Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 4:07am
Bray 2 cobh 1
derry 1 galway 1 the comeback begins..
drogs 3 harps 1
students 1 bohs 3
sligo 2 rovers 2
pats 2 cork 2

Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 4:52am
ye reckon this week is the week Roger?

Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:17am
has to happen sooner or later count , unless we do a feckin derby county on it ...

Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:30am
Bray 0, Cobh 0
Derry 2, Galway 0 (Sorry Roger, not yet)
Drogs 2, Harps 0
UCD 22, Scum 0
Sligo 1, Hoops 1 (not ready to win yet I reckon)
Junkies 1, Rebels 0

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:32am
yez have harps next week RM, so that should be a good chance for points for yez the way their going

Bray Wanderers vs Cobh Ramblers - 1-1
Derry City vs Galway United -  3-0
Drogheda United vs Finn Harps - 3-1
UCD vs Bohemians 1-2
Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers 2-1
St. Patrick's Athletic vs Cork City 2-2

Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:34am

thats a right sixpointer alright TC

Posted By: Justice Shark
Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 9:19am

Bray 0, Cobh 0
Derry 2, Galway 0 (Sorry Roger, not yet)
Drogs 2, Harps 0
UCD 22, Scum 0
Sligo 1, Hoops 1 (not ready to win yet I reckon)
Junkies 1, Rebels 0

Mickey Mouse Ya Bleedin' Bollox

Posted By: The Rovers
Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 9:54am
Bray 2-0 Cobh
Derry 3-1 Galway
Drogs 2-0 Harps
UCD 0-0 Scum
Rovers 0-1 Rovers
Pats 1-1 Cork

Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 11:14am
Bray Wanderers vs Cobh Ramblers - 2-0 The Rats
Derry City vs Galway United - 2-1
Drogheda United vs Finn Harps - 3-0
UCD vs Bohemians 1-2
Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers 0-1
St. Patrick's Athletic vs Cork City 1-1

Posted By: ernesto guevara
Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 12:16pm
C'mon the Rats, lets make it 3 wins in a row tonite, we always fall flat on our faces when people expect us to win,Id much rather be the underdog but anyway no excuses, we need 3 points out of this fixture,end of story.

If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 02 May 2008 at 3:45pm
WANTED; a goal for harps of any description, 6 games without a goalCry

Although the muckers up the road are not fairing much better, 4 without a goalBig%20smile
Playing each other monday night in league cup, somebody bound to score

Date Posted: 03 May 2008 at 9:19am
6 games, fook me, that aint good

Jaysus, come to think of it, Rovers arnt fairing too much better

Date Posted: 03 May 2008 at 12:12pm
No such problems at Fortress Carlise lads,the SkyRats are flying high,ohh its good to be a gull. 4wins,1 Draw, bring on the Shams on monday....

If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.

Date Posted: 03 May 2008 at 3:20pm
Where's that Rovers game and is it the league or league cup?

Date Posted: 04 May 2008 at 4:32am

Where's that Rovers game and is it the league or league cup?

Its a league cup game tommoro H.M.

Date Posted: 04 May 2008 at 5:34am
serious good run for the rats ernesto, fair play! would ye/have ye stick a few quid on them?Ermm might get a good cup run

Date Posted: 04 May 2008 at 1:53pm
No money on the Rats Count,theyre just too unpredictable, would love another game in europe weather that be through the league or cup.That would be the best we could hope for,maybe to much to hope for,but you never know,we got to fly the flag on the continent twice already so we can always dream.

Date Posted: 04 May 2008 at 2:55pm
Ernesto, where did Ciaran Ryan move to?

Date Posted: 04 May 2008 at 3:01pm
Great win for Pats - smashing game

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 2:40am
united get a point as well , bring on the harps now for a six pointer !!

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 3:01pm
Super Keith Fahey nets the winner!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/soccerc/sets/72157604884907359/ - and more from the game here

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 3:51pm
just saw the highlights soccerc, quality entertainment. lovin the flag!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/soccerc/2465296639/in/set-72157604884907359/ - http://www.flickr.com/photos/soccerc/2465296639/in/set-72157604884907359/

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 4:12pm

Get in there, Seagulls knock the Shams out of cup,were through to the last 8,bring on the champions on friday,we couldnt be in better form going into it,really proud of the lads,This must be what heaven's like.Clap

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 4:17pm
serious good run of results ernesto!Clap

Date Posted: 05 May 2008 at 4:31pm
Over the moon at the results were getting in last few weeks Count,could not of hoped for better, our match against Drogheda on friday will be a huge insight to how far weve come,really exciting times and great for the handful of diehards that spend there hard earned cash standing up in the Carlise grounds freezing there boll*x off every other friday.

Posted By: luzy lou
Date Posted: 06 May 2008 at 7:33am
some fall by g crowe.