URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=2145
Printed Date: 19 May 2024 at 3:49pm

Topic: Dustin or trappa
Posted By: Offalyirish83
Subject: Dustin or trappa
Date Posted: 01 Apr 2008 at 4:03pm
Dustin is on same nite in eurovision as serbia game. Oh the dilema... What do we do ha ha. Some1 told me 2day they not goin game eurovision is on. For fcuk sake like

Date Posted: 01 Apr 2008 at 4:40pm
Maybe they can play Dustin's song at half time at Croker so we can beef up the Croker atmosphere............only messin lads, only messin.

Posted By: ernesto guevara
Date Posted: 01 Apr 2008 at 4:56pm
jaysus might not be the worst idea as a funeral is more exciting then croker at times

If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.

Date Posted: 01 Apr 2008 at 5:10pm
Lads, i've already looked into this. We're in the Eurovision semi finals first to see if we make the final on saturday. The semi final is on the Thursday I think so we wont completetly miss Dustin Big%20smile......jaysus i sound like a eurovision freak

Date Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 3:13am
there is no chance of dustin getting into the eurovision final , i am going to see springsteen on the friday night and will be delighted to miss it

Date Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 4:16am
agreed Roger, the Europeans just won't get it.-

Date Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 4:31am
however dustin has been doing a big tour of the european tv channels, the kiddies might vote for him!

Date Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 7:03am

there is no chance of dustin getting into the eurovision final , i am going to see springsteen on the friday night and will be delighted to miss it

See ye there Rog, my tickets are for friday also. Let's hope the sun shines like it when he last played there, was it 2004? cant remember but cracking gig

Posted By: stiofain
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2008 at 9:06am
Dustin. FFS LOL

You'd almost think Ireland werent taking it seriously this year!