URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=36158
Printed Date: 19 Apr 2024 at 10:43am

Topic: Richard Dunne
Posted By: rainpaulo
Subject: Richard Dunne
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:52pm
Looks like dislocated or broke collar bone.

Posted By: Anto
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:53pm
Yep looks bad. I wonder will Clark be called up?

Posted By: davekoolhill
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:53pm
Ouch, he landed very hard. Hope he is ok. 

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DaveOGrady1" rel="nofollow - DaveOGrady1

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:54pm
Didn't look great. Cant see him making the Czech match now.

Posted By: hulkhogan
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:55pm
anybody any idea how long one would usually be out with this injury for?

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:55pm
2 months.

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:57pm
Originally posted by hulkhogan hulkhogan wrote:

anybody any idea how long one would usually be out with this injury for?

If it's dislocated he may need an op
Could be out for 8 weeks if he has the op
If it's a bad dislocation and he chooses to postpone the op til after the Euros, he could be back in 4 weeks but runs a high risk of dislocation it again

Posted By: dotts101
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 5:58pm
6-8weeks. Give him a rest before june!

Although i bet mcshame gets a call up for the czechs

Posted By: wrestler313
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 6:00pm
yeah collarbone would definitely be my guess. here is clarks chance or maybe put oshea in the middle

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 6:05pm
Doubt he will call Clark he doesn't want him in the squad.

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 6:11pm
Clark was out injured for Villa today also. Dont know for how long though.

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 6:21pm
Another Dunne thread is all we need..

Posted By: weelout
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 7:44pm
just been reported that he has broke his collarbone

ah sure it wil b grand in d mornin

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 7:51pm
Originally posted by weelout weelout wrote:

just been reported that he has broke his collarbone

6 weeks in a sling Ouch

Posted By: schillaci
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 7:52pm
Theres enough time to recover before June. Lets be thankful for small mercies. 

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:06pm

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:08pm
f**k. The only thing we can say is at least it has happened now. It's not something that would really reoccur once he has done the correct amount of recovery time. Hope he is not rushed back

Posted By: Ginzo
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:13pm
relieved to hear its his collarbone, iv done it and dislocated my shoulder too,dislocating is definitely worse 

Posted By: Jerryfromkerry
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:28pm
Clark out injured too

Ciaran Clark out for a "few weeks" with knee ligament injury. https://twitter.com/#!/search?q=%23AVFC" rel="nofollow - #AVFC

I wonder will Trap call in a replacement. Would like to see Shane Duffy get a call but I doubt it very much knowing Trapatonni.

No man has the right to fix the boundary to the march of a nation. No man has the right to say to his country “thus far shalt thou go and no further"

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:41pm

Another Dunne thread is all we need..

He is in a race against time now for the Euros.
It warrants its own thread as it has such news value.
Putting it in a generic Dunne thread is pointless as people don't want to read 200 pages

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 8:54pm
He should be ok by then better he did it now than in 2 months time 

Posted By: hulkhogan
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:00pm
would love to see wilson or duffy be brought into the squad in his place but it will probably be mcshane. at least he'll be back for the eurosClap

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:01pm
McShane will more than likely be called up imo , if i were Trap i'd call up Duffy but wouldn't it be worth seeing what either Pierce or Chamber's could do provided their eligible? 

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:11pm

will be interesting to see. He probably will not call up anyone because then he will just have to cut them again. Would love to see Wilson get called up.

He can't seriously trust McShane for a competitive game?

Posted By: Bandwagonboyo
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:29pm
Originally posted by dotts101 dotts101 wrote:

Anyone calling mcshane mcshame really annoys me. He may not be the greatest ball player but he has always given 100% in green. Anyone who disrespects his effort is no fan IMO

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:32pm
Originally posted by Bandwagonboyo Bandwagonboyo wrote:

Anyone calling mcshane mcshame really annoys me. He may not be the greatest ball player but he has always given 100% in green. Anyone who disrespects his effort is no fan IMO

Posted By: jb37
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:35pm
well said

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:37pm

At least he always turned up for us unlike Stephen Ireland

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:38pm
Ah he'll be better before he's married

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:42pm

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:46pm
should be back in time so  could be worse

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 9:49pm

+ 1

Posted By: IamGod
Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 10:03pm
Plenty of time to recover

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 10:23pm
Problem with a shoulder injury is how the op and recovery goes.
He will probably go under knife tomorrow

If there are any difficulties or problems recovering he will be facing a race against time.
All things go as normal, he will be back in 8 weeks

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 10:36pm
If anyone is called in it'll be McShane who has always worn his heart on his sleeve and worth his place in the squad ahead of a raw talent like Duffy who has a few games under his belt for Everton and thats it. Duffy is for the future. I wouldn't mind seeing him in there but it wont happen and probably rightly so.

