The Friday night sitting in thread...

Category: Other Forums
Forum Name: Whatever!
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=23401
Printed Date: 19 Apr 2024 at 6:53am

Topic: The Friday night sitting in thread...
Subject: The Friday night sitting in thread...
Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 1:54pm
Bored to f**k and nowt on the box Cry

Pay day on Tuesday Cry but good news is im getting rubbered tomorrow night.

Posted By: Johnnybhoy
Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 1:59pm
Im gona download a few films, bita micrwave popcorn and chill out

Arthurs own yolk took it out of me, big night tomo and have to save for brat

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:00pm
im the king of staying in on a friday,8 cans of heino,ybig+friday night 80s on today fm,happy daysThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:01pm

im the king of staying in on a friday,8 cans of heino,ybig+friday night 80s on today fm,happy daysThumbs%20Up

Currently in the togs rocking out to Rush Hour by Jane Wiedlin

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:02pm
Great call BSM, but am off for my weekly 5-a-side in a couple of hours Clap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:02pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

u listening to 2day fm son?

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:03pm

u listening to 2day fm son?

No man, youtubing but ill stick it on now and rock out with you

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:05pm

What time do you play?Confused

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:05pm
500 milesCool

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:06pm
Sitting in tonight cause im out on the Double Maxim tomorrow night!!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:06pm
its a few episodes of entourage for me tonight , have to spend 14 grand next week

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:08pm
Originally posted by Plastic Bari Plastic Bari wrote:

Sitting in tonight cause im out on the Double Maxim tomorrow night!!

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:10pm

500 milesCool

A bitta Freddie.......

Are ya ready, Are ya ready for this..

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:10pm
Was planning on sitting in and getting into bed for the evening but im in work instead Cry

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:13pm
TUNE BSM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:21pm

TUNE BSM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:25pm

What time do you play?Confused

10 bells every friday

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:30pm
Morten Harket Heart

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:34pm
In on the Friday for a change aswell.Not working in the pub for a bit as the missus is about to pop.6 days overdue today, so heino's on the couch for me!

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:34pm
Anseo

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:39pm

Morten Harket Heart
a ha-ha

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:46pm
better not be stay on these roads

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:47pm

In on the Friday for a change aswell.Not working in the pub for a bit as the missus is about to pop.6 days overdue today, so heino's on the couch for me!

How exciting Steve Big%20smile

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:48pm
the boss
black box

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:49pm
6 Cans of Heino in the fridge just about to open the first one now Clap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:52pm

the boss
black box

Quality U2 tune

Posted By: hamburg st,paul
Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:54pm

6 Cans of Heino in the fridge just about to open the first one now Clap
Astra for meself and gettin ready for our game against Dortmund tomorrow ClapClap Viva St.Pauli

Blatter we will never forget !

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:58pm

the boss
black box

Quality U2 tune
was in the jacks,heard elton thoClap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 2:59pm

the boss
black box

Quality U2 tune
was in the jacks,heard elton thoClap

A 1 or a 2 BSM?

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:00pm
leffe for me.............portsmouth  v  leicester on the box.......lawrence with 2 goals   Clap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:02pm
im still standinCool

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:04pm
few bottles of Erdinger Oktoberfest edition and a movie for me. Slovakia and russia games to think of.

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:07pm
Don't You Forget About Me Clap

Posted By: clody
Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:07pm

go to bed and get some sleep and have the longest lie in you can have. oh how i would love a lie in

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:17pm
madnessCool

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:19pm

madnessCool

Cool

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:22pm
ub40

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:23pm
Red Red Wine Clap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:23pm
Wings?

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:25pm

Wings?

What about them ?

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:27pm

Wings?

What about them ?

Only the band the Beatles could've been Denis!

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:30pm

ub40

rat in mi kitchen

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:31pm

madnessCool

absolutely , he has to drop kilbane

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:31pm
Got my Mind Set on You Clap

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:32pm
Eileen Reid or Eliza Doolittle? Shoot the former and shoot over the latter

Late late show with Tim Robbins

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:35pm

Eileen Reid

saw her playing in spain two years back , she still has it

i like you denis , but not that way

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 3:37pm

Eileen Reid

saw her playing in spain two years back , she still has it

SickoCensored

Date Posted: 24 Sep 2010 at 4:05pm
Originally posted by clody clody wrote:

go to bed and get some sleep and have the longest lie in you can have. oh how i would love a lie in

Haha, oh I will Clody!Gonna enjoy the last mornings of sleep!
And exciting times indeed Sasa!The waiting is driving me nuts though haha

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 1:56pm
Any good Movies on tonight??

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:07pm
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

Any good Movies on tonight??

Jaysus, hope so! Down at the folks house this weekend having a quiet one - christ there's not much to do! For the greater good of being able to attend the Ybig Christmas do!

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:12pm
Sitting in also, shes in work in the morning and mini me is rather unforgiving at half 8 in the morning

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:14pm
Gonna watch the first series of misfits online. Should keep me entertained.

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:14pm
Sorry lads, departing in 45 mins for the friday night quota down the local but i shall be back by 1am tops. Keep the place warm Thumbs%20Up

Oh and Sham, Shakey is joinin us Shocked

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:15pm

Sorry lads, departing in 45 mins for the friday night quota down the local but i shall be back by 1am tops. Keep the place warm Thumbs%20Up

Sorry McG, but I will require photographic evidence including one of todays front pages to prove thisTongue

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:17pm

Sorry McG, but I will require photographic evidence including one of todays front pages to prove thisTongue

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:38pm
Sitting in myself -
Mrs gone out.
Smoked Kipper in bed.
Doube Maxim in hand.

