Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 3:53pm
Dislikes:
The FAI selection panel
World Cup group
Terry Venables!
Croke Park atmosphere

Posted By: stiofain
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 4:52pm
Beer in Slovakia / Czech Rep (not a heavy drinker but it was gorgeous)
Jageybombs with the YBIG boys
Collection of Irish flags behind the goal in Stuttgart. What a sight.
Being shown on rte news in Denmark
Pizzas in Rimini
Celtic cup idea
Spurs season picking up
tooth.ie

Dislikes:
Last minute goal in Slovakia
Ticket touts
Difficult world cup group
£4(sterling) pints in Denmark  
Sleazy Cypriot bastards
Flying
The bollockses who start mexican waves
Chelsea
Rugby shirts at Ireland games. Grow up lads....
Lewis Hamilton
Event junkies getting aroused about Brazil playing in Dublin

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:18pm
2007 likes:  YBIG going from strength to strength
Croatia
Prague
Hunty
Celtic beating Milan
Billo/Giles/Dunph/Brady/Souness on RTE

2007 Dislikes: Delaney and all his dastardly deeds
English TV pundits
Dida
Plank Kenny
Rip off Irish Bars in Prague
Mexican Waves

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:36pm
angry rants on forum
Fritz from Austria
away games
doyle goal in bratislava
everton in UEFA cup
99's with lime sauce from ilac centre
gerK's pathetic effort in crossbar challenge
new songs on forum
12th man jerseys
new everton goodwear top
christmas songs
mini tournaments with scotland, norn iron and wales
reccie missions
Vicky AKA Per*y
sit-downs on away games
Vochers all round for christmas pressies

Dislikes:
dudu
pires
no euro football for IrelandAngry
getting the bus to work with snifflersAngry
delaney
mary harney
the plank
home games
FAI hired goons at away games
settling for a new sh*te manager
mexican waves
ticket prices
eircom logo on jerseys
friendlies
english odds of 9-1 to win the euro cup before croatia game,arrogant gits!
smelly botels in bratilsava

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:44pm
is that all count ffs!

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:49pm
plenty more where that came from Honeymonster!Big%20smile

Posted By: The Rovers
Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 6:58am
Beating bohs 2-0 in dalyer
Being at 2 great european nights in celtic park, v spartak and milan
Edinburgh birds
Stans departure
England in turmoil

Dislikes:
Ireland in turmoil
Pat Dolans hair
El tel bein favourite for Ireland manager
f**kin eejits who hire out limousines and go around town waving out the window at everyone thinkin they're great
Constant bad luck in the bookies
Thomas Davis GAA club

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 7:12am
Originally posted by The Rovers The Rovers wrote:

Dislikes:

f**kin eejits who hire out limousines and go around town waving out the window at everyone thinkin they're great

BravoClap

A pimped up taxi for dimwits.
Even worse is that manky suped up tank of an SV/Limo..that the Penguin or Polar Bear or whoever he is owns..tacky as f**k

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 12:05pm

Dislikes:

BravoClap

A pimped up taxi for dimwits.
Even worse is that manky suped up tank of an SV/Limo..that the Penguin or Polar Bear or whoever he is owns..tacky as f**k

Fookin right. Always full of slappers on their way to a hen night with the fat ugly one half falling out the window screaming like a f*cking banshee!

a good dislike that!

Posted By: Percy
Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 2:04pm

Dislikes:

€70 tickets
summer weather
Rihanna song for causing summer weather
carrying heavy boxes of magazines
facilities on train from bristol to cardiff
lack of Ryanair friendly destinations for next away trips
Ryanair for not having more destinations
Ryanair
young ones going to the shops in their pyjamas.... REALLY hate this one
old people trying to use self service check outs in Dunnes
christmas shopping
gobsh*te in the inter milan jacket on 54a bus who smokes joints
oul one on 54a bus who never has her change ready
girl on 54a bus..gets on in Kimmage every morn and opens all windows
Driver on 54a bus who validated my day pass with a screwdriver
Dublin bus
the living channel
washing up
ntl bills
bord gais bills
esb bills
bin tags
bin tags being stroked
forgettin to put out bin
sterling
taxi drivers
lollypop men in pub toilets
price of a pint
rusty BBQs
out of order signs especially on lifts
x factor, youre a star etc
boyzone comeback
work

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 4:22pm
you're some grumpy bol**ks Percy!LOL

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 5:08pm
He's moanier than you count.....didnt think it was possible

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 6:03pm
Percy's dislikes deserves its own separate column in next issue and I'm sure that's only the tip of the iceberg.  I 100% agree with his pyjama zombies though, spot on there, fckn idiots.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 2:25am
some classics in there perce!

