URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=15303
Printed Date: 19 May 2024 at 1:18pm

Topic: YBIG Charter to Armenia - Not happening
Subject: YBIG Charter to Armenia - Not happening
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:29am
Allright lads,

Now I know we still have to wait for the fixture dates to be set, but I've been on the phone with these companies a bit for the past few days and I now have proposed fares! Smile

Everyone's favourite, Armenia, is looking good! Armenia is the difficult one to get to. I have gone for 4-day trips with an afternoon arrival to still enjoy the day there, and an afternoon departure to avoid anyone having too big a hangover to fly.

The fare is based on travel in sep/oct 2010, though should it be at a later time, fares will be about the same.

- Direct flights Dublin-Yerevan
- Including all applicable taxes, charges and fuel-surcharges
- Departure on a Thursday morning at about 10.00-12.00 to Yerevan.
About a 4,5 hrs flight, so in Armenia at about 4ish.
- Return on a Sunday afternoon at about 15.00-17.00 back to Dublin.
So back in Dub around 9ish.
- Meals&drinks on board included Big%20smile

Price:               € 630,- p.p

This is a 186-seater Boeing 737. We can increase if needed.

Indirect flights from Dublin can be booked at the moment from 482 euro incl. taxes. That's with Air France via Paris. So a 150 euro cheaper. However, these obviously would have less suitable times. The flights out actually have a total travel time of 29hrs...not really a great option so.
BMI offer flights from London but only fly 4 times a week. So again not great in regards to flights, but they are cheaper.

Some of us might be lucky enough with getting these fares when the draw is made. However, airlines only sell a certain amount of seats for the lowest fare. After that the prices go up, if they haven't already hiked them already because of the draw. We all know Ryanair does this....

This fare I can confirm for all of us once the draw is made.
I personally think a 150 extra to fly direct is a good deal, as thats easily spent on drinks/food on airport, nights in hotels or transfers etc.
But let me know what ye think, and any questions let me know!

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:34am
would have looked better at €430 pp but not too bad.

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:34am
good work Steve Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:37am
excellent work Steve,would potentially be interested..

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:38am

Good man Steve. Realistically, for the sake of an extra 150 quid, the direct flight would be well worth it, especially to such a destination where there wouldn’t be too many other options…

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:41am
Steve, I doubted you and I'm happy to apologise. Quality work, as you said €130 extra is well worth it for a direct flight.Clap

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:44am

Steve, I doubted you and I'm happy to apologise. Quality work, as you said €130 extra is well worth it for a direct flight.Clap
LOL Apology accepted Deise. All we need to now wait for is the dates to be set so I can confirm this. Another couple of days of patience eh

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:46am
Cheers Steve, would potentially be interested in this, I just want to see how things are when the fixture dates are confirmed. Well done though Clap

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:55am
Armenia is looking like a possibility now, good work Steve

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 8:56am
whats the meal consist of?

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:08am

whats the meal consist of?

Will probably be the usual airline meal/lunch/breakfast. Not really discussed this with them yet, but a pasta or something more than likely. No Filet Mignon and Kaviar unfortunately LOL

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:09am
When you say food and drink included, is this as much as can be poured down the neck?LOL

Steve I would like to be the first to confirm my seatThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:11am

Can you confirm we’d be allowed bring cans onto the flight Steve? Approve

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:14am
Good man Sham!Big%20smile 

Drinkwise I need to make them aware that it's gonna be a football crowd going. Didn't tell them yet, as that might have prompted them to hike the fare. So will advise them once they confirm it all back. I'll then check with them in regards to drinks. Normally on airlines it's all you can drink, without getting drunk kinda thing. We don't want mayhem on board either with everyone langered, but will make sure we all get a couple of drinks in there! Big%20smile

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:14am
well for a morning flight a proper fry up would be nice

on the sunday coming back, some roast beef would be appreciated

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:15am

pikey alert

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:20am
depending on the dates il lhave some of that

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:21am
would be interested in this, will you get enough to fill a plane though 186 sounds a lot. but good work anyway steveClap

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:22am

Cans is not gonna work out HM because of the 'no liquids allowed on carry on luggage rule' But will check about duty-free bought at the airport.

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:24am

Fair play Steve. I'd be interested in this too.

