Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 4:05am
Worst thread ever

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 4:21am
Cant afford to get drunk Cry

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 5:16am
Draged me self out of bed, never ever mix wine and beer.......i think it was the kebab Dead

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 6:20am
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Worst thread ever

Jealousy is a female trait Billybob

Posted By: SYLT Number 2
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 7:52am
http://www.threadbombing.com/details.php?image_id=4462">

Posted By: ThrowInDelap
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 10:54pm
2.    ThrowInDelap

Notice a direct correlation between my vociferous attack on Ash. in the Andorra thread and my two solid days of inebriation.
Apologies!.

Posted By: FiremanDan
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 11:07pm
Firemandan
Well rubber

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 11:16pm
Sign here if your pissed.

1. ThrowInDelap

2.Gav

out of it

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 2:41am
Originally posted by Gavintheslob Gavintheslob wrote:

Sign here if your pissed.1. ThrowInDelap

2.Gav

out of it

3. Paul
Wasted!!!!!

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 4:50am
Im fecked

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 5:30am
Me head is thumping

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 5:33am
'Unbelievable Scenes Jeff'

Posted By: peterIreland
Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 5:42am
Still drunk and have 58 missed calls on my phone

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 6:03am
Originally posted by sasa123 sasa123 wrote:

Jesus Sham you really are a creep

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 6:37am
This is a f**king glorious thread.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 6:38am

You didn't sign the list.
Play the game properly or don't play at all.

Same for Fireman and Zizu.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 9:09am
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

Sign here if your pissed.1. ThrowInDelap

2.Gav

out of it

3. Paul
Wasted!!!!! [IMG]smileys/smiley4.gif" align="middle[/IM
sasa pissed

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:03am
Finally dragged meself out of bed and I'm f*cking dying.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:03am
you couldnt possibly be pissed and come on this forum and make sense, stupid thread

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:05am
Grouch.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:06am

Grouch.

good boy

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:14am

Jesus Sham you really are a creep

Im only 52 of those Gav, there must be somebody elseAngry

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 11:23am
Originally posted by irish_major irish_major wrote:

Grouch.

good boy

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 1:22pm
Well, I'm back out for a few. Here's to tomorrows hangover!!

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 1:24pm

Make sure you sign the list later when your bananas!

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 1:28pm
Originally posted by ThrowInDelap ThrowInDelap wrote:

Make sure you sign the list later when your bananas!

If I can see the screen later I will dude!
Again!!

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 4:36pm
Originally posted by Chad Warden Chad Warden wrote:

abosultely brilliant.Clap..surprised this hasnt been used more in threads here recently.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 6:49pm
suffering here. f**king chest is in bits from the gargle. Had 6 cans and it helped for awhile but now it's wore off me chest is at me again. Worst things in like are hangovers

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 7:38pm

suffering here. f**king chest is in bits from the gargle. Had 6 cans and it helped for awhile but now it's wore off me chest is at me again. Worst things in like are hangovers

Strange,my chest is in a heap aswell, was thinking it was being out in -6 degrees last night,

Whatever happened to that thread about not being able to sleep on sunday nights after being on the piss, had a look but cant find it. I;ve a good case to bump it now.

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 8:17pm

Strange,my chest is in a heap aswell, was thinking it was being out in -6 degrees last night,

Whatever happened to that thread about not being able to sleep on sunday nights after being on the piss, had a look but cant find it. I;ve a good case to bump it now.

fooking frightening trying to sleep but feeling like your heart is about to go on you and you panic and wake straight back up. Been trying to go asleep the last 2.5 hours but keep jumping straight back out of sleep. This has happened before and  i can go through the whole night wihtout getting sleep

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 8:38pm
Blue Man - sauced

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 9:06pm
Originally posted by DG80 DG80 wrote:

Originally posted by Chad Warden Chad Warden wrote:

abosultely brilliant.Clap..surprised this hasnt been used more in threads here recently.

Class

Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 4:12am
i survived the night anyway. was terrifying though

Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 4:18am
Chad ClapLOL

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 9:49am
Was in Arizona over the weekend visiting my Granny who is in the hospital after a stroke.

During her nap (lasted the rest of the day), went over to the local bowling alley, bowled a few game then went to the bar.

$3 (EUR2) for a 25oz domestic draft

Races were on and betting took place... won two races, one at 9-1
Happy Days!

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 26 Feb 2010 at 8:47pm
I'm never drinking again Unhappy

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 26 Feb 2010 at 8:51pm
i was last night drowning my sorrows

but cant wait for my birthday

16 = my birthday
17 = paddys day
18 = my best mates birthday

my head is sore just thinking about it

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 5:21am
I'm losing me tolerance for drink. Hardly had any last night and I was up with the gawks this morning!

