Printed Date: 08 May 2024 at 1:45pm

Topic: The X-Factor
Posted By: Gouldinho09
Subject: The X-Factor
Date Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 10:42am
Starting this week

Will we ever see the like again
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwW_DYmxEw - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwW_DYmxEw

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:02am
Never Lad....Never

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 12:21pm
Originally posted by Gouldinho09 Gouldinho09 wrote:

Starting this week

Will we ever see the like again
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwW_DYmxEw - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwW_DYmxEw

Hopefully NotAngry

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 6:43pm

Starting over here for the first time over next couple of weeks, Ronan Keating is a judge, cant wait Approve

Date Posted: 19 Aug 2010 at 5:17am
My saturday evenings sorted until Christmas Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 19 Aug 2010 at 8:29am
I hate reality telly and it pains me to say it, but I really like this show.

Date Posted: 19 Aug 2010 at 8:30am

after the demise of last years winner, and a number of previous winners - i cant understand the hype and interest in this sh*t

Posted By: magnumpi
Date Posted: 19 Aug 2010 at 8:43am
anyone who has ever watched this show is a nob.

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 5:47am
Love a bit of X Factor! Love the first few weeks with all the head cases that think they can actually sing. 

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 5:49am
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

Love the first few weeks with all the head cases that think they can actually sing. 
love the freaks and when they get rid of em its time to stop watching Big%20smile

Posted By: hulkhogan
Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 5:59am
oh for f**k sake, my bird hasnt shut up about this in weeks, will have ta listen all about it now for the forseeable futureThumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 6:03am
It's the Dublin auditions tonight so me girlfriend might be on it!!

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 2:33pm
absolute mentallers again LOL

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 2:49pm
some absolute fruits on this program Confused

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 2:51pm
That yoke should have took mercy on my fooking ears

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 2:57pm

That yoke should have took mercy on my fooking ears

What you need is a release so go bang one outWink

Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 3:00pm
Only watch it when the mentals are on at the start. Hate it when it gets 'serious'.

Posted By: Gouldinho09
Date Posted: 21 Aug 2010 at 6:00pm
Quality tv viewing tonight

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 22 Aug 2010 at 4:18pm
Funniest "performance" of the night has to go to this one LOL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXbYwslswf4 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXbYwslswf4

Date Posted: 22 Aug 2010 at 4:37pm
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

Funniest "performance" of the night has to go to this one LOL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXbYwslswf4 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXbYwslswf4

absolute mentalist alright mafi Clap

Date Posted: 22 Aug 2010 at 4:40pm
Watched it last night.

Absolute tremendous entertainment Clap

Posted By: PaddyBourke2
Date Posted: 22 Aug 2010 at 4:44pm

was she on it?

Date Posted: 22 Aug 2010 at 6:50pm
Originally posted by johnny ccfc johnny ccfc wrote:

was she on it?

No because it wasn't the Dublin auditions like i was told!!

Date Posted: 26 Aug 2010 at 12:44pm
Louis Walsh on the radio saying the Dublin auditions are on this Saturday Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: Q Man's midget
Date Posted: 26 Aug 2010 at 12:45pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

Louis Walsh on the radio saying the Dublin auditions are on this Saturday Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 26 Aug 2010 at 3:46pm

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2010 at 4:28pm
anyone see this last saturday, tremendous entertainment. Clap Some fat burd punches her even fatter thicker mate Thumbs%20Up
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrNbLBS1D2Q -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrNbLBS1D2Q

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 7:58am

anyone see this last saturday, tremendous entertainment. Clap Some fat burd punches her even fatter thicker mate Thumbs%20Up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrNbLBS1D2Q - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrNbLBS1D2Q

Seen that, fookin quality viewin, nearly died laughing at it!!

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 8:32am
Was the missus on it in the end Podge?

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 9:28am

anyone see this last saturday, tremendous entertainment. Clap Some fat burd punches her even fatter thicker mate Thumbs%20Up

Jaysis Christ, two most annoying birds everLOLLOL

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 9:30am
sh*ttest and most cringe-worthy show on tele Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 9:47am

I wanted to smack both of them with a lump hammer, thick muppets would probably try eat the thing!

