Topic: What's for dinner tonight?
Subject: What's for dinner tonight?
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:12pm
Balti chicken curry is on my menu Clap
Throw in an extra chilli for good measure Big%20smile

SLURP!!

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:13pm
Sausages,Beans,Rashers and Spuds Clap

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:15pm
Playing ball tonight so i ate cornflakes, a banana and a kellogg's marshmallow square

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:17pm

Playing ball tonight so i ate cornflakes, a banana and a kellogg's marshmallow square

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:19pm
6 packets of monster munch

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:20pm

6 packets of monster munch

that's for dessert !

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:21pm
Spaggetti Bolognese Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:22pm

Steak

Posted By: Donal Cullen
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:41pm
Ribs, stuffed veggies and potatoes.....leftovers from yesterday's visit to her mum's......yummmm!

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:44pm
30 packets of ketchup!!

Posted By: GreenGiant82
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:53pm
Meatballs, pasta, garlic bread

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:55pm
Originally posted by GreenGiant82 GreenGiant82 wrote:

Meatballs, pasta, garlic bread

I thought youd be on the sweetcornLOL

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:56pm
some moroccan sh*te she bought - smells alright though

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 12:56pm
Home made pizza with ham, olives and pineapple and maybe some chilli flakes..

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:08pm

you wouldn't after it

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:09pm
Tayto Samdo and a can of coke!

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:10pm
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

you wouldn't after it

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:27pm
Raided the freezer and had a fry of sorts. Sausages, White Pudding, Waffles, Hash Browns, Onion Rings and of course beans, all washed down with 2 mugs of tae

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:43pm

Raided the freezer and had a fry of sorts. Sausages, White Pudding, Waffles, Hash Browns, Onion Rings and of course beans, all washed down with 2 mugs of tae
TongueClap

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 1:46pm
just had some class of a curry, not impressed to be honest will have to issue her a yellow card

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 2:32pm
yesterdays stew Clap

Posted By: clody
Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 2:35pm
meatballs and pasta

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 2:42pm
that chicken curry went down like the titanic Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 2:47pm
no one got my green giant sweetcorn joke Embarrassed

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 2:50pm
Pork chops with loads of gravy, spuds and a few veggies.

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2010 at 3:23pm
Chilli Beef with Rice and Pitta BreadThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:14am

no one got my green giant sweetcorn joke Embarrassed

Aah yeah Trap LOL

Ermm

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:24am
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

just had some class of a curry, not impressed to be honest will have to issue her a yellow card

Probably some sh*te bought in your shop

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 9:43am
steak burgers Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: ThrowInDelap
Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 9:47am
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Do all you think about is food?

I remember ages ago another Dinner thread that was started by you as well!

If time's a drug, then Big Ben is a huge needle injecting it into the sky.

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 9:48am
Originally posted by ThrowInDelap ThrowInDelap wrote:

Do all you think about is food?

I remember ages ago another Dinner thread that was started by you as well!

LOL eh........yes.
I didn't start the YBIG Come Dine With Me thread, although i did start the breakfast thread EmbarrassedEmbarrassed

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 10:19am
mash and pork chops and beans , yee haw

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 10:43am
Sheppards Pie for me tonightBig%20smileHeart

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 10:47am
Sirlion Steak again tonight.

I really need to go shopping cause until I do it is steak for dinner every night. Wink

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:30am
Fish n chips tonight and maybe some mushy peas.
..... No sweetcorn Trap

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Posted By: magnumpi
Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:31am
poulet penne au pesta avec parmesan et roquette.

Posted By: TAFKAS
Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:31am

..... No sweetcorn Trap

I'm doing the same!Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: magnumpi
Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:32am

..... No sweetcorn Trap

has to be curry sauce with fish and chips!

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:33am
Cajun chicken wrap, chips and salad.

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 11:41am
Originally posted by magnumpi magnumpi wrote:

Fish n chips tonight and maybe some mushy peas. ..... No sweetcorn Trap

that's rotten Magnum. It'll be Cajun Mayo with it

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 12:12pm
Burger and Chips

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 12:18pm
Missus is out there doing home made fish and chips yum fecking yum

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:12pm
Gonna get me one those chicken and black bean!!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:40pm

Missus is out there doing home made fish and chips yum fecking yum

but no tartar sauce in the house though, might make a trip to the shop would not be the same

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:51pm
salmonella and chips for me

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 1:56pm
Pasta a la whatever's in the fridge for me

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 2:03pm
Roast chicken which should to me for a salad tomorrow for lunch too  will probably have a few roasted veg with it too like sweet potato and mushrooms and peppers. 

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 2:05pm
Birdseye microwave dinner for one.

and a can of Bulmers!

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 2:06pm
Whopper meal and coke €4.99 and Patti is back in Burger King Jervis Street

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 2:10pm
Originally posted by magnumpi magnumpi wrote:

..... No sweetcorn Trap

i used to love that when i was pregnant,but i wouldnt eat it nowDead

sausage, mash & onion gravy tonight yum yum!