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 5:28am

I'm losing me tolerance for drink. Hardly had any last night and I was up with the gawks this morning!

I wish i had your entusiasm, i feel like i have done 12 rounds with Tyson and then he has picked my up and steamrolled me with a JCB DeadDeadDead

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 6:01am
family pub crawl in town tonight, my bro is heading to oz in four weeks, so gonna give him a few good weeks of drinking to send him on his way

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 6:02am
Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

I wish i had your entusiasm, i feel like i have done 12 rounds with Tyson and then he has picked my up and steamrolled me with a JCB DeadDeadDead

You better man up for London son Big%20smile

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 6:32am
Ireland V England in the rugby, to be honest if it was us against them in tiddlywinks i would be going out to watch it LOL.

It's time to get rid of that hangover...............

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 7:50pm
Guilty.

18 bottles of Stella and a bottle of mid-priced, yet high quality Italian red have led ThrowInDelap to practice his Karate Kid impressions against the couch in the living room.

My foot is sore.

If time's a drug, then Big Ben is a huge needle injecting it into the sky.

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 8:00pm
Hiccups and I'm f**ked

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 10:07pm
Wright Venue + Blue Man + scantily clad ladies = Blue Man returning home alone drunk......

Pity reallyCry

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 10:20pm
Good man Blue Man, keep the thread alive!

Nearly half four, jaysis.

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 10:26pm

Its a trek from Swords ta D13 mate...!!!

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 10:28pm
Ive had better nights.
Everything was okey dokey til i had the Kebab + milk Dead

Date Posted: 27 Feb 2010 at 10:32pm

Why were you in D13??

Session in a house or out and about?

Are you The Manor or The Valley?

Most people I know that live in Swords can't wait to f**king leave.

Date Posted: 28 Feb 2010 at 6:38am

Why were you in D13??

Session in a house or out and about?

Are you The Manor or The Valley?

Most people I know that live in Swords can't wait to f**king leave.

I live in D13. First time up in Wrights

Date Posted: 28 Feb 2010 at 8:09pm
Sh*t faced. United win and then Machine Head.
Think I'm deaf but otherwise ok.
Shout out to Hopper for meeting up! Sono, where were ya??

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 1:20am
So hungover this morning that i puked back into my bowl of Weetabix Dead

Oh dear......

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 1:32am
Fresh as a daisy this morning, in work at 6am, in greta form cos this time tomorrowI'll be getting ready to go to the airport!

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 1:52am
March The First I gotta get in shape. Too much sitting has ruined my body. Too much abuse has gone on for too long. From now on there will be 50 pushups each morning, 50 pullups. There will be no more pills, no more bad food, no more destroyers of my body. From now on will be total organization. Every muscle must be tight.

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 4:22am
In a heap.

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 4:24am

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 4:48am
I had the choice last night around half 12 of a lift home or another pint. Easiest decision ever.

Posted By: Patman Scoop
Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 8:11am

Sh*t faced. United win and then Machine Head.
Think I'm deaf but otherwise ok.
Shout out to Hopper for meeting up! Sono, where were ya??

No wonder your head is sore going to see that rubbish !!

Why no wine??!

Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 10:49am
Originally posted by Patman Scoop Patman Scoop wrote:

Sh*t faced. United win and then Machine Head. Think I'm deaf but otherwise ok. Shout out to Hopper for meeting up! Sono, where were ya??

No wonder your head is sore going to see that rubbish !!

Feck off!!!

Posted By: Patman Scoop
Date Posted: 01 Mar 2010 at 11:14am
Bird works in the Olympia ....rang me to hear it ...sweet jesus ??!!!

One of the support acts split the pit in 2 and then got each side to kick the sh*te of each other ??!!!!   Ill take Michael Buble in September all day long !! LOL

Why no wine??!

Date Posted: 13 Mar 2010 at 11:46pm
HHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 14 Mar 2010 at 12:06am
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Date Posted: 14 Mar 2010 at 11:50am

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 14 Mar 2010 at 1:21pm
Just sitting here after a heap of wine at dinner,we are on bottle numer three, and I feel great... till the morning Thumbs%20Up

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Date Posted: 14 Mar 2010 at 1:26pm
Originally posted by petej1963 petej1963 wrote:

Just sitting here after a heap of wine at dinner,we are on bottle numer three, and I feel great... till the morning Thumbs%20Up

Very jealous Cry

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2010 at 11:36pm
I am drunk again

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 20 Mar 2010 at 11:27pm
i would like to officslly say the h ewaterford crew is as drunk tonight as drunk can be, poor liamo from kilkeeny is more drunk than everyone in the world ever ever ever ever thanks goodnight

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2010 at 11:33pm
Liamkk is currently asleep. If things go well we may kidnap the f**ker and bring him to Walsh (pronounced Welsh) park tomorrow for a bit of hurling.