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 10:29am
Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

Eh you do know this show did produce Jedward twiggy?

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 10:42am

Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

Eh you do know this show did produce Jedward twiggy?

I rest my case LOLLOL

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2010 at 1:41pm

Was the missus on it in the end Podge?

Yeah she was on it for bout 20 seconds, she did Empire State of Mind (rap version) and fooked up the chorus cos she was outta breath and they showed that part, absolute coonts they are, they showed the judges makin faces durin it that they didn't make when she was performing!!

Date Posted: 18 Sep 2010 at 7:24pm
Turns out the chav burd from tonight is a hooker

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/showbiz/xfactor/979460/Chloe-Mafia-hooker-video-proof-X-Factor-girl-charges-for-sex.html - http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/showbiz/xfactor/979460/Chloe-Mafia-hooker-video-proof-X-Factor-girl-charges-for-sex.html

Date Posted: 30 Sep 2010 at 7:29pm
BUMP

Landon, did you post up the betting anywhere?

Gamu at 9/2, think I will have some of that

Date Posted: 30 Sep 2010 at 7:32pm
How did that Dwanye young fella do?

Date Posted: 30 Sep 2010 at 7:33pm
I was going to back her last week at 6/1. The only thing is although I think she is the best singer. Girls are the ones that vote and everyone fancies your man Matt so I reckon they will vote for him.

Posted By: Jason Kelly
Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 5:18am
That katie waisal is some f**kin ride

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 5:27am
Originally posted by Jason Kelly Jason Kelly wrote:

What! Wile looking yoke Dead

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 5:32am

No way Antrim man, did ya see her in bootcamp?

Sexy bitch

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 5:35am
The painter lad should win it.

He's got more talent than the rest put together.

Mrs is a huge fan of this show. I'll be watching recordings of the premier league highlights till Christmas.

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 5:43am

Sexy bitch

Nah, looks like someone took a golf club to Pixie Lott.

Yer wee wan Cher though - bit on the young side but sure!

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 7:07am

Sexy bitch

Nah, looks like someone took a golf club to Pixie Lott.

Yer wee wan Cher though - bit on the young side but sure!

CryCryCry

Agree with ya about cher, id dip the wick no bother thereThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 7:33am

Mrs is a huge fan of this show. I'll be watching recordings of the premier league highlights till Christmas.

don't be ashamed to admit you love it to. It's deadly and a few Irish to cheer on this year by the looks of things (if the bands get through that were put together at the end of last weeks show). Tallaght youngone in all Big%20smile

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 8:50am

BUMP

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11834&PN=26 - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11834&PN=26

Get on New Direction/1 direction. Cowell knows exactly what he is doing with them. Its like a whole boyband of Justin Biebers. The 12 year olds are gonna be going crazy for them.

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 8:55am
Cher LloydHeart

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 9:00am

The painter lad should win it. He's got more talent than the rest put together. Mrs is a huge fan of this show. I'll be watching recordings of the premier league highlights till Christmas.

don't be ashamed to admit you love it to. It's deadly and a few Irish to cheer on this year by the looks of things (if the bands get through that were put together at the end of last weeks show). Tallaght youngone in all Big%20smile

Never said I didn't like it. If it's on and I'm in, I'll watch it. Just that given a choice, I'd watch the EPL highlights on RTÉ. I'm a musician and I'm often gigging on Saturday nights, so I'll often miss it anyway.

It's great car crash TV entertainment in the early stages. I would be less of a fan as it goes on. I'll probably tune out now till nearer the end.

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 9:02am
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

Cher LloydHeart

She needs to eat

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 9:08am

BUMP

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11834&PN=26 - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11834&PN=26

Get on New Direction/1 direction. Cowell knows exactly what he is doing with them. Its like a whole boyband of Justin Biebers. The 12 year olds are gonna be going crazy for them.

