URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=18897
Printed Date: 10 May 2024 at 1:45pm

Topic: Xperteleven YBIG League
Posted By: Conroy
Subject: Xperteleven YBIG League
Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 4:42am
Well lads,
I've set up a YBIG league of Éire at www.xperteleven.com, Come and join up(league code 244617), for those of you who dont know what xpert11 is, its a simple online manager game which only takes a few mins a day to take part in, you play against eachothers created teams in league and cup format. Its free and easy and great craic.

The link below will take you to the game and when your reg it will give you a link to the league.

http://www.xperteleven.com/?lid=244617 - League Link Here

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 9:55am
This for real??

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 9:57am
Obviously Conroy is involved someway with xperteleven. Only his 5th feckin post like.

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 1:06pm

Obviously Conroy is involved someway with xperteleven. Only his 5th feckin post like.

Holy crap lads put the detective pads away, Ive just joined the site pretty much the same time as I joined here, whats the problem with the post?

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 1:10pm
Originally posted by Conroy Conroy wrote:

Holy crap lads put the detective pads away, Ive just joined the site pretty much the same time as I joined here, whats the problem with the post?

Absolutely nowt Conroy. Dont mind the lads.

Lads, this is why its seems like a clique to people on the outside. FFS, he found a site that we may be interested in and passed it on - big deal.

Welcome aboard Clap

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 1:19pm
Maybe if I knock up a few thousand posts before I posted it, it may have been taking in better. Sorry lads!

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 1:23pm
Originally posted by Conroy Conroy wrote:

Maybe if I knock up a few thousand posts before I posted it, it may have been taking in better. Sorry lads!

dont mind them fooks conroy it can be like the little boys club on here when new members like yourself post something

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 1:38pm
Aye no bodger lads, thought it might be a bit of craic anyway, maybe if a few newer memebers joined up and some of the 'click' joined it would help the transition ;)

Anyway lads, Hoping to get a few joined up Ive seen on other forums this becomes pretty active, and great craic.

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2010 at 2:23pm
good to see you here conroy