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:39pm
Sitting in all weekend afaik May change if I have a busy day in work 2m tho!!!

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 2:58pm

I see Paddy Power are creating 500 jobs cause you are going to Oz fair play

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:03pm
gonna watch a few episodes of the office I reckon........ chris finch ClapClapClap

Posted By: Mayo Mick
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:04pm
take me out on tv3 at 10 looks on de cards..

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:05pm
nowt on.bored as fook
but at least ive got a few stella in the fridge

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:08pm

I see Paddy Power are creating 500 jobs cause you are going to Oz fair play

I am a hard one to replace in fairness

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:32pm

gonna watch a few episodes of the office I reckon........ chris finch ClapClapClap

Pot Noodle and wank for you Count LOL

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 3:36pm

Pot Noodle and wank for you Count LOL

Is He calling around, does Saint Tom know :)

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:11pm
been sitting in all november, been out at market beer hall this evening, heading out again to the pub for a while now, hope all the knackers have been removed from the streets now Angry

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:14pm
nuther friday night in for me,fook all on the box aswel

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:16pm
Good luck chuck is on channel 4. Good enough good enough for an auld perve at Jessica alba

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:22pm
TV3 lads for a giggle and cheap perv

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:26pm
Just saw Harry Potter movie , was good. Home now

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 4:28pm

Just saw Harry Potter movie , was good. Home now
welcome home rog

Posted By: Billy O'Toole
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 5:32pm
watchin Jake and the Fatman Clap

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 5:45pm
Originally posted by Billy O'Toole Billy O'Toole wrote:

watchin Jake and the Fatman Clap
qualityClap

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 5:48pm
Fake st is on again LOL

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 5:48pm

Gonna watch the first series of misfits online. Should keep me entertained.
you'll love it!! Thumbs%20Up

as for myself, only in from work half an hour! pizza nearly done in the oven and gonna see whats on tv, hopefully somethin worth watchin!! back in work in the mornin so takin it handy! Disapprove 

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2010 at 6:15pm
conan o brien is back and he's on 3e!! what a hero!! Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2011 at 6:12pm
All play and no work makes Mr.Mojo Risin' broke as sh*t. Disapprove

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2011 at 6:50pm
Originally posted by Mr.Mojo Risin' Mr.Mojo Risin' wrote:

Well the blue haven was hardly going to be kicking tonight. Better off where you are.

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2011 at 6:56pm

Originally posted by Mr.Mojo Risin' Mr.Mojo Risin' wrote:

Well the blue haven was hardly going to be kicking tonight. Better off where you are.

Now, now. The Blue is for Sundays and weekdays. Those Sundays are killin my funds though. However some great news I'm sure you'll be glad to hear is that from this week the Blue now have Tuborg on tap at €3.75 a pop. I'll have to give it a try next time Im down there. Come join me sausy Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: shoggy
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2011 at 7:19pm
I haven't had a drop since the Macedonia game, my longest dry spell in about a year thats all gonna change with an all day sess tomorrow and 1.50 drinks

Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else!

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2011 at 8:05pm
Where is that

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 12:17pm
Anseo

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 12:34pm
In the Leaba early. Off to Turkey in the MorningCool

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 12:38pm
staying in by myself tonight thank god. in the last 2 days iv done 10 hours of shopping Angry f**kin women

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 12:51pm

Off to terryland in the next 20 minutes but will be home before 10 for a night of tv, any good movie reccomendations tonight?

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 12:55pm
Volunteering till 10pm (its quiet at the mo) then chill for a quiet enough weekend

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 2:46pm
I thought i'd be drying out down at the mammys house this weekend- arrive in and theres 12 beers for me Hug Beer

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 2:49pm
Sneaky bottle of wine tonight - hard at it last weekend.

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 3:03pm
Promised myself a dry weekend this weekend after last weeks madness and am sticking to it! Bought 6 new movies of the chinese DVD man in work today to keep me going

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 3:17pm
No dry weekend for me, have a Christening tomorrow evening and will then try and escape to SGB's cheerio party

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 4:24pm
Corona and Ben n Jerrys Cookie Dough Clap

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 4:42pm

In the Leaba early. Off to Turkey in the MorningCool

have a good one brianie, extremely jealous, sh*tty weather hereAngry

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 5:57pm
Work in the morning, and then Turkey for me too on Sunday. It's not Kusadasi you're going to is it brianie?

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 6:06pm
Terminal 2 tarmac

Date Posted: 10 Jun 2011 at 6:10pm
Luckily I'm with other people who will get my act together.Big smile

Date Posted: 11 Jun 2011 at 3:24am
staying in last night lasted until half 10, few in the local then into Copan. Home at 5, and was in work before 9. I want a medal.

Date Posted: 12 Jun 2011 at 6:00am
Very very weird waking up fresh on a Sunday without drinking either Friday or Saturday night, must be the first time I've done this in about 5 years

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2011 at 12:11pm

Anseo Unhappy

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2011 at 12:13pm
As always
Lat late can't be any fookin worse then last week