Topic: 1/4 Final Replays Predictions
Subject: 1/4 Final Replays Predictions
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:07am

Sligo - Bohs ,reckon this could go to the wire

Hoops -SF ,Rovers 

Bray - Longford  ,Bray

Pats - Waterford, Pats

Not really sticking my neck out but i think they will all go as planned .With Bohs winning on Pens in Sligo LOL

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:15am
bohs are wobbling sligo win

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:48am

Sligo - Bohs  - sligo win

Hoops -SF  - rovers win

Bray - Longford  - bogford win on pens

Pats - Waterford -  junkies win 

Posted By: The Rovers
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:49am
Bohs sligo to go to penos and sligo to win
Rovers to win
Bray win
Think waterford might cause an upset tonight too

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 7:46am

Big crowd expected in Sligo later. I can see Bohs seriously up against it….

Every other fixture I would predict a home win.

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 7:50am
As long as we get 4 or 5 in the first half we'll be grand cause we aint going to turn up in the 2nd

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 9:18am

Sligo have only won one league game since June hardly flying themselves

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 9:34am
I'm going for the Double...Sligo to beat Bohs and Watford to win at PlymouthThumbs%20Up

Posted By: DTID
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 11:44am

Big crowd expected in Sligo later. I can see Bohs seriously up against it….

Every other fixture I would predict a home win.

That's some fine metro quoting there Wink

I'll go for a Bohs win, hopefully extra time and some injuries and sending-offs.

Rovers to win (the first half anyway Tongue)

Bray to win

Pats to win

No shocks for me

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 11:47am

Sligo - Bohs ,Bohs in extra time

Hoops -SF ,Rovers 2-1 

Bray - Longford  ,Bray on pens

Pats - Waterford, Pats 1-0

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 12:37pm
bohs
rovers
pats
bray

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 1:29pm
Originally posted by ps bohs ps bohs wrote:

Sligo have only won one league game since June hardly flying themselves

its the cup !

Posted By: Gouldinho09
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 2:36pm
Fungal up 1-0 and Waterford up 2-0. The premier division is pants

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 2:42pm
bray giving de town a doing though

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 2:49pm
Yeah but Bray are looking good for promotion to Division 1

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 2:55pm
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/rovers-v-fingal-15-09-09 - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/rovers-v-fingal-15-09-09

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:06pm
Originally posted by OldBawnHoop OldBawnHoop wrote:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/rovers-v-fingal-15-09-09 - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/rovers-v-fingal-15-09-09

ha ha them lego seats never fail to amuse

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:08pm
Bradley peno  GET IN THERE

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:09pm
Is that link down now OldBawn?

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:14pm
Working for me

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:16pm
Working nowThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:17pm
Gypos 1-1

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:18pm
That link is working, but extremely slowly Disapprove

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:20pm
2-1 Sligo

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:20pm
2-1 Sligooooooooooooo YESSSSS

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:21pm
go on sligo !

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:22pm
All we have to do now is score, cmon the f**k

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:25pm
Eoin Doyle, GET IN THERE DOYLER

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:25pm
hes taking his kit off
hes taking his tracksuit off,

jaysis

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:31pm
Pats are a f**king disgrace. Good job im knee deep in renovation work at home because I'm sick of kenna and his team of f**king wasters. SACK HIM NOW

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:36pm

Pats are out

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:37pm
Kenna is a f**king joke, even bigger joker than that other loser McDonnell before him. too bit excuses from a two bit coach.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:43pm
Bohs out

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:50pm
Extra time, f**k

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:54pm
Calm down OBH, a goal will comeThumbs%20Up

And sure we are great with penalties anywayConfused

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 3:58pm

Calm down OBH, a goal will comeThumbs%20Up

And sure we are great with penalties anywayConfused

We'll win 1-0 on penos and Bradley will be the only one to score

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:05pm

Bohs out

Ex-Hoop Doyler with the winnerClap

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:09pm
Ah f**k pens on the way

Posted By: SYLT Number 2
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:11pm

Come on Fingal.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:13pm
Sives sent off

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:14pm
what kind of a jaysis camera is it ??

still it beats rte's coverage

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:19pm
Bollox

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:20pm
f**k

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:21pm
2-1 Fingal LOL

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:21pm
whats happening lads the ustream went down

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:22pm
Dont believe this....

Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:23pm

2-1 Fingal LOL

is that final score or still ET ??

