Wot a lineup so far!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 2:48am
wouldnt cross the road for any of them,not my cuppa tae

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:06am

Foo Fighters are Blink182 Id go to see , Arctic Monkeys are sh*t!!!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:20am
I saw foo fighters live a few years ago at Reading, they were class live.  

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:35am
Not a bad line up but Oxegen is a Skangerfest.

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:56am

+1 Thumbs%20Up
Scanda Jackets everywhere!!!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:57am
Originally posted by Plastic Bari Plastic Bari wrote:

+1 Thumbs%20Up
Scanda Jackets everywhere!!!

And trust me, the ones that come down from the north are worse.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:42am
boring Thumbs%20Down

Posted By: Justice No. 1
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:56am
I'm old skool. last time i went to that kip was to see New Order. They were quality if fairness.
Way too big and messy a festival oxygen especially if you stay in that concentration camp or I mean campsite

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:02am
Think I'll be heading to Sonisphere bro, the big four are playing!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:07am
One for the drug heads and budding thieves................Electric Picnic would be the one I would go to if it didn't clash with an Ireland away game every year!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 2:04pm
I'll be there, great announcements so far.

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 2:26pm

Doubt anyone cares, But Kanye West expected to be announced by Friday, I wouldnt be mad into him now but he has a few decent songs. Good line-up so far, Did the 3 day pass go on sale today ?

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 2:29pm

wouldnt cross the road for any of them,not my cuppa tae

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:09pm
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

Think I'll be heading to Sonisphere bro, the big four are playing!!

and biffy

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:12pm

Good jasus if this is true. Deadmau5 Thumbs%20Down

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:13pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

jaysus looks a quality line up :)

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Posted By: sullo-bohs
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:41pm

If that line up is confirmed then ill be there, daft punk would be savage as would foo fighters, Queens of stone age, Red hot chilli peppers but until I see it is ill refrain from getting excited.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:11pm
Yea decent line-up alright bar Deadmau5, Serious out of the head skagfest.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:25pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

that has to be bollicks!!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:28pm
My Chemical Romance
Arctic Monkeys
Red Hot Chilli Peppers (in their 700,457th appearance in Ireland)

Mediocre at best. The rest I'm not sure what to say about.

Skangball Fest.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:35pm
Deadmau5 is actually class, all them sh*theads didn't know about him until he got a track into the charts there in the last few months. Seen him in Ibiza there in 2008 and it was an unreal gig.

Daft Punk and Arctic Monkeys

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:41pm
would rather eat a human sh*te than go to this dump Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:58pm

would rather eat a human sh*te than go to this dump Thumbs%20Down

Munch

Posted By: sullo-bohs
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:04pm
Iv been to Oxegen twice and had a great time both times, you make your own fun with whoever you go with, camp in a decent spot with as many people as you know and your laughing. It attracts nacks ye but just leave them alone and let them be off their biscuit themselves. Plenty of music to appeal to most people and sure even if it doesnt you can still enjoy yourselfs, often spent whole days in the tents just drinking and having the craic.

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:04pm
wouldnt go to it myself but class lineup

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:05pm

Jesus I could be tempted out of early oxegen retirement! Linkin Park, dying to see them.

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:56pm
Originally posted by OldBawnHoop OldBawnHoop wrote:

Jesus I could be tempted out of early oxegen retirement! Linkin Park, dying to see them.

+1 Went to Oxegen 3 years in a row but ended that last summer and went to Electric Picnic which was amazing. I said I'd never go back to Oxegen unless there was an insane line-up or The Chili's or the Strokes played!

If that line-up is confirmed I might have to return! (one more old school band and it'd be perfect!)