Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:24am
Originally posted by sausageroll sausageroll wrote:

3-1 Ireland.

what he said

Posted By: domo
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:26am

2-2 Keane and Doyle and 2 for Santa Cruz

Shake and Bake

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:33am

0-0 borefest

what he said

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:33am
1-0 Ireland Keane penalty

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:35am
2-1 Ireland
Lawrence and Keane

Posted By: eh_check
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:38am
1-1

G'WAN YBIG

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:42am
scrappy 1-0 to ireland

Posted By: irelandshirts
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:43am
2-1 ireland,keane and andrews

WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:46am
2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:17am
Lads, Paraguay aren't a bad team. They finished 5 points above Argentina in qualifying. They beat Brazil 2-0 at home and Argentina 1-0 at home too.
They were only one point behind Brazil who topped the South American qualifying table.

No offence to McShane but he's an accident waiting to happen in defence, 3-2 to Paraguay at 40/1 on paddypower.

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:18am
1-1 Doyler to score for usThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:20am
Paraguay win 2-1

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:40am
Yep 1-1 also , I will go for an OG for us .

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:40am
Yep 1-1 also , I will go for an OG for us .

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:44am
We have a strong team out but they will be much sharper with world cup coming up, so I'm going against flow and will say

3-2 to Paraguay Disapprove

Sorry, but just my opinoion after watching how sharp Mexico were last night at retaining the ball.

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 4:53am
Lads, any of ye Leinster rugger buggers??

how close is the RDS pitch to the fans in stands, is it a wide open pitch, seems small in rugby, but can't remember the  soccer cup finals played in it years ago..

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:03am
1-1

Posted By: Mr Marbles
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:09am
3 - 0 Ireland

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:11am
2-1 paraguay

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:16am
1-1

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:41am

I'll go for 1-1 also. These guys should be good enough. Paraguay beat and drew with Argentina in the qualifying, beat Brazil and beat Uruguay and only finished a point behind Brazil in the end.

Posted By: Xlami
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:49am
2-2. Keane, Doyle, two for Cardozo

Posted By: greenarmy
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 6:35am
6-5 Ireland Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 6:50am
We'd do well to get a 1-1 draw. Paraguay qualified with relative ease from the South-American groupstages. Looking forward to see how we fare against them as you can expect them to be very motivated and eager.

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 7:03am
1-3 to Paraguay.

Some of our players have been on holidays for weeks now.
Paraguay will be right up for this.

Posted By: GARY_BREEN
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 7:46am
1-1 Duff

#FinnanWithTheAssist

Posted By: Funsize Crouchy
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 7:47am
2-1 ireland.

Keane and a newby

Posted By: davekoolhill
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 7:52am
I'm sadly going to say 0-2 to Paraguay. I just do not think we play the best in friendlies. I think that we need to take friendlies more serious and boost our Fifa world rankings. 

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DaveOGrady1" rel="nofollow - DaveOGrady1

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 8:19am
I'll go for a 1-1 myself

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 8:23am
1-1 typical boring friendly draw

Posted By: Chopper 76
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 8:52am
3-1 Ireland

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 9:29am
1-1
attendance 15,348

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 9:49am
think they'll be too good..2-1..

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 9:52am
Heart says 2-1 Ireland
Head says 2-1 Paraguay

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 10:00am

1-0 Ireland scrape it

Posted By: Prendy
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 10:09am
2 - 1 Ireland - Robbie first goal (Pen)
Think Fridays game will be tougher and lads should still be motivated enough.

Not coming over for this game, but will be over for the Algeria game.

If any of you fancy meeting up for a beer, the London supporters club have a new meeting point.

See below and check out http://www.rissc.org - www.rissc.org

RISSC (London)
Dublin Headquarters

http://www.bewleyshotels.com/ - Bewley's Hotel, Ballsbridge
Merrion Road, Dublin 4
 +353 (0) 1 668 1111  +353 (0) 1 668 1111
email: Ballsbridge@bewleyshotels.com

New Aviva Stadium - circa 1000 metres - 12 minute walk

Sandymount Station (Dart) - three minute walk

Aircoach from Dublin Airport stops immediately outside the Hotel

Tom's Bar and Thomas Prior Hall

Discounted Accommodation Rates for Club Members

Avoid the maelstrom in the immediate vicinity of the Stadium and retreat to the
more convivial environment of the RISSC (London) base at Bewley's Hotel, Ballsbridge.
Situated on the corner of Merrion and Simmonscourt Roads, just a three minute stroll from Sandymount Station, the Aircoach from Dublin Airport stops immediately outside the Hotel.

Our first opportunity to visit our new Dublin Headquarters will occur with the home double header against Paraquay on Tuesday 25th May 2010 and then Algeria on Friday 28th May 2010. The matches take place at the RDS Ballsbridge, which is adjacent to our new pre and post match location.

Following the May friendlies, we propose to hold an introductory post match function, provisionally set for the Thomas Prior Hall on Wednesday 11th August 2010, in conjunction with the visit of Argentina for the opening international at the new Arena.

Our new Dublin Headquarters will provide a pre and post match meeting location in response to the request of many of our members. We look forward to meeting old and new friends and we also extend a welcome to our fellow RISSC members within the Birmingham based Midlands Club and of course those from Carlow, Derry, Derryhirk, Luton, Warrenpoint and the local club here in Dublin.

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 2:27pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Cool

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 2:43pm
Convivial me hole that place is a snoots paradise, wait till ye start a sing songLOL

Posted By: johnnycee
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 3:59pm

2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Great prediction, hope you had money on it !!!

Don't believe everything you read in the news papers

Posted By: Ginzo
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:26pm
Originally posted by johnnycee johnnycee wrote:

2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Great prediction, hope you had money on it !!!

cracking odds on that id say

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:36pm

2-1

Doyle and Lawro
ClapClap

Posted By: captkeen
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:46pm
2-1 to ireland with a scrappy second half..................Wink

Live Long and Prosper.

Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 6:04pm
McG

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 2:09am
Originally posted by johnnycee johnnycee wrote:

[QUOTE=McGoldrick] 2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Great prediction, hope you had money on it !!![/QUOTE]

I hope he didn't.......he'd be even more insufferable than normal Wink

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 3:00am
Not a betting man lads Cry
Might i suggest that seeing as YBIG are doing Umbro a fantastic trade that Johnnycee opens a score prediction comp and the winner gets official merchandise Thumbs%20Up even a pair of official match worn togs will do Big%20smile

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 3:34am
Clap Well done McG. I'll make sure to put a few bob on your bext prediction!LOL

Posted By: The Big Club
Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 4:48am

2-1

Doyle and Lawro

Take a bowClap

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 8:27am

2-1

Doyle and Lawro

And a few other 2-1's. Hope yis all had some loot on.

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 9:16am
BUMP

JohnnyCee?!!!

Posted By: darragh1888
Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 11:21am
Fair play McGClap

"26 + 6 = 1, No Surrender"