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 3:33am

Percy's dislikes deserves its own separate column in next issue and I'm sure that's only the tip of the iceberg.  I 100% agree with his pyjama zombies though, spot on there, fckn idiots.

going to shops with pyjamas onShocked new one to me....fook, if ye done that in my neck of the woods, they would me putting ye in nut house

Posted By: Justice
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 11:15am
 Dislikes:

[/QUOTE] Valid valid

Irelands Call my arse...

Posted By: ryaner13
Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 11:17am
Dislikes :muppets who walk up the stairs using their laptops ..dickheads!!!
Ger "my shoulder hurts"Keville!

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 11:20am
Dislikes:

People who go on about the return of Cadburys Wisper as if its the second coming of Christ. If these hypocrits had brought them in the first place, cadburys would never have taken them off the shelf.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 11:24am
Dislikes :
1.Blokes who wear scarfs indoors as a fashion statement
2.Roma Gypsys begging outside me office every time I go for a Cigeratte when they've got about €5,000 in gold fillings in their mouths
3.Amateurs who  just because its xmas take up all the seats in your local
4.Xmas ( see above)
5.Santa ( he's a fat pr*ck)

Irelands Call my arse...

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 5:07pm
heres more:

non stick pans that the mince does stick to
Gadget men (muppets with the latest technology)
Twats with sat navs  sittin on a bus
the noise of the neighbours washin machine
gettin the change of a €50 in fivers
only being allowed buy 2 tins of roses in spar at one time (€5 each..steal)
sweepin leaves in back garden
gobsh*tes with golf umberellas on small footpaths
tryin to light a smoke with one match left in windy conditions
neighbours gates bangin in wind
loose change in tracksuit bottoms
blokes with 20 pens in shirt pocket
same blokes with those key rings hangin off belt with100 keys
forgettin to take rooney off me fantasy team cause hes injured
the thoughts of sweepin xmas tree off the floor in january
"sold" signs on houses..just take the fckin "for sale" one down
when phone runs out of battery
people who put their groceries on checkout and then run off shoppin again
when €2 coin gets stuck in trolley
people who press the "up" AND "down" button when waitin for the  lift

more to follow

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 5:14pm
heard 'one foot in the grave' are looking for a replacement for Victor Meldrew. Fancy going for an audition Percy? Tongue

Dislikes:
Getting the flu off ar*eholes on the bus/Luas
People who buy packets of tissues (why cant you carry a jacks roll around with you?)
oul ones Angry
mulchies coming up to cause traffic in Dublin on the 12th to do their Christmas 'Big Shop'
buying presents
oul ones!Angry
leaves.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 5:17pm
You dislike leaves?? BTW, you are an oul one

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 5:18pm
I have been called victor in the past... bah fckin humbug

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 3:22am

You dislike leaves?? BTW, you are an oul one

Irelands Call my arse...

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 3:32am
[QUOTE=Percy

Gadget men (muppets with the latest technology)..
just to follow this up Percy..twats who USE hands free on their mobiles when they walk down the street..DO THEY NOT REALISE THAT THEY LOOK LIKE THEY'RE TALKING TO THEMSELVES

Irelands Call my arse...

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 5:42am
Likes: Buying CD's and DVD's I like as Xmas presents for brothers

Dislikes: Executive types who have important business conservations on they're mobiles in pubs, buses, chippers etc speaking on top of there voice thinkin they are impressing everyone, little realising everyone thinks that he is a complete gimp.

Neighbours house alarm which goes off whenever it bloody feels like it

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 6:55am

Likes: Buying CD's and DVD's I like as Xmas presents for brothers

Quality rovers! give them a week with them and then retrieve from their bedroom!Clap

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 7:38am
I know count, sure I do it every year!!!