In fairness you dont have any other options at CB than McShane and Duffy unless your looking to Bruce.

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 10:45pm
Bruce has switched to the north,only other logical option is Wilson.

Date Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 11:14pm
Originally posted by rainpaulo rainpaulo wrote:

Bruce has switched to the north,only other logical option is Wilson.

Not really. How many times has he played CB in his career?? With O Shea and O Dea we have cover. Kelly has played CB under Trap but he's rubbish there. Would have McCshane in there before Kelly.

Posted By: dotts101
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:25am

+ 1

guess is should apologise for that, he really gets my blood pumping, he started out so well but is so error prone. im glad we have o dea ahead of him. was the same on kelly for a while but he won me round with his commitment and endeavor as a squad player.

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 5:56am
I wouldn't play McShane in the fans team if i had my way.

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 6:41am
with O'Dea, Sledge, O'Shea and Kelly all having played there I think we are okay. that said would like to see Duffy brought in but i doubt it

Posted By: niall290
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 9:48am
Originally posted by BaileNuisBhoy BaileNuisBhoy wrote:

Clap I couldnt agree more.

Duffy is having a good solid season,im not going to talk about him as much as McClean because i got castragated for that but for me duffy should get a run especially now that Dunne wont be playing against the czechs.

June 2012 party time!!

Posted By: trapscat
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 10:05am
hole hearted player but just not good enough, mcshane would be a step back trap give duffy, clark or wilson a go.

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 11:40am
Dunne having a pin put in today. Out for 8 weeks

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 11:48am
Get well soon Richie Clap

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 11:48am
good stuff, back fit for the euros and a chance for trap to try out options

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:14pm
Originally posted by niall290 niall290 wrote:

Duffy is having a good solid season,im not going to talk about him as much as McClean because i got castragated for that but for me duffy should get a run especially now that Dunne wont be playing against the czechs.

your saying a man that has played 2 full games at PL level and spent the rest of the season in league one should be catapulted into the squad

Im presuming you watched him a no. Of times for S****horpe because you're hardly basing it on 2 matches for Everton. A bit like a lot of other posters Im sure you wouldnt judge a player simply based on a couple of games   

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:20pm

your saying a man that has played 2 full games at PL level and spent the rest of the season in league one should be catapulted into the squad

Im presuming you watched him a no. Of times for S****horpe because you're hardly basing it on 2 matches for Everton. A bit like a lot of other posters Im sure you wouldnt judge a player simply based on a couple of games   

Embarrassed LOL

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:20pm

I'd play O'Shea at centre back and Stephen Kelly RB

O'Shea playing very well in that position for Sunderland at the minute

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:24pm

Kerzy, you would never make it as a scout.  There is a talent in being able to spot a player and see in 1 or 2 games that the player has what it takes to make it.  Some people just have talent.  By your logic Wayne Rooney would never have played for Everton at 16 or Pele in the world cup at 18.  I think those who cannot spot good players often hide behind the argument that they have to have played 30 or 40 games, however ifyou are a scout and you need to get in ahead of the other scouts, having the talent to spot players with talent is something that is much sought after by the clubs and countries. 

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:26pm

Embarrassed LOL
FFS. Point still stands because theres some ampunt pf brainless ****s coming on here in recent months that hears the name of a young player getting a look in and queue everyone wants to see him in the squad immediately ahead of established PL players. I did say earlier in the thread Id like to see him called in

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:27pm
Fractured clavicle Thumbs Down

Did it myself a few years ago- fookin pain of it was horrible

He better be back for the euros

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:40pm

Kerzy, you would never make it as a scout.  There is a talent in being able to spot a player and see in 1 or 2 games that the player has what it takes to make it.  Some people just have talent.  By your logic Wayne Rooney would never have played for Everton at 16 or Pele in the world cup at 18.  I think those who cannot spot good players often hide behind the argument that they have to have played 30 or 40 games, however ifyou are a scout and you need to get in ahead of the other scouts, having the talent to spot players with talent is something that is much sought after by the clubs and countries. 

its easy to say that about Rooney or Pele now. Have a look at a lot of the failed players., i.e. walcott. Wenger to this day says him being called up in 06 ruined his career ( dont necessarily agree) but he makes a case for it.