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:23pm
FTBray Wanderers http://www.livescore.com/default.dll/game?comp=ireland_cup&game=358573 - 2 - 1 Longford Town

FTSligo Rovers http://www.livescore.com/default.dll/game?comp=ireland_cup&game=358576 - 2 - 1 Bohemians

FTSt. Patricks http://www.livescore.com/default.dll/game?comp=ireland_cup&game=358575 - 0 - 2 Waterford U.

ETShamrock Rovers http://www.livescore.com/default.dll/game?comp=ireland_cup&game=358574 - 1 - 2 Sporting Fingal

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:24pm
injury time

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:26pm
sligo for the cup

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:26pm
Peno rovers

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:27pm
Cheat of a ref. Come on Darren.

f**kin hell, disaster!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHH

some price on pats, bohs and rovers going out tonight
softest cup win in history for whoever wins it now

You fooking dickhead

Rovers just missed a pen

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:28pm
Rovers out

Final deffo in Tallaght now

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:28pm

Rovers Out Clap

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:29pm
The 12 Fingal fans will be all calling in sick to school tomorrow.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:30pm
No free cup final tickets for the lads

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:31pm

Great result for the Reds.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:32pm
LOLGerk told me today Rovers for the double, he put the blink on them LOL

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:33pm
Waterford, Fingal and Sligo.....would have been a serious treble!

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:34pm
bollicks

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:37pm
excellent stuff

delighted boez got stuffed, hope sligo win the cup, i like paul cook

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:38pm

excellent stuff

Go suck his dick

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:38pm
How many f**kin penalty misses this season is that????? 5, 6??

f**kin Cup was there for the taking

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:39pm

excellent stuff

Go suck his dick

what got up your arse?

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:40pm
Rovers fans booed the team off. I really f**kin hate Rovers.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:41pm

excellent stuff

Go suck his dick

Cry

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:42pm

How many f**kin penalty misses this season is that????? 5, 6??

f**kin Cup was there for the taking

Thats whats up my arse

LOAD OF f**kING sh*t

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:44pm
well dont take it out on me, my post was aimed at boez

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:45pm
Originally posted by Chad Warden Chad Warden wrote:

excellent stuff

Go suck his dick

Cry

sur what would you expect from that lot

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:46pm
They didnt seriously boo did they?

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:46pm

well dont take it out on me, my post was aimed at boez

I apologise for telling you to suck Paul Cooks dick

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:48pm
I want my dick sucked too - preferably by a female

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:49pm
I would happily punch Stephen Bradley in the face

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:51pm
My link was very stop start. Did he put it wide?

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:52pm
I think he put it over, missed it aswell. Screen went blank and it was a goal kick.

Jesus, I need to calm down. f**k. Gona go make a sambo

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 4:53pm

I think he put it over, missed it aswell. Screen went blank and it was a goal kick.

Whatever works for you.....Maybe the stewards could hand out sambos at the Bohs game in a few weeksBig%20smile

Posted By: herbie
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:03pm

A great night , wont have to listen to rovers fans telling us  how good they are for a while, i suppose fenlon wanted to fight with the sligo bench because they had cheek to beat them, and good old pats ,at least they can keep on telling us how long it is since they won the cup,and as for bray they will deffo go down now,as they usually do when they win the cup ! HAPPY DAYS

"its the best trip iv ever been on"

Posted By: rover one
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:16pm
just home from tallaght.got what we deserved nothing,dreadful.showed alot of rovers players up be.big clear out of the dead wood at the end of the season.fingal deserved to win

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 5:26pm
Waterford fans started a chant in Richmond tonight to get Kenna out!

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 6:34pm
We were sh*te 2nite, really really bad. Cahil is not a left full, SOC and Robbo were awful. No Twigg on the bench. MON are u having a laugh? Sives red was harsh. Didnt think fingal or rovers 2nd were peno's. Ref had a nightmare.

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 7:09pm
Just home fair play Sligo deserved the win ,League is our big aim hopefully we can go win it

RVS Booed off

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 1:05am

I'm going for the Double...Sligo to beat Bohs and Watford to win at PlymouthThumbs%20Up

Great Double win for me last night!!Smile

Now just need Ireland to beat Italy!

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 3:35am
FFS...........I've been saying for months that Rovers have over-achieved (I missed the game last night cos had birthday night planned) and anyone who booed last night is a fookin twat.

This season was all about getting settled in Tallaght and making a mark and getting new fans on board, that's been done for the most part.  I would gladly have settled for 4th place in the League, a Cup win woulda been a bonus, so FFS keep things in perspective boo boys and fook off.  Teams/clubs don't have a RIGHT to win games and trophies and to be fair Fingal have a panel of players with several who've won Cup medals, so it's not like Rovers lost to a fookin LSL team.  A defeat's been coming.......so get real folks.  Worry now with Sives sent off and Maguire still struggling, absence of centre half could catch up in the next couple of weeks and allow Bohs to get away again.

