Topic: Tottenham Hotspur v Shamrock Rovers
Subject: Tottenham Hotspur v Shamrock Rovers
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 3:36pm
1,800 Rovers tickets sold today. Going to be some night

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 3:42pm
  Harry Redknapp is going to give O'Neill a coaching masterclass.  

Date Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 3:55pm
Belgrade was the one to do ,that wont be topped

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 5:21pm
PAOK will be better

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 4:21am
was in thessaloniki on teh way to macedonia - not much to write home about. not a very nice place but they are football mad. three big clubs there paok, aris and iraklis

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 5:08am
Originally posted by TBWRA TBWRA wrote:

Belgrade was the one to do ,that wont be topped

I'd imagine the 43 Hoops that night would agree with that 100%, White Hart Lane though will be a great experience as well, should be some noise genarated by the 1800.  I'm convinced we'll score at least one over there and all.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 5:24am
Judging by the reserves and youngsters that Spurs put out the other night, they've got feck all interest in being in this competition. Having had a taste of the real big-time last year, they'll be putting all their resources into getting back into that top 4 slot.

On this basis, Rovers might just have a chance of nicking something from this game.

Posted By: ericdogg
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:07am

Judging by the reserves and youngsters that Spurs put out the other night, they've got feck all interest in being in this competition. Having had a taste of the real big-time last year, they'll be putting all their resources into getting back into that top 4 slot.

On this basis, Rovers might just have a chance of nicking something from this game.

Yeah Spurs have shown a disgraceful disregard for the Europa League...its a strange one because winning the cup is also a way of getting back into the Champions League if thats their aim. And possibly may be easier than trying to get top 4 spot.

Honestly feel there are results there for Rovers in this group if they want them.

International Caps - 7

International Goals - 1

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:09am
Originally posted by ericdogg ericdogg wrote:

Yeah Spurs have shown a disgraceful disregard for the Europa League...its a strange one because winning the cup is also a way of getting back into the Champions League if thats their aim. And possibly may be easier than trying to get top 4 spot.

Honestly feel there are results there for Rovers in this group if they want them.

I dont think that is true?

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:12am

Apologies If I am wrong. Would rather win the Europa League than come fourth in the league anyway.

International Caps - 7

International Goals - 1

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:13am
I think you are!

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:20am

I must be so...would be an added incentive for teams if there was a CL place to be had in the end.

Back to point, Rovers could nick a few results in this group especially at home. Will be a great atmosphere in White Hart Lane for the game. Anyone on here travelling for it?

International Caps - 7

International Goals - 1

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:30am
Rovers usually finish a game very well and need to take their chances.
They created a good few opportunites against Kazan but like most Irish teams just didnt take them.
Kazan were lethal in and around the box.
No reason why they cant take points off Spurs as I am sure they will rise to the occasion.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:33am

I must be so...would be an added incentive for teams if there was a CL place to be had in the end.

Back to point, Rovers could nick a few results in this group especially at home. Will be a great atmosphere in White Hart Lane for the game. Anyone on here travelling for it?

FW, Gerk, Billybob, Oldbawnhoop.........more I'd imagine.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 7:43am
Will be a great night...enjoy Thumbs Up

International Caps - 7

International Goals - 1

Posted By: 1899
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 8:41am

FW, Gerk, Billybob, Oldbawnhoop.........more I'd imagine.

I,hand on heart havn't met a Rovers fan I know who isn't going.Unless you're getting married or undergoing life-saving surgery I can't imagine why someone who calls him/herself a Rovers wouldn't go to this game.
As European games go it doesn't get much easier to get to-I know people going on buses,ferries ,flying into 5-6 different airports in the south of England.As an event it doesn't get much bigger and I know blokes from Tallaght who go to 4-5 games a year(bohs/pats/Big cup games etc) who are going.

Will be some craic but a bit of a circus at the same time.Juve x 5 or 6 times! 

