Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2008 at 1:15pm
galway 2-2 bohs
cork 1- 0 bray
harps 1 cobh 1
ucd 1 derry 1
pats 2 sligo 0
drogs 2 rovers 2

lads what time is the highlights show on rte , i need to sky plus it

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Mar 2008 at 5:33am
results
Finn Harps 2-1 Cobh Ramblers
Cork City  0-0 Bray Wanderers
Galway United 0-1 Bohemians
St Patrick's Athletic 3-1 Sligo Rovers
UCD 2-3 Derry City..

good win for harps and draw for the gulls!Clap
ernesto guevara View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Mar 2008 at 6:52am
Not one of ye believed in us,gwan the Gulls,great start to the season,delighted with that start,roll on the students next friday and our first 3 points of the season,The rats in the sky are flying proudly today.
If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Mar 2008 at 7:21am
Originally posted by ernesto guevara ernesto guevara wrote:

Not one of ye believed in us,gwan the Gulls,great start to the season,delighted with that start,roll on the students next friday and our first 3 points of the season,The rats in the sky are flying proudly today.

Fair play to Bray ernesto, did not give them any hope at all down in cork.. good confidence booster that.. was working so did not see harps game but chatting to lads who were at it, total crap game, but suppose who cares as long as ye get 3 points.. handy one next week away to the muckers..
c

Edited by tirchonaill - 08 Mar 2008 at 7:21am
ernesto guevara View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Mar 2008 at 12:54pm
Cheers tirchonaill, Delighted with our start,and so should you be,they are the matches you need to be winning,3 points against the likes of Cobh are goin to be very valuable this season.Well Done
If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.