Keep the faith Rovers fans, stop the idiotic booing.  That said, our peno record is a joke. Angry

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 3:37am
boo boys Angry

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 6:19am
Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

to which a pats fans on the camac shouted "kenna, waterford dont even want ya"

i just saw the second half and we were abysmal as usual.alot of people (not that there was many at it) on both sides of the ground chanting "we want kenna out". jason gavin, one of our more senior players, is a disgrace.  could go on.

even though we deserved nothing over the two games, what made it sick is that both rovers and bohs are out. but we were only kidding ourselves. we will never get a more easier route to the semi/final that this year and we fcuked that up.

i was going to put money on sporting fingal yesterday. they we a decent price at 5/1. but didnt get a chance to do it.

sporting or waterford for europe. the best the fai can hope for a packed final is sligo v waterford. hope sligo win it. cook always tries to play nice football.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 7:33am
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Whatever works for you.....Maybe the stewards could hand out sambos at the Bohs game in a few weeksBig%20smile

They'll havto hand out a few dozen

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 8:14am
Originally posted by DG80 DG80 wrote:

Originally posted by Mafi Mushkila Mafi Mushkila wrote:

to which a pats fans on the camac shouted "kenna, waterford dont even want ya"

i just saw the second half and we were abysmal as usual.alot of people (not that there was many at it) on both sides of the ground chanting "we want kenna out". jason gavin, one of our more senior players, is a disgrace.  could go on.

even though we deserved nothing over the two games, what made it sick is that both rovers and bohs are out. but we were only kidding ourselves. we will never get a more easier route to the semi/final that this year and we fcuked that up.

i was going to put money on sporting fingal yesterday. they we a decent price at 5/1. but didnt get a chance to do it.

sporting or waterford for europe. the best the fai can hope for a packed final is sligo v waterford. hope sligo win it. cook always tries to play nice football.

Can't get over Gavin's attitude he's just going through the motions couldn't care less! One of many it's not just him Angry There'll be a mass exodus the end of the season!

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 9:14am
Hope Bray go on to win the cup.Still got a lot of friends there..Glad to see Rovers going out.Might pop to Tallaght on Saturday to see Bray continue their 100% record there!!!!

Posted By: MrFantastico
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 1:07pm

that really fookin annoys me only a few f**ktards done it all my mates clapped them off

We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 1:18pm
its sligos cup lads

Posted By: kent o'brockman
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 1:48pm
few of us from cork went to bohs v derry cup-final last year,knew t'was going to be a decent game,don't think we'll be making the trip for it this year!what ye reckon for an attendance at the final?

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 2:20pm
Originally posted by MrFantastico MrFantastico wrote:

that really fookin annoys me only a few f**ktards done it all my mates clapped them off

From SRFCULTRAS LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

SHAG OFF MO'N!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MO'N is doing quite good this season because of the stadium (SDCC's stadium) and because of the money (OUR money).

But that's it.

After the utter shambles in Santry he was "scratching his head".

So I wonder what he's scratching tonight.....

He hasn't got a fecking clue.

A pleasant, good-natured, fairly diplomatic guy.

But totally clueless.

So kindly shag off Mr. O'Neill.

We deserve better.

Thanks.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 2:43pm

SHAG OFF MO'N!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MO'N is doing quite good this season because of the stadium (SDCC's stadium) and because of the money (OUR money). 

But totally clueless.

We deserve better.

Thanks.

he'd be welcome with open arms in inchicore.

from the outside, he has done a fantastic job albeit very reliant on twiggs goals. not bad for a team who were midtable for the last few years. more or less guaranteed european football next season.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 3:45pm

a team that had done well to establish themselves in the middle of the premier division after their promotion to the big time, DG Wink

f**k off kenna you f**king dipstick

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2009 at 4:25pm

Originally posted by MrFantastico MrFantastico wrote:

SHAG OFF MO'N!!!

But that's it.

After the utter shambles in Santry he was "scratching his head".

So I wonder what he's scratching tonight.....

He hasn't got a fecking clue.

A pleasant, good-natured, fairly diplomatic guy.

But totally clueless.

We deserve better.

Thanks.

I wouldnt start playing this game Bohs, the amount of deluded rubbish iv read from your fellow pigsboro fans on the Bohs forum is much worse from this.......