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2010 at 12:27am
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

i would like to officslly say the h ewaterford crew is as drunk tonight as drunk can be, poor liamo from kilkeeny is more drunk than everyone in the world ever ever ever ever thanks goodnight

Just thinking, ya , yer right. He fell over 5 times in the space of 20 feet before me and Durka manhandled him into a joe Maxi. Up there with the 2 drunkest people I've ever seen, the first one being the Slovakian fella who had the misfortune to sit at our table in Bratislava when we started including him in the round because the drink was so cheap, and my all time number one, the fella at the Fleadh Mor in Tramore in '94 who was walking home using the wall as a barrier to stop himself falling over, all was going well til he came to an ESB pole nestled against the wall, he was so drunk he couln't figure a way of getting around it, eventually gave up, turned around and started walking back from the direction he was coming from in the first place. Ah happy days......

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2010 at 4:45am

Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

Just thinking, ya , yer right. He fell over 5 times in the space of 20 feet before me and Durka manhandled him into a joe Maxi. Up there with the 2 drunkest people I've ever seen, the first one being the Slovakian fella who had the misfortune to sit at our table in Bratislava when we started including him in the round because the drink was so cheap, and my all time number one, the fella at the Fleadh Mor in Tramore in '94 who was walking home using the wall as a barrier to stop himself falling over, all was going well til he came to an ESB pole nestled against the wall, he was so drunk he couln't figure a way of getting around it, eventually gave up, turned around and started walking back from the direction he was coming from in the first place. Ah happy days......

#Guilty. God bless BSM .he     has children and hes stilll a perenial contributor. god blessd bsm!!!!!!( luig strong man$

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2010 at 8:29am
Liamo has just been overtaken by ThrowInDelapLOL

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2010 at 12:13pm

the fella at the Fleadh Mor in Tramore in '94 who was walking home using the wall as a barrier to stop himself falling over, all was going well til he came to an ESB pole nestled against the wall, he was so drunk he couln't figure a way of getting around it, eventually gave up, turned around and started walking back from the direction he was coming from in the first place. Ah happy days......

Crackin story!!

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2010 at 4:24pm
I was on the other side of the road looking at this,went on for about 10 minutes,  to this day its one of the funniest things I have ever seen. Could barely walk home meself I was laughing so much.

Date Posted: 29 Mar 2010 at 1:35am
Guilty.

Date Posted: 29 Mar 2010 at 1:36am
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Date Posted: 21 May 2010 at 10:29pm
help

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 2:01am

help

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 2:31am
but typsy myself last night.

Count, you weren't driving on the long mile road yesterday were you? Think a volkswagen

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 2:35am

but typsy myself last night.

Count, you weren't driving on the long mile road yesterday were you? Think a volkswagen

nah wasnt me andy, did ye give a wave anyway?

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 5:42am
sweet suffering jaysus my head

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 9:18pm
mullered , need to keep away from twitter

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 9:49pm
off me trolley.................

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 9:57pm
Well done lads

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:00pm
once again need help think i am gonna get sick

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:09pm
Are those my legs Ted ??

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:12pm

Are those my legs Ted ??

are those my feet it is, great line though

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:18pm

Ahem, correction (and thanks to pedantic Gav)

Are those my feet??

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:19pm
Was an awful mistake to make in fairness deise

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:19pm

Ahem, correction (and thanks to pedantic Gav)

Are those my feet??

calm down

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 10:25pm

Was an awful mistake to make in fairness deise

At this hour of the evening Mark?? Jaysus, if O'Mahony was as hard on yer footballers, ye might even win somethingLOL

Date Posted: 22 May 2010 at 11:15pm
bucklemania.com. Dont think ive ever seen a clock at this hour before!!

Date Posted: 23 May 2010 at 7:19am
Jesus I am sick as sick can be today!

Date Posted: 23 May 2010 at 9:42am

sick as a small hospital at the minute

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 25 May 2010 at 5:40pm

great time in d4 tonight

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 7:19am
Woke up at 11.30 didnt make work, rang the boss and he says "you owe me one" Clap. The biggest thing though is that I woke up raring to go on the beer again. what the feck is wrong with me? 

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 8:18am

Woke up at 11.30 didnt make work, rang the boss and he says "you owe me one" Clap. The biggest thing though is that I woke up raring to go on the beer again. what the feck is wrong with me? 

You're a pisshead???

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 8:23am

Absolutely nothing if you ask me. I'd do it everyday if I could

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 9:45am
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

off me trolley.................

Thats what that Tamango's place will do to ya alright McG LOL Did u hit Abra on the way back to D13 the other night??

Date Posted: 26 May 2010 at 10:11am

poor form sham. In work for 9 on the button. That Zaytoon did the job last night.