Gamu has some voice though and I reckon the public will love her

Date Posted: 01 Oct 2010 at 9:43am

Cher LloydHeart
I think she looks like a foot.

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 3:08pm
Did Gamu not get through??Angry

Posted By: trapsflipflop
Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 3:15pm

Cher LloydHeart
I think she looks like a foot.

The game is about
Being effective
Being aggressive
Winning the ball
Getting it on with the play
We'll Put 'em Under Pressure

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 3:48pm
No Ger, she got the boot!

Rumour has it though she's on the show as a wildcard

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 3:56pm
Ye heard that alright

She is by far the best
How the fuk did Cheryl night pick her?
Maybe the surprise element of her getting in with a wild card will boost ratings

or maybe Cheryl is still a racistShocked

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 4:10pm
The painter lad has is sewn up

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 4:43pm

Ye heard that alright

She is by far the best
How the fuk did Cheryl night pick her?
Maybe the surprise element of her getting in with a wild card will boost ratings

or maybe Cheryl is still a racistShocked

Maybe she thinks shes taking revenge on the continent of Africa for giving her Malaria! Tongue

Posted By: ollie
Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 6:34pm

My Cousin is in one of the bands they made up One direction so if Ireland get to vote ..please do :)

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2010 at 6:58pm
Just watched it there. Cant believe Gamu didnt get it.

Ollie thats great about your cousin

Also I think that fella Karl from the north that didnt get in, is one of the best looking people ive ever seen. He wasnt great at singing tho.

Posted By: AKOT
Date Posted: 04 Oct 2010 at 2:39pm

A joke people that sang great out  people that forget words in (including tescos mybe) 

it all about rateings

Date Posted: 04 Oct 2010 at 3:08pm
This is probably the most rigged show on telly nowadays.

2 girls didn't sing for Cheryl and they both got through despite one looking like she'd just left the funny farm and the other looking like a foot!

Date Posted: 04 Oct 2010 at 3:38pm
The best people went through in the girls. Cher Llyod has 700,000 fans on facebook. sh*t like that cant be ignored, she's a star and the programme hasnt even begun. Katie Waissel has a personality and tons of star quality. I dont even think she needs the X-Factor. Rebecca is a great singer and hot as f**k, easily a potential winner. Yer wan Gamu was a good singer but she's mediocre looking and too much into her sob story. Feck all star quality. Why would you put somebody in who isnt going to get many votes. Its about star quality This year is the highest standard ive ever seen

Originally posted by ollie ollie wrote:

My Cousin is in one of the bands they made up One direction so if Ireland get to vote ..please do :)

He is gonna get a ridiculous amount of vagina

I think they will win

Date Posted: 06 Oct 2010 at 11:01am
Looks like Gamu is getting deported

http://www.rte.ie/ten/2010/1006/xfactor.html - http://www.rte.ie/ten/2010/1006/xfactor.html

Date Posted: 06 Oct 2010 at 1:46pm

Looks like Gamu is getting deported

http://www.rte.ie/ten/2010/1006/xfactor.html - http://www.rte.ie/ten/2010/1006/xfactor.html

That's a bit harsh now in fairness
No wonder she didn't get through

Date Posted: 06 Oct 2010 at 1:46pm

This is probably the most rigged show on telly nowadays.

2 girls didn't sing for Cheryl and they both got through despite one looking like she'd just left the funny farm and the other looking like a foot!

Star quality or not they were fukin brutal
Just goes that we really do live in one big mad house

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 3:34pm
Mary Byrne on tonight, was just fcuking great.....come on you good thing

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Posted By: AKOT
Date Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 3:45pm

YES MYBE WAS GREAT A diva at 50 as louis  said Clap

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 4:13pm
Storm Lee was the best by a mile!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Posted By: sheaoccfc
Date Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 5:42pm
Originally posted by Plastic Bari Plastic Bari wrote:

Storm Lee was the best by a mile!

Yeah have  to agree.
Saying that there were a few good performances tonight.

