Phone version of YBIG Forum

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2013 at 2:46pm
Was able to watch an embedded video on the ipad last night, thats a first

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2013 at 2:56pm
Videos are working on my Iphone

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2013 at 3:24pm
Vids are working, but that's the only difference I've noticed. New posts still the biggest annoyance

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2013 at 3:57pm
Only noticed that new posts yoke now Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 1:48pm
Any chance of an app being launched? Or is it too expensive? Mobile version on phone is not great.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 2:31pm
I never use the mobile version, pain in the tits that it goes back to it all the time after I change it to classic. Much rather being able to pick a page of a thread

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 6:39pm
Think the mobile version is grand on the iphone 5 anyway. Use the normal version on the ipad 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 8:28pm
My quote function is fine on the phone but fuked up on the computer

Ybig tech department

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 8:43pm

Ybig tech department
PM BSM, he's the main man around these part for the tech issuesClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 9:00pm
We are hopeful of big news soon Sono

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 10:49pm

Ybig tech department

I thought BSM didn't know his arse from his elbow ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jun 2014 at 10:55pm

Ybig tech department

I thought BSM didn't know his arse from his elbow ?
Yeah brutal with body parts alright, but a tech genius

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jun 2014 at 6:01pm
Don't know if this was brought up but I'm finding dozens of invisible posts. What I mean is I can see someone has posted but not the content. I can see the post if I click on quote and it takes me to another window to write my post...the missing post is below.

Very strange...I'm using Android on a S3 phone.

Has this happened or happens to others?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2014 at 7:50am
Lads the TAMB forum is very good on the phone in mobile version, is it possible to look at using the software they do? Is it too expensive? I'm sure others have been reading that forum on mobile and would agree that it's good on mobiles, just an idea.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2014 at 9:47pm

Lads the TAMB forum is very good on the phone in mobile version, is it possible to look at using the software they do? Is it too expensive? I'm sure others have been reading that forum on mobile and would agree that it's good on mobiles, just an idea.

BUMP

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2014 at 9:50pm
PM the Count

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Nov 2014 at 5:15pm

Ybig tech department

bump
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234