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 8:56am
Flying through Belfast, still cheap enough

Also, booked Greece for 150 euro, God bless Michael O'Leary

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 9:00am
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/0/00/Dettol_Bottle_Low_Resolution.jpg">File:Dettol Bottle Low Resolution.jpg
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/a/a4/Staalborstel.jpg">File:Staalborstel.jpg

you will need both after spending 90mins in that sh*thole

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 12:02pm
What way you going to Greece Ger? Have my flights out booked. 60 quid so far

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 2:06pm
Originally posted by OldBawnHoop OldBawnHoop wrote:

Dublin-Rome-Thessaloniki with Ryanair on Thursday morning
Thess-Rome (Ryanair) on Friday. Rome-Dublin with Aer Lingus Friday night

What way you going out?

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 3:36pm
Stansted on the way out on wednesday.

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2011 at 4:26pm

Indeed, €55 bus/ferry day trip, €30 ticket. Should be a cracker!

Date Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 4:02pm

What way you going out?

Snap!!!

That few hours in Rome on the way back should be eventfulLOL

Date Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 4:11pm
Originally posted by 1899 1899 wrote:

What way you going out?

Snap!!!

The airports are a good bit away from each other.
Leave airport and straight to a Roman bar to kill a few hours beer drinking

Date Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 4:32pm

Originally posted by 1899 1899 wrote:

What way you going out?

Snap!!!

The airports are a good bit away from each other.
Leave airport and straight to a Roman bar to kill a few hours beer drinking

Thats the plan!-A good few on that flight home are regulars at Roma-Billy Lord,WAR,Dunster,Ste etcso I'll just be following themDead

Date Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 5:30pm
They should know where the cheap booze is so
Nothing wrong with following. Too much pressure being a leader
Should be a bit of banter in Rome soThumbs Up

Date Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 11:26pm
What were Rovers allocated?

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 8:19am
1800 tickets HM.

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 10:21am
looking forward to this , deffo think rovers can get something in WHL

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 10:27am

1800 tickets HM.

Got an extra 400, 2,200 in all

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 11:03am
lads for those who dotn get tickets from rovers spurs have set up a neutral zone as well for irish fans in the UK

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 11:53am

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 12:53pm
That has the Tesco branding on the tag, don't tell me they're actually selling them in there?!

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 1:00pm

That has the Tesco branding on the tag, don't tell me they're actually selling them in there?!

No. I'd say some lad went into Tesco bought a few white tees for a euro and made this.

Date Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 1:00pm

Ha I don't know,just saw it on Facebook,thought id share it!

Date Posted: 22 Sep 2011 at 11:44am
Very bitter and very sad

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 22 Sep 2011 at 1:56pm
That T-shirt is wonderful to see, goes to show how far we have come in such little time

Date Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 10:58am
Rovers fans (and others for that matter!), who'll be in goal?  Dick Brush or Thommo?

Thommo has made some outstanding saves but he's a bag of nerves with the ball at his feet (as are the crowd) and I'm still not sure of his big-match temperament.   I wouldn't be too suprised or disappointed if Thommo got left out.........I hope he proves me wrong about his temperament cos his shot stopping is top notch so far.

Date Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 2:07pm
doesnt get much bigger for an loi club - should be a great occassion

Date Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 3:41pm

Cheers Tom.......just checked in online for the flight Thursday lunchtime, LIVING for it.

Date Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 3:42pm

Date Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 4:48pm
Nice of Con to wish Spurs luck on MNS tonight Big smile

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 2:18am

Spurs gonna have to play well to beat us.

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 2:37am

wouldnt say that at all,why do you think that?

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 2:46am

Don't heed him BSM.............Wacko

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 3:15am

Don't heed him BSM.............Wacko

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 8:12am

Jaysus BSM, I thought you, of all people woulda smelled a rat there..........LOL

Under no illusions at all of the task facing Rovers, but you just don't know. Just hope we compete and do ourselves justice.

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 8:35am

Jaysus BSM, I thought you, of all people woulda smelled a rat there..........LOL

Under no illusions at all of the task facing Rovers, but you just don't know. Just hope we compete and do ourselves justice.
LOL-ye caught me on the hop

Posted By: Barna Bee
Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 11:28am
Strange one this ,there are loads of home end tickets available for this one so Spurs fans are staying away by the look of it ...this is just not a glamour tie and the home support are find it hard to warm to this competition .That coupled with the B or even C string that Spurs will field on the night means tht Rovers have a chance (Remember we sent the same team to hearts and wiped the floor with them). It's a real pity that this game is on the Thursday before the NLD otherwise there would be a chance of seeing some first teamers. Anyway I see this as a big novelty event and wish all you Rovers fans a great trip to the Lane (dont even care if you take something from it ) ....Behave yourslves by the way !