I have said that i wouldve had him in the squad earlier in the thread but would be happy enough with mcshane becaise of experience. Talent is only half the battle at international level. I suport the decision and hopefully ot'll quieten down some of the Traps critics that want every ypung player playing at club lecvel in the squad

EDIT: set back rather than ruined would be a better paraphrase    

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 12:47pm

its easy to say that about Rooney or Pele now. Have a look at a lot of the failed players., i.e. walcott. Wenger to this day says him being called up in 06 ruined his career ( dont necessarily agree) but he makes a case for it.

I have said that i wouldve had him in the squad earlier in the thread but would be happy enough with mcshane becaise of experience. Talent is only half the battle at international level. I suport the decision and hopefully ot'll quieten down some of the Traps critics that want every ypung player playing at club lecvel in the squad

EDIT: set back rather than ruined would be a better paraphrase    

Germany was nearly 6 years ago- if walcott hadnt electric pace he wouldnt be a footballer

Look at michael owen pele geoff hurst etc- none of those players had played many internationals before their first tournie and all absolutely took the tournaments by storm- if youre good enough youre old enough

In any case how will a player gain experience if he isnt being picked?

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 1:17pm

Germany was nearly 6 years ago- if walcott hadnt electric pace he wouldnt be a footballer

Look at michael owen pele geoff hurst etc- none of those players had played many internationals before their first tournie and all absolutely took the tournaments by storm- if youre good enough youre old enough

In any case how will a player gain experience if he isnt being picked?

You're referring to the cream of the crop there in fairness that had played. Owen played a full season before getting picked - a season which he scored over 20 goals for a top PL team. it looks as if Duffy may not break back into the Everton team soon barring injuries after a couple of terrific results so he may not get much more than a half dozen full games before June with Jakielka coming back from injury in a few weeks. Hes a raw talent, nothing more.

How many were clamouring for his inclusion a month ago before he started a couple of games for Everton? Thats my argument. You dont become a good player overnight. If he was that good people would've been saying the same thing before Estonia. Its easy to say McShame, Mcshanes sh*te, I wouldnt put him in a club team, Duffy should be picked which is what people are saying without actually seeing the fella in action and its pathetic.

He'll get experience in time, hes only 20. And now he could well get a subs appearance at the end of the month.

Posted By: EastTerracer
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 1:38pm
Shane Duffy has been called up
http://www.irishtimes.com/sports/soccer/2012/0213/1224311721954.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.irishtimes.com/sports/soccer/2012/0213/1224311721954.html

Posted By: gwhite
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 3:04pm
Sky Sports say he'll be out for 8 weeks. He'll be nice and fresh for the Euro's so after a 2 month rest...

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 3:12pm
Hope he dont take it to easy..BeerLOL

Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 4:48pm

I'd play O'Shea at centre back and Stephen Kelly RB

O'Shea playing very well in that position for Sunderland at the minute

Agreed. Think O'Shea is better in the middle and Kelly has been solid for us, before he got a run in the Fulham team too

Posted By: ontheball
Date Posted: 13 Feb 2012 at 7:03pm
Yea, agree.  2 months rest and then 2 months to get himself back to fitness.  Mightn't be the worst thing in the world.

Date Posted: 14 Feb 2012 at 5:40am
Stay off the pints Richie

Posted By: Predator
Date Posted: 14 Feb 2012 at 11:43am
Dunne will stay fit. He is a professional. The nature of his injury will allow for bike work in the gym, at least.

End Apartheid Now! One Team in Ireland!

Posted By: c90
Date Posted: 14 Feb 2012 at 11:47am
Originally posted by Predator Predator wrote:

Dunne will stay fit. He is a professional. The nature of his injury will allow for bike work in the gym, at least.
i think we should wrap him up in bubble wrap till june and have a team of ybigers not letting anyone near him.

Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 11:53am
Star reporting it's worse than feared and he will miss the rest of season with Villa

Croatia will be first competitive game backThumbs Down

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 11:56am
I fookin feared it was worse than they were initially saying, fook this..........

Posted By: c90
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 11:59am
right, we need to wrap Given and Robbie in bubble wrap asap !!

Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:00pm

jesus christ no. Dunne is probably are most important player, considering the opposition

Posted By: dublin-hammer
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:02pm
tis very bad news. hopefully its not as bad as being reported.

I'm not a fascist, I'm a priest. Fascists dress in black and go around telling people what to do, whereas...priests... More drink!

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:04pm
Nothing new here. Given said during the week he could be out for the rest of the season but it would be nice to play some games for Villa to get him fully fit. Either way he said it would take a lotmore than this to keep him out of the summerThumbs Up

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:06pm
Not good having his first competitive game back against Croatia IMO

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:14pm
Disaster. Should be able to keep relatively fit though . I can see a McGrath-like collosal performance v Croatia with Dunney only having use of one arm

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:17pm

Not good having his first competitive game back against Croatia IMO

If that's his first game competitive game back, he'll be fooked after an hour, how is he expected to play 3 games in 8 days?  This is a potential DISASTER, him, Robbie and Shay are 3 irreplaceable players and characters for us. 

Posted By: darman28
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:25pm
this is very bad news for dunne & Ireland.He must be gutted, the poor fella.Hope he gets back at the tail end of the season, afew games for villa & the last few friendies before the euros so he's sharp & match fit.Mainly hope though he does put too much pressure on himself & rush himself back too early from the injury & do more damage.Its a shoulder injury so he should be able to maintain some fittness eg jogging etc.

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 12:44pm

Disaster. Should be able to keep relatively fit though . I can see a McGrath-like collosal performance v Croatia with Dunney only having use of one arm

This, he doesnt have a broken leg. Look at the positives. After we win our first 2 games, we can bring O Dea in and rest him for Donestsk anyway.Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:26pm
from Dion Fanning's twitter feed: https://twitter.com/#!/dionfanning/status/173383394640670720" rel="nofollow - https://twitter.com/#!/dionfanning/status/173383394640670720
Quote Aston Villa say their club doctor confirmed this morning that Richard Dunne remains on course to return in six weeks

Panic over!

Posted By: trapnoclue
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:32pm
what does it say in the star?no point going to poland if dunne aint playing

Posted By: trapnocluehasnoclue
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:38pm
Originally posted by trapnoclue trapnoclue wrote:

'Trapnoclue' you got no clue

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:40pm
Would be inclined to believe the news coming out of the villa camp. Hopefully he won't be rushed back anyway!

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:51pm

Your right. Im gonna cancel my flights in the morning

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:00pm
i dont see the funny side of this babbs!we need a fully fit dunne,he needs least half a dozen games behind him before croatia match,plus if he dont make it at all who will trap call up only the ginger lad!

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:03pm
Originally posted by tetsujin1979 tetsujin1979 wrote:

from Dion Fanning's twitter feed: https://twitter.com/#!/dionfanning/status/173383394640670720" rel="nofollow - https://twitter.com/#!/dionfanning/status/173383394640670720
Quote Aston Villa say their club doctor confirmed this morning that Richard Dunne remains on course to return in six weeks

Panic over!

Happy Days Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:30pm

i dont see the funny side of this babbs!we need a fully fit dunne,he needs least half a dozen games behind him before croatia match,plus if he dont make it at all who will trap call up only the ginger lad!
who would you  rather he called up?
Clark, who's injured? McCarthy, who has zero caps?

Posted By: darman28
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:33pm

Panic over!
Due back in begining - mid April if thats the case, Cheers for update tetsujin1979

Posted By: aidz
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:09pm
Usual tabloid nonsense then?

You'll never beat the Irish

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:27pm
The press office will always say he is on course and I know the Star's source is a bit higher than someone at the end of a phone in the press office

Dunne won't rush back to action with this. When a shoulder goes like that it needs to be looked after, especially for a centre half/keeper etc

He will be playing against Croatia but match sharpness can not be reached by simply training or friendly matches

Hopefully he gets at least 2/3 matches in before the end of the season

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:42pm
tetsujin to awnser your question id call in dave o leary ahead of the ginger disaster,hopefully big dunne will be fit.