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:25am

Drinkwise I need to make them aware that it's gonna be a football crowd going. Didn't tell them yet, as that might have prompted them to hike the fare. So will advise them once they confirm it all back. I'll then check with them in regards to drinks. Normally on airlines it's all you can drink, without getting drunk kinda thing. We don't want mayhem on board either with everyone langered, but will make sure we all get a couple of drinks in there! Big%20smile

You do realise what u are organising a trip for 186 louts going to some mad country?  The plane is gonna be rockin ya mad bastard course there's gonna be people hammered, not me of course! Cool

Great work by the way sounds deadly and Sono is defo interested in this. Clap

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:29am

You do realise what u are organising a trip for 186 louts going to some mad country?  The plane is gonna be rockin ya mad bastard course there's gonna be people hammered, not me of course! Cool

LOL Good one. You'll be pissing all over the plane Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:32am

LOL Good one. You'll be pissing all over the plane Thumbs%20Down

We can use the flights to Bangkok as a dry run Wink

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:32am
In Dublin airport you can buy cans after you have checked in and passed through securtiy. Armenia will be duty free too so could buy cans cheap and bring them on as shopping then just drink them on board. Did it going to Tennerife in August

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:33am

Cans is not gonna work out HM because of the 'no liquids allowed on carry on luggage rule' But will check about duty-free bought at the airport.

This is what you'll find when opening the overhead luggage bins

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:43am
very good show Steve , I must say .

Posted By: aidz
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:45am
Sounds good.
Appears only abot a ton more than indirect flights, so well worth it for direct flights. 4 day trip is a good idea too...
well worked on.. will keep an eye on..

You'll never beat the Irish

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 9:56am
Originally posted by aidz aidz wrote:

Sounds good.
Appears only abot a ton more than indirect flights, so well worth it for direct flights. 4 day trip is a good idea too...
well worked on.. will keep an eye on..
Think 4 days suits us all best for weekend matches, and even for the midweek ones. Gives us a nice few days over there to gear up for the match and to recover aswell LOL

Posted By: peterIreland
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 10:21am
Well done stevie Clap. Any chance you could ask them could I have a few ciggy's on the plane Big%20smile

Posted By: GARY_BREEN
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 10:25am
That's not a bad price at all given how difficult it is to get there, Nearly 3,000 km away!

I'd defo be interested as I'll prob never get the chance to go Armenia again!

#FinnanWithTheAssist

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 10:59am
Can you imagine the poor feckers at the airport once we all roll of the plane, after 5 hours gargling. Tongue

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 12:11pm
Good job Steve. I'll pass the info on to the lot I go with and see what they say.

Posted By: NewrycityonTour
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 12:46pm
Superb...As Im going solo this year, with brother getting paid off, this would probably be an option for me, although I do like a trip..Dublin - Paris - Armenia sounds good.

Oh angry nordies, we used to be British but were O'Irish now.

Posted By: GARY_BREEN
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 12:55pm
I just typed Dublin to Yerevan into ebookers there to get an approx price, say we were playin Armenia on Sep 11 flights less than 400quid leave 10th back 13th

https://www.ebookers.ie/book/bookingpath?bookId=book202650673

#FinnanWithTheAssist

Posted By: Chopper 76
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 2:48pm
this looks promising i'd be interested too good workClap

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 3:38pm
Originally posted by GARY_BREEN GARY_BREEN wrote:

I just typed Dublin to Yerevan into ebookers there to get an approx price, say we were playin Armenia on Sep 11 flights less than 400quid leave 10th back 13th

https://www.ebookers.ie/book/bookingpath?bookId=book202650673
Is that going through london or where is it?

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 4:49pm
stick me down for that, direc flights are the way to go, no fannying arounfd,,,4 days would be a great time-frame...fair play steve, ya came up with the goods...will be pretty mental on that flight

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 5:14pm

stick me down for that, direc flights are the way to go, no fannying arounfd,,,4 days would be a great time-frame...fair play steve, ya came up with the goods...will be pretty mental on that flight

Has the potential to make Con Air look like bingo in the parish hall........

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 5:21pm
Direct flights are so much better
I'll have a bit of this

Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 5:21pm

Funniest post I've read in ages!

Posted By: peterIreland
Date Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 6:39pm

Brilliant!!!