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 11:31am
Originally posted by Barna Bee Barna Bee wrote:

Strange one this ,there are loads of home end tickets available for this one so Spurs fans are staying away by the look of it ...this is just not a glamour tie and the home support are find it hard to warm to this competition .That coupled with the B or even C string that Spurs will field on the night means tht Rovers have a chance (Remember we sent the same team to hearts and wiped the floor with them). It's a real pity that this game is on the Thursday before the NLD otherwise there would be a chance of seeing some first teamers. Anyway I see this as a big novelty event and wish all you Rovers fans a great trip to the Lane (dont even care if you take something from it ) ....Behave yourslves by the way !

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 12:36pm
Going in the morning, can't wait. Should be a great trip regardless of the result although i obviously want us to put up a respectable performance.

KOH

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 12:58pm
Convent Garden for the day on thursday I'm told

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 12:59pm
I really can't see a reserve Spurs side having the experience or fitness to hammer anyone in the sharp end of Europe.

I am going for 2-1 to Spurs and the classic 'credible' performance from the Hoops.

He is Karl Pilkington in the LOI section and Karl Marx outwith it

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 1:01pm
Going for 2 or 3 to Spurs I think. We will create chances whether or not we put them away is the big question

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 2:08pm
Absolutley no reason for a tonking if its Spurs second string ,worse teams than Rovers  in the lower leagues have gone to premiership teams in cup competitions and caused upsets 

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 2:40pm
Best of luck to Rovers do the league proud Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 27 Sep 2011 at 5:12pm
I'm convinced Twiggy will break his duck on Thursday.  Thanks Mafi, I'll be looking out for you.........wearing a Pats shirt?

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 2:29am
Ya just never know.....roll on the road trip!!

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 3:46am
i say rovers get at least a draw , they are well used to playing with each other and have nothing to lose, looking forward to this

strange feelign though as i like spurs and cant stand rovers but will still be cheering for rovers LOL

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 3:48am
Going to throw a few quid on a draw myself. 1 - 1

Spurs are playing Arsenal on Sunday so Arry will defo be resting players for this game.

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 4:07am
Although the Spurs team wont be this strong i still think they are up against it,Rovers biggest problem in Europe is putting the ball in the net,seem to snatch at most of there chances in the games so far,can see 3-0 Spurs

• sSpurs team that started v Hearts,

• 01  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/g/gomes_283600.stm - Gomes
  • 03  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/b/bale_332408.stm - Bale ( http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/t/townsend_373054.stm - Townsend 70)
  • 04  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/k/kaboul_292509.stm - Kaboul yellow card
  • 20  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/d/dawson_243780.stm - Dawson
  • 28  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/w/walker_377016.stm - Walker
  • 32  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/a/assou-ekotto_286965.stm - Assou-Ekotto
  • 07  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/l/lennon_247150.stm - Lennon
  • 11  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/v/van_der_vaart_198585.stm - Van der Vaart ( http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/h/huddlestone_247144.stm - Huddlestone 59)
  • 21  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/k/kranjcar_238474.stm - Kranjcar
  • 29  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/l/livermore_359718.stm - Livermore
  • 18  http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/d/defoe_193388.stm - Defoe ( http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/bsp/hi/football/statistics/players/p/pavlyuchenko_221421.stm - Pavlyuchenko 79)

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:35am
Does anyone know where the rovers fans are drinking in London tomorrow?
Got my bandwagon ready and waiting to drive on in.

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:47am
Aaron Lennon plays, also Danny Rose and Steven Pienaar are also back so the Spurs lieup is beginning to look stronger then i first thought . Again , good luck to Rovers as you will it in heaps .