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 5:36pm

Your right. Im gonna cancel my flights in the morning

That's me gone as well Babbs. Would offer to meet ya for a pint to watch the game instead, but I'm not even sure I'm going to bother now. TV3 are doing a documentary on worlds stupidest football fans in June, I'll watch that instead. 

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 12:55am
Originally posted by trapnocluehasnoclue trapnocluehasnoclue wrote:

I love your username Trapnocluehasnoclue LOL.Trap no clue must be be taking the piss with those kind of comments

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 8:27am
Hopefully Dunney will make it.

Posted By: trapnocluehasnoclue
Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 10:57am

Originally posted by trapnocluehasnoclue trapnocluehasnoclue wrote:

I love your username Trapnocluehasnoclue LOL.Trap no clue must be be taking the piss with those kind of comments
had to be done. tbh id say he's just trolling no irish supporter could be so negative toward the lads

'Trapnoclue' you got no clue

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 12:14pm

Panic over!

Hopefully this is true. He's arguably our most important player.

Posted By: Spudgunn1980
Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 12:31pm
He more than likely won't play again for Villa this season. Not ideal preparation but he'll be in good shape for the euro's. Might get the Bosnia and Hungary games in.  

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 12:51pm
Originally posted by Spudgunn1980 Spudgunn1980 wrote:

He more than likely won't play again for Villa this season. Not ideal preparation but he'll be in good shape for the euro's. Might get the Bosnia and Hungary games in.  

Cheers Spud. Still think he could do with a competitive game or two but no better man to rise to the occasion

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 1:14pm
would be nice for him to be back for final couple villa games then he has another month before the euro's including 2 friendlies.
I reckon he's one of the hardest players to replace as we're not overloaded with decent centre halfs with experience like his

Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 1:34pm
Just googled broken collar bone and your talking 4 months for it to fully heal - However were talking about Richard Dunne here so I expect it to be a lot less.

He definitely needs to playing games so tbe fully match fit for the Euro's

Posted By: Boston Hoop
Date Posted: 26 Feb 2012 at 2:47pm
Critical alright to get some game time in. The speed of international football can be slower but you still want to be able to shake off that inevitable rustiness. Hopefully he can keep his general fitness high. 

Agreed - he is almost irreplaceable in the Irish side. Experience and longevity is massive. Plus the understanding with Given. Don't think any of the other options lead the line as well at all. 

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2012 at 3:46pm
According to reports Dunne is off to NFL side Cleveland Browns (who Randy Lerner owns) to continue his rehabilitation in a bid to be fit before end of April! Can only be good news for his fitness for summer. I'm no expert on injuries but surely a lot of Dunnes type of injury happens in the NFL.

Posted By: charco2006
Date Posted: 18 Apr 2012 at 1:27pm
According to Mcleish he could still play for Villa before the end of the season. Thumbs Up
Would be great if he could get back a few games to get back to match fitness  
http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/soccer/dunne-not-too-far-away-from-villa-return-547975.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/soccer/dunne-not-too-far-away-from-villa-return-547975.html

"What ya doin down there ya shoneen man!"

Posted By: Boston Hoop
Date Posted: 18 Apr 2012 at 1:36pm
Originally posted by charco2006 charco2006 wrote:

According to Mcleish he could still play for Villa before the end of the season. Thumbs Up
Would be great if he could get back a few games to get back to match fitness  
http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/soccer/dunne-not-too-far-away-from-villa-return-547975.html" rel="nofollow - http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/soccer/dunne-not-too-far-away-from-villa-return-547975.html
http://www.breakingnews.ie/sport/soccer/dunne-not-too-far-away-from-villa-return-547975.html" rel="nofollow -

McLeish seemed positive. Really needs some game time. If he's being mentioned with 4 games to go, you'd have to think he's close.

Posted By: charco2006
Date Posted: 18 Apr 2012 at 1:41pm
Id say he must be edging to get back playing.
Villa could realy do with him back too. They were unbelievably bad against Man Utd at weekend and could have easily let in 8 or 9 if it wasnt for Given. Atleast Shay is getting plenty practice ...

"What ya doin down there ya shoneen man!"

Posted By: trapisblind
Date Posted: 18 Apr 2012 at 1:44pm
be great if he gets the last 2 games,still would have a month before croatia game then,he should be fine.