Posted By: ballyboy
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 12:55am
Clap all for that lads wud defo cut out a lot of hassle with connections, i'm a new poster lads probably seen a good few of ye at away games over the last few campaigns

no.1 gary breen

Posted By: magnumpi
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 3:29am
Am on this Steve. - great work.

the real question is lads, are you a Kotayk or a Killiki man?

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:03am

Kotayk is actually nice, had it before in Armenian restaurants.

This is gonna be great lads! Con-Air will indeed look like the girlscouts outing compared to this one. Will be some craic on board! Get the tunes going and will try and get our own inflight entertainment going. Though I'm not sure what format they can play on board, but highlights of 88,94,90 and 02 will do nicely!!

Posted By: barcabhoy
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:21am
Good work Steve, sounds very tempting

For these games, you must keep a cold heart no, a warm heart and a cold mind no, head! So you must have a warm heart and (pause)a cold head.

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:28am
Originally posted by barcabhoy barcabhoy wrote:

Will be on the flight myself too, from Amsterdam to Dub first and then on. Same for you so then from Barca. Tell Ray and Stephen aswell. Good man Ol!

Posted By: barcabhoy
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:31am

Originally posted by barcabhoy barcabhoy wrote:

Will be on the flight myself too, from Amsterdam to Dub first and then on. Same for you so then from Barca. Tell Ray and Stephen aswell. Good man Ol!

will do

For these games, you must keep a cold heart no, a warm heart and a cold mind no, head! So you must have a warm heart and (pause)a cold head.

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:33am

Kotayk is actually nice, had it before in Armenian restaurants.

This is gonna be great lads! Con-Air will indeed look like the girlscouts outing compared to this one. Will be some craic on board! Get the tunes going and will try and get our own inflight entertainment going. Though I'm not sure what format they can play on board, but highlights of 88,94,90 and 02 will do nicely!!

Sounds class ClapClapClap 

Posted By: magnumpi
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:40am
haha Con Air - definitely need one of those cages for our own Steve Buschemi - Q Man!

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:46am
Defo interested in this.

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 4:56am
bloody good work..Steve. saves us all a bloody nightmare.

It'll save Tash and FW flying through Malta and Israel with a 19hour stopover !!

Posted By: Tash Kent
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 5:08am
Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

It'll save Tash and FW flying through Malta and Israel with a 19hour stopover !!

Yeah good work Steve Thumbs%20Up, that’s €110 less than FW said he would spend in the News of the World article getting there, €210 spending money in total so.Big%20smile

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 5:15am
Originally posted by Tash Kent Tash Kent wrote:

Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

Yeah good work Steve Thumbs%20Up, that’s €110 less than FW said he would spend in the News of the World article getting there, €210 spending money in total so.Big%20smile

Haha, just read the article meself and saw that. A nice saving so on that one, so more drinking money! I'm easy btw, just get me any lager lads Tongue 
Can't wait for the dates get confirmed so we can get this thing on the road!

Posted By: Stretchryan
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 7:50am

Some good work there Steve,

Had looked at the possibilty of flying To Armenia from Luxembourg but might just fly back to Dublin and avail of this offer.

I reckon it will be a mental trip....

Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 8:10am
Originally posted by magnumpi magnumpi wrote:

haha Con Air - definitely need one of those cages for our own Steve Buschemi - Q Man!

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 16 Feb 2010 at 6:15pm
If this is happening I know myself and a good few others who would be definitely looking to book it up.
Fair play Steve!
Looking forward to this trip more than any of them.

Posted By: Seanchai
Date Posted: 17 Feb 2010 at 9:23am
this does sound good and id defo be interested

although could we have female only cabin crew and uniforms from ann summers? Approve

Put em under pressure

Posted By: Gary Donkerty
Date Posted: 17 Feb 2010 at 9:28am

I'd definitely be interested in this.

Great work, Steve

Date Posted: 17 Feb 2010 at 1:23pm
Good Work Steve, if this is a w/e fixture would defo be interested +5Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 17 Feb 2010 at 4:26pm
Would be Interested,But the Price would Have to Go Down!

