URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=35286
Printed Date: 29 Mar 2024 at 5:48am

Topic: Georgia Salpa
Subject: Georgia Salpa
Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 1:55am
Going into Celeb Big Bro. She'll be a massive hit in the UK. Will this be on channel 4 or will it be channel 5? I wouldnt mind viewing Big smileTongue

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:24am
Yeah, the good news is this means she'll be in almost every UK lad's mag for the next year after this. Big smileHeart

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:26am
Would ye?

Knee high stockings Heart

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:29am
Channel 5 sadly
Giggs Missus and Nicola McClean too

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:34am

Would ye?

Maybe the most ridiculous question ever asked.

I'm crawl across broken glass just to have a w*nk on her shadow Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:37am

Would ye?

Aimed saracastically for your attention AM Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:39am

Would ye?

Aimed saracastically for your attention AM Thumbs Up

Worked so Big smile

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 2:55am
She forms a key part to the Carlsberg tabloid headline which I hope to one day see: "Cheryl Cole and Georgia Salpa in lesbian sex tape shocker." Hug

Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 3:19am
maybe its the fact ive gone gay for 2012 but im not a fan.

Posted By: elroy45
Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 4:44am
Sweet jaysus, you are on your own there

Posted By: greengiant
Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 4:56am

Im sorry I just cannot see how that is possible!! Shocked

The first two-syllable word I ever learned growing up was discretion." Dunphy on a his childhood

Posted By: greengiant
Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 4:56am
Originally posted by greengiant greengiant wrote:

Im sorry I just cannot see how that is possible!! Shocked
Unless.....???????? LOL

The first two-syllable word I ever learned growing up was discretion." Dunphy on a his childhood

Posted By: Siralex
Date Posted: 05 Jan 2012 at 4:57am
Cracking looking young one i tmust be said.

But what also must be said is, she is hugely overrated.

All of these 'glamour models' are overrated.  Get a pic of them with their huge clevage and fella's overrated them times a thousand.  

She's a nice girl, she has a decent face, she has a tiny but well balanced and packed body.  Super chest on her which makes her stand out....but that's all that makes her stand out.

I would be certain that Nadia Forde is a much prettier looking girl...much better looking.  Laura Whitmore too has a much more beautiful face and also has a very similar set to Georgia...it's just that Laura's job doesn't call for her to have photoshoots with her tits hanging out..

When you bump in to Georgia on the street...she's just a good looking bird, but she's far from the hottest looking girl in Dublin.  Far from it!  

Having said that, some of the photo's she has had taken are jaw-dropping, she can look dead sexy in em...and I certainly would!  But I just think she's overrated.

Hope she does well in England - London is THE place to be if you wanna be a glamour model.  I wouldn't be surprised if, after celeb big brother, we finally got to see pics of them out....she'll be paid big bucks to get them out for English lad mags from next month on!

If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 2:58pm
Georgia is flawless what a woman Thumbs Up

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 3:41pm
Originally posted by Siralex Siralex wrote:

I would be certain that Nadia Forde is a much prettier looking girl...much better looking.  Laura Whitmore too has a much more beautiful face and also has a very similar set to Georgia...it's just that Laura's job doesn't call for her to have photoshoots with her tits hanging out..

ClapClapClapClap

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 4:05pm
Passed her on the street a few times
Agree with SA,looks better in the papers

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 4:17pm
All these magazine models are much, much better looking through a lense and a bit of a touch up than they are in the flesh...Georgia for example has pubic-tight-curly hair.  Tiny curls - all ironed out for her photoshoots, make-up done perfectly, perfect poses from trained photographers and then airbrushed to take away any blemishes.

In the flesh she's nice looking...you'd turn your head if you drove by her...but there's hundreds of thousands of moths in DUblin who would turn your head.

I'm a face man though...so Nadia Forde, Laura Whitmore, Caroline Morahan - all much, mucg better looking moths than Georgia in my opinion...gorgeous faces.

If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 4:33pm
SA although I agree with some of what you're saying will ya stop analyzing good looking birds so much and just have a wank ffs! LOL
Horny hangover + Georgia Salpa = spending half the day in the jacks in work

@MessiConor
Hasta La Victoria Siempre

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 4:35pm

I just like to know who's cute and who's not...Doesn't take a genius to realise you could go to bed with a stunner and wake up with a minger...

Nowadys all you have to do is google a moth and you see what she naturally looks like...

Take Amy Childs for example, looks stunning in photos - is, actually, f**king minging.

I have enough wanks...I just like to have them about good looking birds...not good lookin photographs...but we're all different!

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 4:54pm
Originally posted by Conor Messi Conor Messi wrote:

SA although I agree with some of what you're saying will ya stop analyzing good looking birds so much and just have a wank ffs! LOL
Horny hangover + Georgia Salpa = spending half the day in the jacks in work

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 5:03pm

That pic in her knee-high stockings would bring wood to a corpse.  The English Daily Star referred to her as "Ireland's Jordan" I'd say she wasn't best pleased with that.

