URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=20768
Printed Date: 23 Apr 2024 at 8:15pm

Topic: inbetweeners
Subject: inbetweeners
Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 3:04pm
new ones on tonight on ch4,is this the 1st episode?

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 3:08pm
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1220617/episodes#season-3

3rd season not out till september

No I think its the one where they go on the Geography trip to the seaside and the Northie bird is in it

Beat me to it Q Man

Cannot wait!!

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 3:14pm
tv page in the star says new episode?

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 3:46pm
Tv page in the star is wrong!

Posted By: ParkLife
Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 4:39pm
One of the funniest moments I thought was when they were in the car going to the night club in the city and they start the conversation about who they'd rather shag ..the guy's mum or the other guy's sister.
I haven't laughed that hard at a TV series in a long time.
It was TV gold!!

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 5:04pm
starting in 5 mins ClapClapClap

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 5:05pm
Let us know if it's a new one Count, thanks again Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 5:20pm
Feisty one you are!

Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 5:22pm
OOOOH Thumps up friend!

Comedy feckin gold!

Posted By: sledgehammer
Date Posted: 27 Jul 2010 at 5:44pm
It s an old one unfortunatly still golden though. I f**kin love it when he punches the fish

Up there for thinking. Down there for dancing

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:33pm
funniest scene ever on now where simon is getting whacked off and then gets battered by the 12 year oldClap

Posted By: darragh1888
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:35pm

funniest scene ever on now where simon is getting whacked off and then gets battered by the 12 year oldClap

LOLLOLLOL absolutely great scene!!

"26 + 6 = 1, No Surrender"

Posted By: peterIreland
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:38pm

hahahaha

This looks like a series I would love

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:38pm
That's a classic alright, Jay tugging one off to the pic of the Granny is pretty funny as well though! Clap

Have you never even seen this Sasa? Confused

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:40pm
No a friend of mine gave me a usb with the series on it but when i went to watch it a while ago there was nothing on the USB. I am defo going to download it it looks gas

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:40pm
Watchin it too, think i'll stick on Season 1 after!!

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:41pm
Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

No a friend of mine gave me a usb with the series on it but when i went to watch it a while ago there was nothing on the USB. I am defo going to download it it looks gas

It's absolute genius Sassy, you'd love it I'd say!!

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:43pm
Ah im actually in tears here laughing at it hahahaha

Ill get it sorted 2m defo !!!

how many series of it is there?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:43pm
Best programme on telly!! Fookin hilarious

Watch them all here without having to download http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od - http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od

2 series Sasa

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2010 at 5:51pm
I actually nearly got sick laughing at that part where she was giving him a wank. hahahahaha . I cant wait to watch them now

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2010 at 3:16am
any more word of a new series coming on? or the inbetweeners movie i heard they were making?

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2010 at 3:36am
The lad Jay in it is exactly the same as one of my mates- comes out with some outrageous and obviously made up stories!

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 04 Aug 2010 at 4:56am

Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

It's absolute genius Sassy, you'd love it I'd say!!

+1. Brilliant show and Sasa you can get the 1st and 2nd series on Play fairly cheap usually. Clap

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2010 at 5:03am

any more word of a new series coming on? or the inbetweeners movie i heard they were making?

3rd series is startin next month on E4!!

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2010 at 6:40pm
Just watched the first 2 episodes of it there. Its brilliant. im hooked already

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2010 at 7:14pm
Just watched the one where they go to the caravan park and your man goes outside with your one thinking he is getting it and puts a johnny on when she isnt looking

Absolutely hilarious !!!

Date Posted: 12 Aug 2010 at 9:15am
They're making a movie, kinda like Kevin and Perry go large but i think the lads are heading to Greece

Your man who plays Will though hasn't signed up as his agent wants them to give him more money. The other three lads have said f**k him lets just get someone else, legends!