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 7:38am
will be interested steve great work. when we played in tel aviv there was a charter organised and the duty free session on the flight was legendary bottles of jameson for a €10! great sing song too, with some lunatic doing the funniest micheal o muircheartaigh impressions

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 7:46am
this gaff isnt far from iraq, could pop down there for a day too Cool

Put em under pressure

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 9:38am
You in Iraq Seanchai, think Durka Durka is as well, wont be long before you can form a team

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 9:51am

will be interested steve great work. when we played in tel aviv there was a charter organised and the duty free session on the flight was legendary bottles of jameson for a €10! great sing song too, with some lunatic doing the funniest micheal o muircheartaigh impressions

Who organised that charter Tom?

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 10:15am

You in Iraq Seanchai, think Durka Durka is as well, wont be long before you can form a team

im far from it, scotland, although you could say parts of it resemble iraq LOL

ment we could pop down there for a day and check out the local smoking clubs Cool

Put em under pressure

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 10:24am

some crowd called etravel, they subsequently folded and left loads of people stung for the faroes trip iirc

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 10:30am
Originally posted by Seanchai Seanchai wrote:

this does sound good and id defo be interested

although could we have female only cabin crew and uniforms from ann summers? Approve

as long as jeffrey from ryanair isn't working for them AngryAngryAngry

Date Posted: 18 Feb 2010 at 10:32am
Originally posted by Seanchai Seanchai wrote:

im far from it, scotland, although you could say parts of it resemble iraq LOL

ment we could pop down there for a day and check out the local smoking clubs Cool

Scotland Iraq meh one and the same... more likely to be smoking the end of a barrel in I-rack

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 9:04am
steve, can you clarify if this goes ahead what type of payment schedule are you looking at? usually with charters they'll take a deposit initally and then look for the balance 8 weeks before the flight. will this be the case? could be handy if we have a few trips to book at once

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 9:25am

steve, can you clarify if this goes ahead what type of payment schedule are you looking at? usually with charters they'll take a deposit initally and then look for the balance 8 weeks before the flight. will this be the case? could be handy if we have a few trips to book at once

Good call Tom Clap Hopefully they wont want it all at once

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 10:05am
Good point Tom! If this goes ahead, I'll make sure that we'll have a payment plan of a deposit and then a final sum 8 weeks before departure Smile

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 11:06am

some crowd called etravel, they subsequently folded and left loads of people stung for the faroes trip iirc

Not quite true

Etravel shared the flight with Celtic Horizon and a couple of others.

The faroes trip was a disater but was not the the fault of Etavel or Celtic Horizon who were booked on the same flights. One of the flights was cancelled due to fog, the other never landed because of fog. Those that only got a partial refund was a result of there travel insurance not coughing up.

I got a full refund from my annual travel insurance but thoses who purchased single trip insurance were not covered for cancellation due to fog, in fairness it was the insurance companies who should have paid out.

When Etravel did the charter to Israel it brought the price charged by the regular operators down by probably €300 or more.

Etravel are still trading and specialise in corporate travel and have not dabbled in soccer trips since. Who knows if the Faroes trip went to plan without fog, they may have stayed in the market and prices today could be a lot lower.

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 11:34am

Not quite true

The faroes trip was a disater but was not the the fault of Etavel or Celtic Horizon who were booked on the same flights. One of the flights was cancelled due to fog, the other never landed because of fog. Those that only got a partial refund was a result of there travel insurance not coughing up.

I got a full refund from my annual travel insurance but thoses who purchased single trip insurance were not covered for cancellation due to fog, in fairness it was the insurance companies who should have paid out.

When Etravel did the charter to Israel it brought the price charged by the regular operators down by probably €300 or more.

Etravel are still trading and specialise in corporate travel and have not dabbled in soccer trips since. Who knows if the Faroes trip went to plan without fog, they may have stayed in the market and prices today could be a lot lower.
grand, didnt mean to sound like a know all, just knew of people who were fecked, didnt know the ins and outs of it.

Date Posted: 20 Feb 2010 at 11:39am

Not quite true

grand, didnt mean to sound like a know all, just knew of people who were fecked, didnt know the ins and outs of it.

I was one of them, ended up watching the game in Dublin, one plane load who left Dublin at 5am spent an hour and half circling the faroes in the fog, before being diverted to Norway, then they headed back to the Faroes for more of the same before finally heading back to Dublin. Great session on the plane by all accounts and free beer all day, infairness to Etravel, Celtic Horizon and others as well as the Danish airline they did there very best and you cant regulate for fog. Pilot was a Dub from Rathfarnham who warned them before leaving Dublin that the chancesof landing in Fareos were slim to nil but went for it anyway.