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 9:01am

Likes:  Only having nephews to buy for at Xmas, slip them a few bob or buy them a soccer shirt, piece of p*ss.

Dislikes: Irish Manager Saga, boooooooooring.
Culchie GAA gits playing Astro turf soccer and lungeing in and injuring my goalkeeper for the the weekend.

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 9:06am
likes: New Stephen Carr ireland away jersey (minus eircom logo) that I just collected, with number 2 on front and back. Big%20smile

Dislikes: playing match in droggggeda on Sunday!

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 10:10am

likes: New Stephen Carr ireland away jersey (minus eircom logo) that I just collected, with number 2 on front and back. Big%20smile

Jammy git

Date Posted: 30 Nov 2007 at 10:24am
fresh pair of shorts and stretchy socks aswell HM Cool 

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 11:45am
Dislikes:
Plank on toy showAngry

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 1:12pm
Agree Count, did ye see how awkward the fella was with the kids - he's a shockin presenter!!
The toyshow just hasnt been the same since gaybo left Disapprove

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 2:49pm
Exciting weekend lads?

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 4:35pm

Fair play count, thats a touch

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 5:14pm
still stuck in work, best weekend everUnhappy!

Yead well impressed with the jersey Stiofain, not sure about the missus as its the new outfit for lounging around the gaf (including shinguardsBig%20smile)

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 6:50pm

Dislikes
That quiz show on ITV after 12'oclock
The presenters on said show
ITV's Love affair with CELEBRITY.
I'm a nobody c**t stuck in the jungle get me out of here,
People who watch and discuss aforementioned show
Your a Star, No your a spa.
Your a spa  judges
cold November rain
Christmas
Ryle Nugent
The papers exclusive on our  next manager
Cyprus again
Birds with loads of tattoo's
professional beggars
Bertie Ahern, and every CNUT that voted for him
SmileEmbarrassedConfusedOuch these yokes and using them myselfAngry
Retarded text messages, from morons who cant spell (Cu l8, plz brng $$)
People who use text language when typing on computers, you f**king lazy bastards
Young fellah's dressing as 80's queers and thinking they're hard
Running out of dislikes

Date Posted: 01 Dec 2007 at 7:16pm

Dislikes

Birds with loads of tattoo's
Young fellah's dressing as 80's queers and thinking they're hard

Obviously with a bit of detective work I can re-enact your saturday night Bob!

You chatted up a smelly rocker with loads of tats, got rejected , then when you walked out of the pub in a strop you brushed against some younglad spilling his G&T in the process. This normal bloke then decked you with a bi*ch slap and you got laughed out of the place!

Am i close? As dara o'Brion says in his ads 'You cant beat your local pub' Big%20smile

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2007 at 7:23am
Stayed in last night Count: Work commitments

Posted By: Justice Shark
Date Posted: 05 Dec 2007 at 7:53am
Dislikes : RathFir Rovers and their fancy jerseys

Mickey Mouse Ya Bleedin' Bollox

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2007 at 7:58am
dislikes : muppets like kendall applying for ireland manager

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2007 at 10:16am
Dislikes : - Teeny-boppers who walk down the street squealing at the same time
Groups of people walking in 2's or 3's who don't move out of your way - shoulder it is for them
Crowded shops
Hangovers getting worse
Drivers who cannot use roundabouts
Considering Cyprus! Embarrassed

Christmas dinner, food and more food.
Thought of Georgia, Bulgaria and Montenegro

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2007 at 5:11pm

Dislikes:
december completely dragging alongUnhappy
oul ones in shops
oul ones
falling asleep on bus and driver not waking you up at terminus
35 minute walks from bus stops no-where near your gaf
rants in the morning metro

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 7:23am
Likes : Everton been the first and only team from the merseyside region to qualify for the knockout stages of a european competition this seasonBig%20smile

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 7:31am
Eh UEFA Cup is it??

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 7:47am
likes : celtic home games in the champions league , celtic away games in the champions league ( except for the results) , chocolate advent calenders ,  babes next door advent calenders,

dislikes ; all this muppeting about selecting a manager.

