Topic: can you feel it slip away
Posted By: culliano
Subject: can you feel it slip away
Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 3:35pm
oh how the tables have turned...well bohs CAN YOU FEEL IT SLIP AWAY

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 3:38pm

Rovers still have a very very tough game in Bray next week but fook me i'm enjoying tonight

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 3:48pm
ah i know we do billybob bray are playin well lately but i cant see us letting it slip away again,the league is coming home after too long

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 3:54pm
serious 2nd chance for rovers after last league game. bohs really are the bottlers here, they will be kicking themselves

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 3:55pm
Where theres a will theres a Bray

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:02pm
Rovers prob only need a draw with Rovers + 5

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:08pm
cant wait for the invasion of bray next week should be some craic...

id say its some craic on the bohs busses comin home from galway tonight

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:11pm
I can see it now. The 90th minute, in Bray, Rovers are 1-0 and celebrating, then BAM! My protege Jake Kelly makes its 1-1 with an overhead he learned from me. 5 minutes later added on time is all over, Michael o'Neill has just finished off his 2nd bottle of vodka and

BAM

From 30 yards out, The Boy Z's younger brother scores to end it all

The ref blows up and in come the riot police to f**k the Rovers fans up

Posted By: Lyd17
Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:17pm
what were the final scores?

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:18pm
Galway 3 Bohs 2

Rovers 2 Drogs 0 (9 men)

I can see it now. The 90th minute, in Bray, Rovers are 1-0 and celebrating, then BAM! My protege Jake Kelly makes its 1-1 with an overhead he learned from me. 5 minutes later added on time is all over, Michael o'Neill has just finished off his 2nd bottle of vodka and

BAM

From 30 yards out, The Boy Z's younger brother scores to end it all

The ref blows up and in come the riot police to f**k the Rovers fans up

did ya just polish off a 2nd bottle of vodka yourself landon?

Posted By: Lyd17
Sweet

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 4:19pm
Originally posted by Lyd17 Lyd17 wrote:

Sweet

Posted By: HAIRY HOOP
Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 6:43pm
nothing won yet but what a night Wink

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 6:47pm
Fantastic finish to this league Clap

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 8:13pm
THE HOOPS ARE HAVING A PARTY..................... THE BOHS ARE GOING BUST! Big%20smile What a fooking night... buzzing!

Date Posted: 22 Oct 2010 at 11:10pm
Great night to be a hoop,. but anybody willing to bet againts Bray taking points off the hoops should do so at their own peril.....

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 12:42am
Must be the most dramatic finish to the LOI for many years.

Posted By: PaddyBurke
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 3:33am

THE HOOPS ARE HAVING A PARTY..................... THE BOHS ARE GOING BUST! Big%20smile What a fooking night... buzzing!
We were singing something like that tonight aswell.

THE BOHS ARE GOIN BUST (clap, clap)
COS THEY HAVE NO MONEY
OH THEY HAVE NO MONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY
THE BOHS ARE GOIN BUST

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 3:46am
what a cock up by the gypos

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 5:02am
some turn around last night.

i suppose with bohs financial difficulties, they dont have to worry about giving out bonuses for winning the league now.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 5:21am

Yep, in both divisions too DM - terrific entertainment

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 5:32am
Originally posted by DG80 DG80 wrote:

some turn around last night.

i suppose with bohs financial difficulties, they dont have to worry about giving out bonuses for winning the league now.
it aint over yet... but can you feel it slip away gippo'sTongue
set up for a grandstand finale..will be tough on friday..
"ohh i do like to be beside the seaside" K.O.H

Posted By: kent o'brockman
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:01am

ah yes 2005,beating derry in the last game of the league to win it,very happy memories.great stuff both leagues have come down to last night.

just because i dont care doesn't mean i don't understand.

Posted By: The Big Club
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:16am

Wouldn't call it dramatic myself, it is just two very sh*t teams competing for the worst league titles in years.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:17am
Originally posted by The Big Club The Big Club wrote:

Wouldn't call it dramatic myself, it is just two very sh*t teams competing for the worst league titles in years.

me hole

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:24am
Theres a lot of things to be decided on the final night. The premier division title, the final european spot, the final setanta cup spot, the 1st division title , the 2 play-off spots and the battle to avoid the drop at the bottom of the 1st division. It'll be some night alright.

Posted By: Johnnybhoy
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:48am
was an unvelievable night, maldron was kickin and the platters the team left behind...yum yumApprove

Rovers, galway and celtic was 18/1, bottled it cause of GalwayCry ah well

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2010 at 7:44pm
Very premature thread given the fact that both teams have bottled it big time lately. Season is far from over. At least it is very very entertaining watching both sides sh*t themselves Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2010 at 5:29am
[QUOTE=Honey Monster] At least it is very very entertaining watching both sides sh*t themselves Thumbs%20Up[

whatever turns you onShocked

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 25 Oct 2010 at 7:28am

Very premature thread given the fact that both teams have bottled it big time lately. Season is far from over. At least it is very very entertaining watching both sides sh*t themselves Thumbs%20Up

Very premature but its so hard not to get carried away under the circumstances of the last few weeks. Nappys all round in the Carlisle come Friday

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2010 at 7:31am
Gonna be some smell of sh*t around Bray alright

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2010 at 10:17am
We drew there 0-0 lads during the World Cup so don't for one minute go there expecting Bray to roll over.  They won't.

Date Posted: 26 Oct 2010 at 1:20am
Still anything can happen on Friday night on what will be a rollercoster of a ride for the full 90 minutes .

Posted By: Cotsy
Date Posted: 26 Oct 2010 at 5:16am
Its over lads you win.....even if bray manage some miracle what have out bunch of overpaid w**kers done this season to indicate that they have the balls to beat dundalk, all but maybe 3 players can f**k off, we can start again without these ****s, not fit to wear the shirt....still gutted but on the flip side delighted that this train wreck of a season is only 90 minutes left and i wont have to watch some of these wasters in a bohs shirt again.

Bohs Till I Die

Date Posted: 26 Oct 2010 at 12:07pm

Gonna be some smell of sh*t around Bray alright
I know ya. Will ye tallaght maggots ever start taking showers

Date Posted: 27 Oct 2010 at 11:28am
Originally posted by Cotsy Cotsy wrote:

Its over lads you win.....even if bray manage some miracle what have out bunch of overpaid w**kers done this season to indicate that they have the balls to beat dundalk, all but maybe 3 players can f**k off, we can start again without these ****s, not fit to wear the shirt....still gutted but on the flip side delighted that this train wreck of a season is only 90 minutes left and i wont have to watch some of these wasters in a bohs shirt again.
jaysus your some supporter have you no faith,team is ok that **** fenlon should fck off