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 8:21am
Not long now til season 3, awwww yes, check this bad boy out!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fjhmFcyk_I - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fjhmFcyk_I

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 8:24am
http://www.e4.com/inbetweeners/personality.html - http://www.e4.com/inbetweeners/personality.html

I got Simon!!

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 8:34am
I got Neill

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 9:07am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fjhmFcyk_I - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fjhmFcyk_I
Brilliant.LOL

I got Simon.

Posted By: criostoir Óg
Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 9:18am

Getting wanked off in the underage disco LOL

What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Posted By: Gouldinho09
Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:08pm

http://www.e4.com/inbetweeners/personality.html - http://www.e4.com/inbetweeners/personality.html

I got Simon!!

70% Jay

Posted By: TAFKAS
Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:09pm
Carli is HOT!!!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:19pm
Neil's sister is hot!

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:24pm
Will's mother is hot!

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:25pm
Bus w**kers!

Posted By: Gouldinho09
Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:27pm
Originally posted by Shamrock Shamrock wrote:

Carli is HOT!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=13437&KW - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=13437&KW    

Posted By: Jerryfromkerry
Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:31pm
Cant wait for the new series. Is it a 'sleeping beauty' where you sit on your hand until it is numb and then go hell for leather LOL

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2010 at 5:33pm
Originally posted by Jerryfromkerry Jerryfromkerry wrote:

Cant wait for the new series. Is it a 'sleeping beauty' where you sit on your hand until it is numb and then go hell for leather LOL

Yeah, watched that episode earlier.

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 25 Aug 2010 at 8:54am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Ny4sbat7gg - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Ny4sbat7gg  

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2010 at 9:57am
The new series starts on the 13th of september

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2010 at 10:22am

On a mondayConfused

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2010 at 10:23am

On a mondayConfused

http://twitter.com/james__buckley - http://twitter.com/james__buckley

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2010 at 10:25am
Yeah it's defo on Monday 13th at 10pm, seen an ad on tv the other day, can't fookin wait!!

Posted By: heyirish
Date Posted: 02 Sep 2010 at 11:35am

the prequel is a good start anyway!!

karl pilkington to doctor when getting prostate examined: jesus thats high up that is, fcuking hell, right you're touching a lung now

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 7:13am
on tonightClap

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 7:15am
Im going to be in bloody work when it is on. I hope I can watch it on 4OD when I get home

Posted By: JimmyRabbitte
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 10:00am
Can't wait for it. Best programme on TV by a long way!

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 12:09pm
e4 doing a live web chat at half 6

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 12:26pm

Im going to be in bloody work when it is on. I hope I can watch it on 4OD when I get home

sky+ Cool

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 3:02pm
Jay is doing a DJ set in Karma in eyre sq

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Posted By: Ireland4ever
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 3:58pm
Some amount of hype about this.

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:13pm
Some rant by Simon.LOL

Carly and Charlotte looking su feckin perb.Heart

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:15pm
'Any questions about the illness?'

'Is it contagious?'

'Neil, it's kidney failure!!'

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:30pm
I started crying when his bollock popped out.

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:30pm

ah jaysus im dying with the laughter here haha

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:31pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL 

That was fcukin class. Never really watched it properly before tonight. I'm hooked now Clap

Posted By: heyirish
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:37pm
first half not brilliant...saved by simons rant. 2nd half the funniest half of the programme ever

karl pilkington to doctor when getting prostate examined: jesus thats high up that is, fcuking hell, right you're touching a lung now

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:39pm
didnt think it was great tbh, apart from the bollock which was hilarious...

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:41pm
The first half was full of little sl*gs and words that lads all over the country will be using in the morning, the 2nd half was one of the funniest 15 mins of TV Ive seen in a long time!!

Thumbs up to Charlotte and Carly.....looking quite tasty!!!

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:42pm
The bollock saved it alright, first part was pretty poor. It's been built up so much though

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:44pm
1st part was pretty sh*te until simon's rant but the 2nd part was just comedy gold.

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:44pm
Looks like im gonna have to buy the box-sets.

Series 3 is it lads ?