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 3:34pm
haddock, baked spuds and a monster bag of spinach, tremendous Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2010 at 5:03pm
An Orange a bowl of start and peanuts.Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 11:39am
Beef casserole & mash tonight

Hurry up 10 past six I'm starving

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 11:43am
In work til midnight so it'll be a fast food option tonight. Not sure what exactly, Pizza, Kebab, chipper, or Chinese. An hour or so of intense decision making ahead

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 11:47am
Coddle LOL

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 11:56am
not coddle anyway jaysus - i value my stomach LOL

Spag Carbonara Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:00pm

Carbonara from a jar, it's muck, and if you use cream in homemade sauce you're a cock LOLLOL

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:00pm
Had 2 lamb chops wasnt in the mood for roast potatoes

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:02pm

Carbonara from a jar, it's muck, and if you use cream in homemade sauce you're a cock LOLLOL

Confused what? i am making the sauce meself, double cream, egg, garlic, parmesan and lashings of black pepperClap

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:05pm

Confused what? i am making the sauce meself, double cream, egg, garlic, parmesan and lashings of black pepperClap

Good carbonara, like the one I make, has no cream in it. Just eggs, bacon, butter and pecarino or fresh parmesan with ground black pepper. LOL

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:07pm
On the subject of food, Does anybody know what that chipper is called just opposite Bray DART station ?

Heart

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:08pm
i don't use a lot of cream in it either just a bit Clap
fooking gordon ramsay himself thereLOL

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:33pm
Chicken stirfry with loads of chillis and rice

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 12:54pm
Just had Lasagne and garlic bread was deliciousHeart

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 2:35pm
Home made Jalfrezi.

Date Posted: 20 Oct 2010 at 4:47pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

On the subject of food, Does anybody know what that chipper is called just opposite Bray DART station ?

Heart

Henry and Rose

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:31am
Roast chicken with a lemon up it's arse, spuds and brussels sprouts Clap

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:34am

+1, without the lemon and brussels sproutsDead

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:35am
Lasagna

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:41am
burger van in the rsc is getting hit tonight

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:51am

i don't use a lot of cream in it either just a bit Clap
fooking gordon ramsay himself thereLOL

Yeah they are both foul mouthed bolloxes :)

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:51am

you should be a menu writer. 

Probably Tuna steak and salad for me tonight. 

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 11:59am

you should be a menu writer.

Probably Tuna steak and salad for me tonight. 

tuna steakHeart

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:02pm
Chicken n Mushroom Vindaloo

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:04pm
Yank..any chance you can use the last pic you had as your avatar, your putting me off my dinner

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:15pm
there is a chance, but can't do it at the moment. LOL

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:35pm
Haddock, rice n veg

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:38pm
Shepards Pie Clap

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:39pm

Yank..any chance you can use the last pic you had as your avatar, your putting me off my dinner

what ye having for dinner Bob, keep on topic now Big%20smile

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:39pm
Beef StewUnhappy

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:41pm
A leg of panda Clap

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:43pm
Soup and a chicken salad roll.

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:44pm

Beef StewUnhappy

better than coddleDead

Posted By: ScruffyR
Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 12:51pm
Waffles and southern fried chickenTongue

"Football isn't a matter of life or death, it's much more important than that."

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 1:08pm

spaghetti bolognaise well at least thats what i think she said this morning?

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 1:27pm

Beef StewUnhappy

better than coddleDead

Is it fcukLOL

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 1:28pm

spaghetti bolognaise well at least thats what i think she said this morning?

I have actually seen it advertised as the typo above in many restaurants around town

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 1:44pm
chicken casserole

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 2:59pm

Pasta with chicken and vegetable

Posted By: Billy O'Toole
Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 3:06pm
cold mince with spuds Confused

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 3:13pm
rissotto with mushroom cream sauce, stilton and pancetta - was lovely

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 3:23pm
Marks and Spencers meal there Tom. :)

Date Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 3:31pm
dont you know it neil!!

but i added the pancetta myself so i am indeed taking all credit for it

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:06am
chicken & mushroom pie with some chips tonight

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:25am
The left over Lasagna and salad

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:31am
Spaghetti bolognese and garlic bread.

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:34am
Donegal catch (cod), spinich and rocket salad with coleslaw

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:35am
Tonight it's one of my personal favourites:

Bacon ribs, turnips(cooked in with the ribs so its salty), sprouts and boiled potatos with parsley sauce Heart

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:40am
Taking the bird out for dinner tonight, as i won 10,000 dollers last night playing pokerBig%20smile
And the rest of it is just gonna pay off a loan, how sad and boringUnhappy

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 11:45am
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

Taking the bird out for dinner tonight, as i won 10,000 dollers last night playing pokerBig%20smile
And the rest of it is just gonna pay off a loan, how sad and boringUnhappy

You what? ShockedShocked Was that playing online or in a tournament? You jammy bastid....you better be taking her somewhere nice with that money!!