City till i die !!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 9:46pm
Mary Byrne and Aiden Grimshaw Clap Some performance or Mad World he did

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 12:23am
I never watch this sh!te but tuned in because of all the fuss about the Irish one. She did very well at her song Clap

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 8:24am
Mary sounded good, hope she wins but can't see it, so f*cking rigged

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 2:49pm
Good Ballyer girl is Mary. come on you good thing, less depressing that looking at the news.

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 2:52pm
GWAN Mary Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 2:56pm
Storm Lee is gonna be back next week, hes waited all his life for this!!

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 2:57pm

I think they all have......

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 2:58pm
Mark from ballybrack > Something with orange hair

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 3:41pm
who got the boot?

Posted By: ScruffyR
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 3:58pm
FYD and nicolo count

"Football isn't a matter of life or death, it's much more important than that."

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 4:07pm
Gwan Mary

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 4:10pm
Nicolo freaked me out beyond believe and the band were sh*te. Aidan is lovely looking and I thought he was the best. I fancy the young boyband too but as far as I know they are 16 or something so im not really allowed to like them but I think they will go far as young girls will vote for them.

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 4:27pm
Originally posted by ScruffyR ScruffyR wrote:

FYD and nicolo count

how come 2 got the gate?

Posted By: Chopper 76
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 4:51pm
Pity that katie wagon didnt get the chop what a tit.

Posted By: ScruffyR
Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 5:39pm

Originally posted by ScruffyR ScruffyR wrote:

FYD and nicolo count

how come 2 got the gate?

Thats just the way it was tonight,i assume its cos of this whole wildcard thing, it'll probably be 2 next week aswell and then back to the normal 1 a week

"Football isn't a matter of life or death, it's much more important than that."

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 5:41pm
Matt Cardle has the potential to run away with the competition much like Leona Lewis did.

Date Posted: 10 Oct 2010 at 6:52pm
Werent watchin the live shows, id like the Dublin bird to get far, but id love to ram my cock right up katie waissel

Date Posted: 11 Oct 2010 at 3:40am
Originally posted by petej1963 petej1963 wrote:

I think they all have......
He sold everything he owned and left scotland to try make in  big in the usa

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Date Posted: 11 Oct 2010 at 5:43am

im not an avid fan, would watch x factor a couple of times a year on the rare occasions that im not out on a saturday night

hav to say some of the stuff that goes on in it is over-dramatised bullsh*t, and baffling. e.g did anyone else think that rebecca ferguson girl was completely out of tune yet all the judges were raving about her?

Date Posted: 11 Oct 2010 at 5:45am

Matt Cardle has the potential to run away with the competition much like Leona Lewis did.

is matt cardle the skinny johnny vegas lookalike?

Date Posted: 11 Oct 2010 at 5:47am

is matt cardle the skinny johnny vegas lookalike?

haha great shout

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 2:22pm
Why is Cheryl still using Cashleys name? Thought they got divorced?

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 2:49pm
Ur one Cher was good tonight and Matt was qualityl!!

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 4:40pm
Thought matt was very good tonight.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 4:43pm
Matt was fantastic tonight and also Wagner. Not a great night in fairness. Mary and Rebecca need to start doing something different.

Posted By: PaddyBurke
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 4:44pm
The wans in Belle Amie are some rides. Unreal.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:09pm
Originally posted by John Caulfield John Caulfield wrote:

The girl who was wearing the blue dress tonight.................i love herHeart. Think her name is esther.

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:17pm
X FACTOR FANS! If your missing Gamu, don't worry! From next Wednesday you'll be able to sponsor her for £3 a month

i shouldnt laugh but

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Posted By: PaddyBurke
Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:20pm

Originally posted by John Caulfield John Caulfield wrote:

The girl who was wearing the blue dress tonight.................i love herHeart. Think her name is esther.
Is that the blonde wan. The blonde wan is daycent anyway. Best of them all.

Date Posted: 23 Oct 2010 at 6:35pm
Cher is wrecking my head. The young lads in the band or katie are the best and will prob win. Mary is sh*te and so is most of the rest of them. I dont want the good looking fella to win it.