I'd certainly do rude stuff with her given a chance and a divorce.

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 5:52pm
No channel 5-thanks upc

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 6:15pm
Laura Whitmore is a 5/10.

Nadia Forde is very cute though.

Date Posted: 06 Jan 2012 at 7:14pm

Seen her out in Navan Recently. Wasnt looking Bad Tongue

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 11:50am
^^
i seen her in that outfit in the irish daily star (which she is in everyday )

any more pics, she looked phenomonal

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 12:25pm
Imagine seeing her out and about in the above. Jizz on sight.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 1:53pm
Free Georgia Salpa calander with her modelling the Ireland kit free with the Star on Monday Clap

Posted By: keitho5
Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:00pm
Agree wit SA on this one she is quality but defo better looking Irish mots out there!
Mojo is mad for her, shes in his top 5 sexiest women in the world IIRC

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:02pm

Free Georgia Salpa calander with her modelling the Ireland kit free with the Star on Monday Clap

post up the pics on monday i have a fetish for women in football shirts

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:16pm
whats her ethnicity ? white obviously but his her ma or da foreign ? Georgian perhaps? she looks exotic

couldnt be just sunbeds

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:21pm

Her dad is Greek AFAIK

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:27pm
Salpa is a connemara name.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:32pm
Looks fukin great in the Ireland shirt
Pics in today's Star

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:33pm

Looks fukin great in the Ireland shirt
Pics in today's Star

put the pic up mongo

Posted By: hulkhogan
Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:49pm
How does one manage to pull her like? How much cash would you need to have for her to open her beef Curtains for you? Cant imagine her just scoring with any random Tom Dick Or Harry

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 2:54pm
< style="top: -9999em; width: 10px; height: 10px; : ;" id="twttrHub" ="0" ="http://plat.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1324331373." Border="0" allowTransparency="true" name="twttrHub" scrolling="no">
Originally posted by hulkhogan hulkhogan wrote:

How does one manage to pull her like? How much cash would you need to have for her to open her beef Curtains for you? Cant imagine her just scoring with any random Tom Dick Or Harry

The likes of her are best summed up by he poetic words of Eric Lynn Wright

Money hungry scandlist groopy ho's 
that's always riding on a nigga'sdick.
Always in a nigga's pocket
and when the nigga runs out of money
the bitch is gone in the wind.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 3:21pm
EAZY E RIP

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 3:59pm

< style="top: -9999em; width: 10px; height: 10px; : ;" id="twttrHub" ="0" ="http://plat.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1324331373." Border="0" allowTransparency="true" name="twttrHub" scrolling="no">
Originally posted by hulkhogan hulkhogan wrote:

The likes of her are best summed up by he poetic words of Eric Lynn Wright

Money hungry scandlist groopy ho's 
that's always riding on a nigga'sdick.
Always in a nigga's pocket
and when the nigga runs out of money
the bitch is gone in the wind.

Eazy E there was one cool muthaf**ker Cool

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 4:40pm
Originally posted by tonyjaa tonyjaa wrote:

^^
i seen her in that outfit in the irish daily star (which she is in everyday )

any more pics, she looked phenomonal

I have Plenty. Even got one..Just me and her. But im no additionLOL

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 4:55pm
Just creamed my togs

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 4:58pm
My mate got a wank off her back in the day

Posted By: Jerryfromkerry
Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 5:00pm
theres a great photo with georgia rosannaand some other one moddeling the ireland kit

No man has the right to fix the boundary to the march of a nation. No man has the right to say to his country “thus far shalt thou go and no further"

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 5:06pm
What a woman Heart

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 5:27pm

did he get any under the bra action?

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:03pm

did he get any under the bra action?

Probably. Its usually part of the 2nd base deal

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:04pm

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:08pm
What idiot put lager in her Guinness glass?

Mind you I'd have put me flute in it to get it near her, what a fookin screw.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:11pm
She lived around the corner from me citizen, if you are trying to insinuate I'm telling tales.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:17pm

What idiot put lager in her Guinness glass? 

Probably herself, as that bishop's collar looks like the aftermath of her pint pulling exercise, as she does have a Guinness glass to hand in the other photo.

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:17pm

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:38pm
Know a lad who got stinky fingers off her before also

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:41pm
she has a qwer ould head on her in that last photo

Date Posted: 07 Jan 2012 at 6:46pm
Pete BurnsLOL

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 1:43am

The f**king head on her there

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 5:50am
Originally posted by Jerryfromkerry Jerryfromkerry wrote:

theres a great photo with georgia rosannaand some other one moddeling the ireland kit
That's one of my favourites, TBH!! ClapWink

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 9:55am
She slightly resembles Roger Ramjett but apart from that she is perfect.Heart

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:43am
Originally posted by The_Yank The_Yank wrote:

Originally posted by Jerryfromkerry Jerryfromkerry wrote:

wow

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 11:14am
Well holy god

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 11:48am
Breasts of a goddess.