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 7:57am
Being in last 16 of Champions League
Looking forward to next weeks draw and booking flights
Dislikes:
Knowing were gonna lose the away leg
Young ones in karaoke always singing I will surive

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 8:07am
likes - young ones

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 8:07am
Originally posted by Justice Shark Justice Shark wrote:

Likes : Everton been the first and only team from the merseyside region to qualify for the knockout stages of a european competition this seasonBig%20smile

Likes;
The way Justice lives in his own little fantasy world

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 8:39am
Dislikes - The fact that none of my likes/dislikes will be entered in ybig magazineCryCryCensoredLOL

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 8:46am
what were they again greentribe? Are they disgruntled enough to be entered?Shocked

Posted By: drogs_rule
Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 9:01am
I'm gonna start gruntling

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 9:04am

what were they again greentribe? Are they disgruntled enough to be entered?Shocked

of course, they are one page back, will try and think of a few more good 'uns. LOL

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 9:08am
are you doing georgia GT ? that one might be a bit tough but montenegro and bulgaria will deffo be done.

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 9:12am
Dislike: El Hadji Diouf

Personally I hope some player cripples this c**t.

Like: Clinton Morrisson

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 9:29am

are you doing georgia GT ? that one might be a bit tough but montenegro and bulgaria will deffo be done.

I really am keen on Georgia, but not paying mad prices, i'm hoping with a bit of research and the old "ryanscare" flights amongst others  should get us there cheaper than most people are posting. Def Bulgaria and Monty yep, they will be great. Went to Bulgaria on a school trip when i was 13 and i didn't want to come home, i loved it! Big%20smileClap

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 10:35am
Dislikes : It's fookin pissin down outside

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 10:54am
- People pretending theyre dead when theyre really living it up elsewhere
- xmas films -----  Willy wonka, Mary poppins, Chitty chitty bang bang, the goonies, star wars x 3(first three), Santa Claus the movie, Home alone
- Smell of proper xmas tree

Dislikes

- Hoovering the fookin pines up - shedless me bollix
- Artifical xmas trees
- Satsuma's in my stocking..i want an ipod!!
- Those stupid fcukin mullets that are in fashion
- xmas shopping
- culchies xmas shoppingAngry
- Noisy eaters
- M50
- Gf's wanting to come on away trips, four words for ye - fook off its business
- Ticket prices
- Fookers striking (bus,esb,argos etc etc etc)
- The famous green door gone from Merrion square
- foot.ie
- Hartstown house

All for now

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 11:02am
Originally posted by Justice Shark Justice Shark wrote:

Dislikes : It's fookin pissin down outside

exactly i got drenched at lunchtime, Angry

Posted By: Tuff Paddy
Date Posted: 06 Dec 2007 at 12:01pm

Dislikes: Stephen Staunton, moderators on foot.ie :0)

Waka waka hey hey, we're in Armenia!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 4:18am
san marino was a legend trip alright , even the game itself now it is something to say you were there...

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:03am
Originally posted by Tuff Paddy Tuff Paddy wrote:

Dislikes: Stephen Staunton, moderators on foot.ie :0)

Now now TP, i am a mod on foot.ie

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:49am
Cheap Vodka(a litre of boru is only E15.99)Thumbs%20Up
Cheap beer ( Fosters, a students best friend!E3.50 a pint))
England not qualifying
Steven Hunt
Christmas
Steve McClaren
England not qualifying
John O Shea( gets an awful time on this forum, but THAT goal at anfield in April promoted him to legendary status in my book!)
Drawing Italy in the WC qualifiers
Going in2 worked half locked/hung over

Dislikes:
Bast*rds who cross the picket line (i work in argos plz dont laugh) u ppl make me sick.
Argos 4 flying in staff from england to cover the strikers Angry
Getting sick in work after a nights drinking.
John Delany
Terry Venable, Howard Kenndal n all these other geriatric proposed managers.
Grey "3rd" kit
Christmas shopping
Always being broke
Taking my bank card with me on a night out
David Healys suppirior strike rate to Robbie Keanes
Steven Ireland
ITV and BBC "Analyists"

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 8:13am
fair play to ya Zizu , No passeran !!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 8:14am

Zizu getting moby dick in work from hangover, ya bleedin skanger!

Dislikes:  Zizu backing O'Shea for his United displays.  Tut tut, we slate him cos he's consistently sh*te for Ireland.