As for drinking ....do it away from the ground as no pubs close to WHL will allow you in if they think you are away fans

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:58am
Originally posted by SteviesGranny SteviesGranny wrote:

Does anyone know where the rovers fans are drinking in London tomorrow?
Got my bandwagon ready and waiting to drive on in.

Covent Garden

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 7:10am
what a dumb ass idea...who told you to go there ?the presence of a few hundred football fans will not be apprecited there ..talk about inviting a police presence !!

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 8:04am
the police

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 8:11am
Originally posted by Barna Bee Barna Bee wrote:

what a dumb ass idea...who told you to go there ?the presence of a few hundred football fans will not be apprecited there ..talk about inviting a police presence !!

Thats the idea

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 8:12am
well if you cause any hassle or they feel they can't control you , expect to be kettled and miss the game . they don't mess around these boys and will take absolutely no chances and will care less if you miss the big night at WHL....just be wary. By all means have the crack but do control it when you are in large numbers. The Met will have been well breifed by teh irish cops too so they will already have pics and profiles of all messers

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 8:19am
Bad choice I think. Probably the most expensive place to drink in London and like Barna Bee said you will probably find it hard to get a pint. Most pubs there would have a no jerseys policy.

Also its a bit of a distance from White Hart Lane, at least an hour.

Posted By: londonirish
Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:32am
Covent garden tends to be the area where most clubs will mingle when they come to town. Getting a beer wont be a problem and although pricey, it's a bargin compared to Dublin. Lets hope everyone behaves though as spurs is not an area to mess around in!

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:39am
Jaysus, who is right and who is wrong here???

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:40am
Wouldn't have thought so , coming from the north into Euston and Kings Cross , fans tend to the pubs around there .baker st etc (especially going to Wembley)
Going to Spurs and coming in from Stansted i would have expected fans to drinks around Liverpool St station.(before getting the overland Northto WHL.
If I was coming over I would tend towards the Hollway road ...will be no Spurs fans there (too close to the Gunners) and a lot of irish pubs ...also close to the victoria line which will take them up to the 7 Sisters  in a few mins

if you are saying that aways fans tend towards Covent garden then fair enough ....never saw it myselfand if thats what the cops say then thats where you should go ....

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:47am
Originally posted by SteviesGranny SteviesGranny wrote:

Bad choice I think. Probably the most expensive place to drink in London and like Barna Bee said you will probably find it hard to get a pint. Most pubs there would have a no jerseys policy.

Also its a bit of a distance from White Hart Lane, at least an hour.

Not at all can be done in about 30 mins on te tube

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:50am
Agreed, holloway road is a lot better, especially if you want a decent irish pub. Good call.

Liverpool St pubs will be full of city boys on a thursday so i would personally aviod (unless you want a few titty bars, in which case head to browns or sports bar).

Euston and Kings Cross are sh*t holes. Avoid.

Cov Garden, weather you like it not is where clubs from out of town mingle. Even when Liverpool or United come down, the square is always full. It's the only place you'll get that away game town square atmosphere. All foreign clubs end up there for the day.

ANYWHERE in london (Bar Seven Sisters) will be fine. If you haven't a clue, head to the west end (Covernt garden) and you'll find the other thousand or so who haven't got a clue.

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:51am
Tube does not go anywhere near WHL, you need to get the over land or get off at 7 sisters and walk ...another 30 min ...but go ahead knock yourselves out :-)

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 9:55am
I suppose if in doubt hit Covent garden ...it's nice and a few boozers there . Make sure you plan your route tothe lane though ...30 mins from Covent garden by tube  ??? first of all you cant do it as it does not go there. you will need to get the overland train. If you are adamant that you are going by tube . You will be getting off at the & Sisters in the middle of the Spurs fans and you will have a short camel ride (30 min )

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:06am

Covent garden to Liverpool Street about ten mins then from there get the match specials to WHL station easy

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:14am
Fair enough lads if thats where the cops are telling you to drink. Must say I have lived here 4 years and never seen a football crowd in Covent Gardens but you learn something new every day.

TBWRA - I think you are under estimating the size of London here. I would definitely give an hour door to door but up to you

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:15am
It is not a 30 min trip . those specials will be packed and not as frequent as you think and they are and often very slow ....I know I get them all the time . They will also be full of Spurs so you need to behave .