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:46pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

Series 3 is it lads ?

Watch em all for free on 4 On Demand!

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od#3119716 - http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od#3119716

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:50pm
fookin brilliant...simon with half his sack hanging out!

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:51pm
Classic television

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 4:54pm

Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

Series 3 is it lads ?

Watch em all for free on 4 On Demand!

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od#3119716 - http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-inbetweeners/4od#3119716
Top man Blue man Clap

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 5:11pm
never watched a minute of this until tonight and i rate it average, maybe im showing my age

Posted By: darragh1888
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 5:12pm
left testie says it all

"26 + 6 = 1, No Surrender"

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 5:12pm
Will the geek with his social awkwardness is still the funniest Clap

Posted By: Hoosay
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 6:02pm
Just watched it, I think I may have woken the neighbours I was laughing so loud.

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 6:06pm
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

never watched a minute of this until tonight and i rate it average, maybe im showing my age

You're an old fart alright Wink

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 2:09am
great start to the new season

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 3:03am

Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

You're an old fart alright Wink

+1 WinkLOL

I thought it was great especially considering the hype. Monday nights are bearable now ClapClap

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 3:37am
Thought it was absolute quality

Will: But he's in a wheelchair Jay
Neil: He always was a bit lazy!

Quality Neil!!

Posted By: Karnage
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 4:58am
f**kin gas last night, think they showed too mant clips of simons love spud doh!

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 5:21am
Thought it was very good last night.

Neil is brilliant in it with the teacher trying to get into him all the time LOL.

Posted By: Justice No. 1
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 5:27am
This programme is funny but the gags are more or less repetetive and predictable from one series to the next. Soon the chap with the glasses will be on every TV programme under the sun and become just as annoying as James Cordon from Gavin & Stacy.
Give me The Boys From the Black Stuff anyday of thee week

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 5:42am
thought Neil had some of his best bits last night, quality show as ever

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 5:45am
LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
Just after watching it there, was in hysterics when the bollock popped out
LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Posted By: Stretchryan
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 5:46am

Neil is the best character for sure, gonna be very hard from to follow the previous 2 seasons but still the funniest thing on TV at the moment.

Posted By: Karnage
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 6:56am
that charlotte would get it too, she mite not like it but she'd still get it!

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 7:10am
When he covered the guy in the wheelchair with a sheet and legged it I was wetting myself. Great show!!!

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 7:41am
I'm going to watch it again. I love Sky+Heart

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 8:16am
Jay: Alright Yves Saint La Ponce? LOLClap

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 10:24am
Greg davies the teacher, quality,and jays earrings "pat butcher"

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 10:26am
Ye i actually think Neil is the funniest one on it- Jay is very good too- the tall teacher is fookin gas- fookin hates the school and all the students!

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 10:52am
Jay saying 'simples' AngryLOL

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 10:57am

Ye i actually think Neil is the funniest one on it- Jay is very good too- the tall teacher is fookin gas- fookin hates the school and all the students!

He really is a giant. I saw him do stand up at a Comedy night in Watford. Not the worst comedian.  

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 10:58am
How old are the lads in real life?

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:11am
Early 20s I think

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:12am
Originally posted by Hoosay Hoosay wrote:

Early 20s I think

They did an interview in one of the magazines in the Sunday paper. Will is 26, and I think the others might be older

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:27am
Originally posted by Babysis Babysis wrote:

Originally posted by Hoosay Hoosay wrote:

Early 20s I think

They did an interview in one of the magazines in the Sunday paper. Will is 26, and I think the others might be older

Didn't realise he was that old. According to Wikipedia Ermm Will and Simon are 26, Jay is 23 and Neil is 25.

Posted By: The Violator
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:28am
i creamed me togs when i seen charlotte on the cat walk

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:29am
Is it wrong that I fancy the arse off Simon ConfusedEmbarrassed

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:31am

yes, very

Date Posted: 14 Sep 2010 at 11:36am

At least it's not Dirty Protester Will!!