Moral of story always go 2 days early Big%20smileBig%20smile

Date Posted: 21 Feb 2010 at 3:53am
Steve not been funny here but , if you get the green light on this one maybe a good idea to drag in a few from on here who live in Dublin with cash payments as we are talking about a huge sum of money for this flight somewhere around €118,000 .

Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 4:58am

Steve not been funny here but , if you get the green light on this one maybe a good idea to drag in a few from on here who live in Dublin with cash payments as we are talking about a huge sum of money for this flight somewhere around €118,000 .

If we get the green light on this, the payments will have to be lodged into our company account. As we are a fully licensed IATA agent we will make payment for the aircraft on our account,and all passengers will get an invoice for their ticket(s). Bank transfer is plain and simple for everyone. Won't be looking into cash payments as that just makes it all a bit messy. I can look into special arrangements should any problems arise, but best to do it all by banktrransfers. 

Posted By: HENRIK LARSSON
Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 5:43am
would be interested in this. well done steve .do we need visas for armenia?

Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 5:45am
Originally posted by HENRIK LARSSON HENRIK LARSSON wrote:

Yeah, I think further back in one of the threads it said they were about $6 (I think)

Date Posted: 22 Feb 2010 at 5:54am
Originally posted by HENRIK LARSSON HENRIK LARSSON wrote:

A vis IS NEEDED for Armenia. The good news is that they can be bough in the airport when you land for €6

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 7:34am
Threat of war against Armenia now. Get them away early and we might get a neutral venue! Mainz anyone? But hopefully they don't go to war of course.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2010/0225/azerbaijan.html - http://www.rte.ie/news/2010/0225/azerbaijan.html

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 7:36am
Jaysus are we that bad that some countrys will start a war to avoid the Green Army invasion

Posted By: Johnnybhoy
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 7:52am
Yeh should they couldnt pull azerbajain in the qualifiers, lots of tension.

Armenias a country youll probably never go to again in your life so it would be disapoointing if it was moved.

Posted By: ThrowInDelap
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 8:05am

Threat of war against Armenia now. Get them away early and we might get a neutral venue! Mainz anyone? But hopefully they don't go to war of course.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2010/0225/azerbaijan.html - http://www.rte.ie/news/2010/0225/azerbaijan.html

Good save!

If time's a drug, then Big Ben is a huge needle injecting it into the sky.

Posted By: AidoM
Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 8:54am
Does anybody if any of the Armenian players play for European Clubs ? If they do it could be a repeat of the Georgia situation. Wink

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 8:59am

Jaysus are we that bad that some countrys will start a war to avoid the Green Army invasion

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 9:54am
Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

Does anybody if any of the Armenian players play for European Clubs ? If they do it could be a repeat of the Georgia situation. Wink

Their striker Edgar Manucharyan plays for AGOVV in Dutch first division on loan. He is on loan from Ajax, so an Amsterdam trip would be dead handy LOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 10:25am
They have 2 players playing for steaua bucuresti.

Date Posted: 25 Feb 2010 at 10:41am

Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

Their striker Edgar Manucharyan plays for AGOVV in Dutch first division on loan. He is on loan from Ajax, so an Amsterdam trip would be dead handy LOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 8:43am
chase this up now steve my goodman

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 8:43am
On the phone as we speak lads!

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 8:53am
Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:14am

On the phone as we speak lads!
Gud man steve!Clap

Posted By: eh_check
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:26am
Thumbs%20Up

G'WAN YBIG

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:28am
Keep me a seat

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:29am
This is definitly the trip I'm most looking forward to, delighted its the first one up Big%20smile

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:32am
Same here, really looking forward to this and glad it's the first one up! All calls made and emails sent to the airlines. Had them all ready made, so just filled in dates and done. This to save time haha. Now we just wait and see what they come back with. fingers crossed!

Posted By: Mr Marbles
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:45am
Good work man . 

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:48am
Please god let this be a good price

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Posted By: irishro
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 9:59am
While we are waiting let's make good use of our time.........
http://www.armeniabirding.info/wwb.html - http://www.armeniabirding.info/wwb.html

Posted By: totti
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2010 at 10:09am
Don't ya mean Armenian Women?

The bleedin size of the pancakes on her. Heart