

I'm sure you'd need plenty of $$$ or the biggest slong in the country to pull any of those women!

The majority are probably American and i'm looking forward to sampling a few American ladies during the summer Wink

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 1:50am
WHAT A FOOKIN THREAD Clap

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 9:53pm
imagine goen home to yer wan in the suspender belt
overtime would be a thing of the past

best thread in the history of threads

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 10:08pm
I enjoy it as much as you lads. As you can probably tell, I prefer boobs.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 10:11pm

2nd wan down in the blue Heart

She's a UFC ring girl Thumbs Up

http://www.google.ie/search?client=opera&rls=en&q=arianny%20celeste&oe=utf-8&channel=suggest&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=yRaXT5uVHofAhAe25qSMDg&biw=800&bih=452&sei=zhaXT4OkEoazhAeVmZTXDQ" rel="nofollow - http://www.google.ie/search?client=opera&rls=en&q=arianny%20celeste&oe=utf-8&channel=suggest&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=yRaXT5uVHofAhAe25qSMDg&biw=800&bih=452&sei=zhaXT4OkEoazhAeVmZTXDQ

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 10:15pm
Holy sh*t. You could even start a new thread about her. She's deadly.

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2012 at 10:18pm
Stand alone for the day

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 5:16pm
^ she is incredible

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 6:26pm
She sure is.
But aren't they all!

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 7:40pm
Of course they all have lovely bottoms

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 8:08pm

Of course they all have lovely bottoms

I was actually saying that in my head while I was typing my previous message.

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 8:42pm
I would like to have sexual relations with one of those girls.

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 8:50pm
All this talking...suppose I better get lookin and start postin.

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 8:55pm

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 9:00pm

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 9:02pm

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2012 at 9:06pm

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 28 Apr 2012 at 8:02pm
Darmack = YBIGGER of the year

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2012 at 9:27pm
Blonde with the i-phone Heart

Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:04pm

Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:07pm

Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:09pm

Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:11pm

Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:12pm
And in case anybody missed this one....here you go again.

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:12pm
Oh holy f**k!
Darmack you are a legend.

@MessiConor
Hasta La Victoria Siempre

Posted By: The BIG P
Date Posted: 04 May 2012 at 9:17pm
Mother of f**K!! the things I would do! 

Howya now

Date Posted: 07 Jun 2012 at 1:17am
One for the road. 

Date Posted: 07 Jun 2012 at 1:29am
Wondered where you'd gone, lad. well in!Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 07 Jun 2012 at 1:37am
No chance i was gonna upload these from the girlfriends laptop.

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 2:37pm
Why doesn't any of these pics load

Posted By: raclle
Date Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 5:25pm
Wont load for me either Cry

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 5:32pm

Why doesn't any of these pics load
What i have just down loaded Baldie's Girlfriend in the shower CAN'T YOU SEE IT ????????????????????????????

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 9:43pm
Wow that's a seriously old bump.
I think when I posted these I had to save them here, and then over time to post other pictures I had to delete the previous ones.
Sure just go onto FB as that's where I was getting them from.