URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=36296
Printed Date: 29 Apr 2024 at 6:31pm

Topic: New song for 2012
Posted By: ab cd
Subject: New song for 2012
Date Posted: 18 Feb 2012 at 11:42pm
Check this song out - cool new song for Euros!! Best I've heard so far....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86dFiprpQnQ

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 18 Feb 2012 at 11:54pm
Pure sh1t
Did you write it??

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 12:14am
That is shocking LOL

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 2:00am
Not too bad compared to some if the sh*te these so called musician/ let's jump on the bandwagon and make some spons sell outs are doing

Posted By: Newbie
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 11:25am
Thats shocking!! Personally i think the one i just made up in 5mins is better 

Green is the colour, football is the game
We're all together and winning is our aim
So cheer us on through the sun and rain
Cos Ireland, Ireland is our name.

Here at the Aviva, whether rain or fine
We can shine all the time
Home or away, come and see us play
You're welcome any day

Come to Lansdowne and we'll welcome you
Wear your Green and see us through
Sing loud and clear until the game is done
Sing Ireland everyone

Plagurised to f*ck but effective Smile http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_3D9PThUb0" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_3D9PThUb0

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 11:53am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mab1phB1Pbg" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mab1phB1Pbg

This is class lads, awful catchy ClapClapClapClapClapClapClap

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 11:54am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mab1phB1Pbg" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mab1phB1Pbg

ffs sono that is one of the worst yet, LOLLOL

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 11:57am
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

Would ya fuk off its quality! Clap

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 12:18pm
Can't do it on the phone but the best one yet by a country mile is the deadball specialists- trappatonis men, check it out on you tube.

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 12:59pm

Dude that song is so cringey LOL

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 1:10pm

Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

Would ya fuk off its quality! Clap

Dunno how much it would cost but this post makes me wanna jump on a plane to austraila just to head over and give you a chisora style bitch slap for that post and then head straight back home Thumbs UpLOL

Posted By: Terry Phelan
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 1:24pm
The old ones are the best Thumbs Up

http://youtu.be/J84XVo5WLxg

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 1:53pm
If nothing else Sono you got me to watch all the crap vids on youtube related to Ireland and the euro's and watching the match highlights of our qualification - making the hangover disappear at least even if the songs are fecking sh*te.
The list of shame Embarrassed

If I missed any out feel free to add to the list of shame folks Thumbs Up

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 1:59pm
Gary Breen one is a winner Clap

Posted By: c90
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 2:02pm
Originally posted by MintBerryCrunch MintBerryCrunch wrote:

"Italia, we have your da, but careful its a Trap"LOL

Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 2:57pm

I put that song up a week or two ago and it was slated LOL

Posted By: larraga
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 3:13pm

Makes me wanna vomit every time i hear it.

Posted By: larraga
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 4:20pm

Very Good

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 8:18pm
THE BEST YET, ALL OTHERS ARE BENT.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVGWhYM3ah0&feature=related

Posted By: c90
Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 8:22pm

Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 9:05pm

Would say add it to the list but yer that much of a thick you cant even post a link up properly LOL

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 9:07pm

Would say add it to the list but you have too much of a life and not a nerdy key board warrior troll that you cant even post a link up properly LOL

Fixed that for ya Phily

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 9:19pm

Would say add it to the list but you have too much of a life and not a nerdy key board warrior troll that you cant even post a link up properly LOL

Fixed that for ya Phily
I'm a warrior? Cool

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 9:41pm

Fixed that for ya Phily

I'm a warrior? Cool

Ass warrior

Date Posted: 19 Feb 2012 at 10:28pm

I gave in and finally watched/listened to this - fairplay to Gerk for taking lead vocals on it LOL

Posted By: Twice_Daly
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2012 at 1:55am

LOL LOL  good video, good song...awful singing!Ouch

NUNS ARE PEOPLE TOO