Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:28pm
skin tight clothes Heart

Posted By: trapsflipflop
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:37pm
Originally posted by nero nero wrote:

skin tight clothes Heart
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792 - http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792

The game is about
Being effective
Being aggressive
Winning the ball
Getting it on with the play
We'll Put 'em Under Pressure

Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:38pm
Originally posted by trapsflipflop trapsflipflop wrote:

skin tight clothes Heart
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792 - http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:42pm

skin tight clothes Heart

LOL LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
LOL LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLClap
ClapLOLLOLLOL LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLClapClap

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:43pm

skin tight clothes Heart

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792 - http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4009435733910477642#docid=5175842408907411792 [/

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:45pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

6/10

I'd love to see your missus with a shambolic rating like that for Miss Keys Confused

Posted By: sledgehammer
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:50pm
fookin quality moth altogether

Up there for thinking. Down there for dancing

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:50pm

6/10

I'd love to see your missus with a shambolic rating like that for Miss Keys Confused

Blondes Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:58pm
Originally posted by sledgehammer sledgehammer wrote:

fookin quality moth altogether

Clap Good man Sledge!

McG would ya ever f**k off with your blondes and 6/10 for Alicia is pathetic! Thumbs%20Down

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 2:59pm
Those clothes were desperate on her lads Shocked

Delighted she sang one of my favourite songs No One Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:01pm

McG would ya ever f**k off with your blondes and 6/10 for Alicia is pathetic! Thumbs%20Down

and redheads Clap

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:02pm
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

Those clothes were desperate on her lads Shocked

Delighted she sang one of my favourite songs No One Thumbs%20Up

Still doesnt justify McG giving her a 6/10!

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:03pm
I stand by my judgement. I wouldnt see her stuck but doesnt do it for me.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:04pm
Alicia Keys Clap Quality bird, I'd swear some of the lads on here are part time cock munchers with the ratings they give some of these women!

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:05pm

Alicia Keys Clap Quality bird, I'd swear some of the lads on here are part time cock munchers with the ratings they give some of these women!

LOL LOL  McG is that you LOL LOL

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:07pm
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

LOL LOL  McG is that you LOL LOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

I agree with Zizu on this one, some of the lads judgements of birds on here is very questionable indeed Angry

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:07pm

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:08pm

well a lot of them seem to watch X Factor so that gives you a good indication who the steamers are.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:16pm
McG - Which one of these is your missus??

Alicia Keys is fookin quality regardless of what colour hair u prefer she is animal!

Boy Z - I suppose she doesnt do it for u either??? Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:19pm
I'd lamp her out of it!!!

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2009 at 3:30pm

Good jaysus that is the worst snap of her i've ever seen, fookin rank!!

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 3:40am
Alicia Keys is also a fantastic singer
I see her as a female Stevie Wonder,but not as good loikeThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 6:38am
Rihanna much hotter. Read today that she confirmed that was her in those pics what were leaked on the internet last year. Sweet!

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 7:11am
Im into blondes myself McG but Alicia's a cracker

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 12:54pm
Alicia Keys is absolutely tremendous. Best all round girl (talent/looks) out there Heart

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 1:04pm

Alicia Keys is absolutely tremendous. Best all round girl (talent/looks) out there Heart

Shocked

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2009 at 1:05pm

and redheads Clap

ClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClap

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2009 at 3:20pm
alicia was looking good the other nightClap

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2009 at 3:43pm

and redheads Clap

ClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClap

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 2:39am

Is it wrong for a bloke to like her music?just listening on you tube shes got some quality tunesClapshes not like Beyonce or loike Rihanna,is she?

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:13am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhPAK8HjcPI

Is it wrong to like this?taken from Johnny Ross

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:28am
Fuk me what a voice/musician

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:29am

Fuk me what a voice/musician

Very hard to know when u are taking the piss so I will refrain from commenting on her being good or bad!

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:30am

Is it wrong for a bloke to like her music?just listening on you tube shes got some quality tunesClapshes not like Beyonce or loike Rihanna,is she?

Not wrong at all BSM. I have all her stuff on the ipod; she is fookin fantastic. Voice of an angel. If there is any sort of music that would help me relax after a poxy day, it would be hers. I went to see her in Vicar Street and all about 3 years ago, fookin tremendous girl.

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:35am

Not wrong at all BSM. I have all her stuff on the ipod; she is fookin fantastic. Voice of an angel. If there is any sort of music that would help me relax after a poxy day, it would be hers. I went to see her in Vicar Street and all about 3 years ago, fookin tremendous girl.

She said on X factor she was touring soon,surely she wudnt play small venue like that again?many blokes at it?i cud bring da wife+have a pissed off head on me as if i was dragged along!did ye see that clip fromJohn Ross show?

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:42am

She said on X factor she was touring soon,surely she wudnt play small venue like that again?many blokes at it?i cud bring da wife+have a pissed off head on me as if i was dragged along!did ye see that clip fromJohn Ross show?

Not sure she’d fill out the O2 here though. She’s sort of not pop enough like Beyonce to really have that big of an attraction to the teenagers, her music is much more mature!

As queer as it may sound, I went with one of the lads. We were both into her and he got free tickets so went on the gargle for it. Fook all lads at it, think everyone thought me and him musta beein roidin, didn’t give a ballox; one of the best gigs I’ve ever been to and I’d defo go see her again. You’d wanna check her out live with that voice, good god almighty. Even all the backing sings she has with her do the odd song…..makes the likes of X Factor at the moment look like karaoke.

Didn’t see the clip of her Wossy no….

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:45am
Clip of Wossy show is on previous page,its a must see
Thats a date then,me+u+AliciaClap

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2009 at 3:49am

Clip of Wossy show is on previous page,its a must see