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 9:06am
dislikes -

citizenerased asking for another infraction and then getting one LOL LOL

likes-

billbob's avatar thing

Posted By: Catman
Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 9:21am
"Argos 4 flying in staff from england to cover the strikers"

Any chance we can get a few in instead of Robbie?

The sequence now is, should he miss this, and Ireland's next penalty is scored, then the match and the progress are Ireland's....Timofte against Bonner..

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:00am
Likes - Friday afternoons, browsing the web LOLClap

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:12am
like most afternoons browsing the web....

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:19am

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:20am

like most afternoons browsing the web....

We are researching for work roger WinkSmile

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:21am
we shouldnt have the web here at all , absolutely no need at all , even better !

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:27am
They have the web in McDonald's?

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 10:42am
would you like fries with that gerK ?

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 2:28pm
dislikes:
bought roll in subway today, asked for ham and chicken (they dont do butterErmm), your wan behind the till then goes 7.60 please.....wtf????
6.60 for a chicken roll and then 1 bob extra for ham....wtf???
never going there again, bunch of absolute tramps

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 2:55pm
Ye shoulda got a footlong chicken and bacon ranch - they are the absolute business

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 3:18pm

just rooting through pocket and found receipt just there....7.70!!Ouch

Chicken goo-ey roll with hang in spar = 4 bob, footlong my ars*!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 4:08pm
I tell you what, their breakfast stuff is the bolllocks. I had a footlong bacon, sausage and egg roll this morning with a cup of tea. £3.49 all in. Bargain!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 4:23pm

DISLIKES
- Hungry pricks giving out about sambos being too dear

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 4:48pm
Gerks likes

Dislikes:

Gerks dislikes

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 4:51pm
- Corona
- Missus having her night out so i'm free for fight night
- Boxing buzz on the way back

Dislikes:

- Religion ----bunch of fcukin lies
- Unions....the cancer of the celtic tiger. Sorry zizu but i'd pass it too..mouths to feed etc.
- English cnuts at weigh in
- No lime for corona so lemon juice was tried (not recommended)
- Just saw him on sky now...Lennox Lewis.....fcuk i hate him!!!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:04pm

dislikes: those made up already sambos with the description on front....for example.. " Italian honey baked ham on a bed  of cos lettuce with strips of emmenthal smothered in real mayonnaise".... ITS A FCKIN HAM AND CHEESE SAMBO FOR FCKS SAKE

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:13pm
Just finished watchin national lampoons european vacation, quality movie.
weigh ins
Ellen Griswald
adding subway to 'the list'

Dislikes:
brady for ireland job
fabregas and bently suspended for fantasy football this weekend

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:46pm
I hope you're implying that you like Subway count. First you slate Clinton, now this. I just dont know anymore what the craic is with you.
.....you used to be cool man

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:47pm
the list isnt a good thing HM!
Any more guff out of you and the pencil is coming out..Angry

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:21pm
are you threatening me with your pencil count?

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:24pm
dislikes - getting tired at 01:23am on  a friday night

likes  - saturday morn lie on - ah heaven
beavis and butthead

i feckin expect some of these in yer next magazine LOL

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:24pm

its in the pearer at the moment HM!Angry

Dislikes:
People who say sharpeners instead of pearers!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:28pm
What the fook are you talking about you twonk!....yes i did use the "t" word

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:30pm
the pencil is in the pearer at the moment, being peared so that I can use the pencil if I wish to jot anything down! Whats there not to understand?Confused

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:32pm
what the hell are yous on about?Shocked

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:33pm

Just finished watchin national lampoons european vacation, quality movie.
weigh ins
Ellen Griswald
adding subway to 'the list'

Dislikes:
brady for ireland job
fabregas and bently suspended for fantasy football this weekend

'the list'

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:34pm
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

what the hell are yous on about?Shocked

Big boys with little pencils short of lead maybeWink

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:37pm
save your jokes for the pound shop christmas crackers soccerc Wink 

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:38pm
The "list"? I'm terribly confused - are you workin for the FAI or wha?

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:38pm

save your jokes for the pound shop christmas crackers soccerc Wink 

oooohhhhhhhh we are touchySmile

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:42pm

The "list"? I'm terribly confused - are you workin for the FAI or wha?

list conversation over HM, just consider yourself as being on it!

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:43pm
ok............. Wacko