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 12:55pm
id prefer mafi mushkila over georgia salpa anyday. They both have something aswell ....... they both rejected my facebook friend request

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 1:00pm
You kneeling down in that pic yank?Big smile

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 1:12pm

Nice pic Yank! Did 'little Tommy' behave himself among those beauties??

Posted By: Gem
Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 2:56pm
Girl crush Heart

I can't embed a video for some reason, type Georgia Salpa eating a flake into youtube, you're welcome Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 3:13pm

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 3:28pm
Jaysis, you don't even need to play that video. Just look at the still image all day long.

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 3:38pm
I'd love her to oil up those puppies and rub them all over my hard cock.

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 3:46pm
Singing Section member too with Gerogia there 

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 5:21pm

Sweet mother of Jaysus, is there any way of getting rid of the bit with yer man?? 

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 6:23pm

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 8:23pm
Have to say I was well behaved... well except for the part of trying to offer Georgia a modeling contract in LA including free housing in my gaff...  BTW she has a tongue piercing, NICE!!

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 8:31pm

Have to say I was well behaved... well except for the part of trying to offer Georgia a modeling contract in LA including free housing in my gaff...  BTW she has a tongue piercing, NICE!!
I didn't mean yourself I meant the little fella!!

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 8:54pm
hahaha, caught that on a re-read.... kept well under control, but if you notice Rosanna was rubbin up against me... to bad they didn't go over to Coppers later.. I was well in.  Clap

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 9:51pm
r her puppies real?

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 9:51pm

Horny Hangover Horsey ?

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:00pm

r her puppies real?
So she says anyway. Heart

@MessiConor

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:20pm
Conor you must be jealous of a laois man getting in ahead of you ;)

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:24pm

Conor you must be jealous of a laois man getting in ahead of you ;)
Fecking right I am Baldrick! And not only a Laois man, a neighbour! Bernards homeplace is half a mile from mine. He was on the same schoolbus as my brother. Jaysus he's come a long way! LOL

@MessiConor

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:33pm
Bernard O'Shea is from Laois?? Never knew that , what part is he from? 

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:34pm
An attender of the singing section also and the reason I missed the  trip to armenia. The bollox ;)

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:36pm

Durrow. Some spot! Cool

@MessiConor

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:39pm

Durrow. Some spot! Cool

Jesus whenever i think of Durrow "The Copper Kettle" springs to mind LOL I'm from Graiguecullen myself , a few Laois lads on here so but ffs i'm not proud of Bernard O'Shea being from Laois LOL

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 10:50pm
LOL Jaysus everyone says that! I wouldn't mind only the grub out of it is septic.
Anyway only on ybig would a thread about one of the sexiest women in Ireland turn into a conversation about possibly one of the worst chippers in Laois! LOL

@MessiConor

Date Posted: 08 Jan 2012 at 11:38pm

Durrow. Some spot! Cool

Jesus whenever i think of Durrow "The Copper Kettle" springs to mind LOL I'm from Graiguecullen myself , a few Laois lads on here so but ffs i'm not proud of Bernard O'Shea being from Laois LOL
My thoughts exactly....salmonella kettle

Date Posted: 09 Jan 2012 at 12:11am

Durrow. Some spot! Cool

Sad state of affairs is that there is not many other people more famous from Co. Laois.  Says more about Laois than it does about him :) 

Date Posted: 10 Jan 2012 at 1:22am
100% Real
Georgia is a big fan of the push up bra, and knows how to work the camera angles.. they are not as big as you think they are in person.  But still spectacular!!

Date Posted: 11 Jan 2012 at 10:22pm
C'mon now, own up lads whoever it is, Q man?
http://uk.omg.yahoo.com/gossip/the-juice/celebrity-big-brother-georgia-salpa-sex-attack-terror-090050912.html" rel="nofollow - http://uk.omg.yahoo.com/gossip/the-juice/celebrity-big-brother-georgia-salpa-sex-attack-terror-090050912.html

and she get the boot the night or wha?

Date Posted: 12 Jan 2012 at 9:40am
Have been watching a bit of the celeb big brother. My god she is perfect. 100% real as well, she showed the girls in the house...in the poxy bathroom without cameras.

Looking forward to her doing Playboy

Date Posted: 12 Jan 2012 at 9:48am
Hang on, she showed the girls her bangers? Why? To prove they were real?

Whats this about playboy?

Date Posted: 12 Jan 2012 at 10:55am

Hang on, she showed the girls her bangers? Why? To prove they were real?

Whats this about playboy?

Well either showed or let them feel them. Since it was in a room without a camera you could only hear them all agreeing they are in fact real.

She told the playboy models in the house that she would love to do playboy. So hopefully that has set the ball rolling

Date Posted: 12 Jan 2012 at 10:58am

Id never wash my hands again