If you are going Covent garden , you need to be thinking about moving at 6pm to be in your seat with 30 min to spare before kickoff . Thats central Line can be a nightmare at rush hour too. If you know Covent garden tube station you will aslo know its a logistical disaster and the most inaccessible in central London.

Rush hour on a Thursday evening suggests to me that you are better off getting half way there before kick off....eg Holloway Road
Just trying to help by the way

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:15am
LOL i am not going fella i follow the other side but have been there plenty of times , yeah a hour would more than cover it

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:26am
here is the route by the way ....if everything goes your way ...it's Covent garden tube to Holborn on th Picadilly(blue) and then change to East bound central to Liverpool st station (14 mins on tube map expert) ...ascend from tube station to main concourse to see literally thousands of City workser and Spurs fans getting trains ....Queue at ticket office get ticket and get next train North to Northumberland park Station. That trip is at least 25 min and you might even be waiting around the station for 20 min before the train goes and it will be jammed.

alternative route from Liverpool station is get the bus from outside on Bishopsgate...again going North ...149 does it ...straight up taking min of 45 mins

Good travels all

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 10:57am
Its not the 45 mins from trip to the stadium I'll thinking about, with the 10 or so hr bus & ferry journey there and back the trip from Covent Garden to WHL will be a piece of piss

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 11:37am
TBWRA...You sure you don't want to come? I'll get you a ticket

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 11:57am
Have a Safe Trip LadsThumbs Up

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 3:41pm

Covent garden it is i reckon..going to be 25degs there tomorrowCool

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 5:44pm
This is gonna be deadly lads, see some/all of yiz tomorrow.  Hell I'll even buy 1899 a pint and do me best Seamus Mallon impression (better get youtubing).

TBWRA, I'll shout you a programme.  Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 5:46pm

This is gonna be deadly lads, see some/all of yiz tomorrow.  Hell I'll even buy 1899 a pint and do me best Seamus Mallon impression (better get youtubing).

TBWRA, I'll shout you a programme.  Thumbs Up

The prick asked me to get him a programme, he wants 2 or what?

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 5:47pm
Ah fook that Ger, you buy it so. I'll buy you a pint of Cockney Piss instead.

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 5:48pm

I can see you knocking back LONDON PRIDE sporting a butchers apronLOL

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 5:50pm

I can see you knocking back LONDON PRIDE sporting a butchers apronLOL

Yep, toasting the Royal Weddings this year and all.  Gawd Bless Em. Clap

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:09pm
Rovers fans living the dream tomorrow night. Enjoy yourselves lads, best of luck.

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:22pm
all joking aside would appericate a programme

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:35pm
Originally posted by TBWRA TBWRA wrote:

all joking aside would appericate a programme

Shocked

Date Posted: 28 Sep 2011 at 6:51pm
Safe trip lads, enjoyThumbs Up

Will be an unbelievable experience for you - make sure ya's savour it

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 5:28am

Decent atricle

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/blog/2011/sep/28/shamrock-rovers-europa-league?INTCMP=SRCH - http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/blog/2011/sep/28/shamrock-rovers-europa-league?INTCMP=SRCH

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 9:30am
Best of luck to all the ybiggers going out. As I said earlier in the thread, it could be a decent chance to snatch a result. 

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 9:52am

Best of luck to all the ybiggers going out. As I said earlier in the thread, it could be a decent chance to snatch a result. 
Really? I would be amazed if it was less than 5-0. Even the tottenham B team is presmiership quality. Good luck all the same!

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 10:04am
Shamrock and O'Neill are going to be hammered tonight. Spurs -2 is 13/10 Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 10:09am
Originally posted by londonirish londonirish wrote:

Really? I would be amazed if it was less than 5-0. Even the tottenham B team is presmiership quality. Good luck all the same!

what have you seen from the homeless this season to suggest a scoreline like above.

Date Posted: 29 Sep 2011 at 10:41am

Shamrock and O'Neill are going to be hammered tonight. Spurs -2 is 13/10 Thumbs Up
11/10 now