new ireland away kit

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 9101112>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2013 at 12:13pm

I must say the black jersey is growing on me

Not a surprise it's growing on someone - it's a mouldy looking jersey.

Trap for Pope View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap for Pope Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2013 at 8:36pm
Few people on here might be interested in these,

http://www.ebay.com/itm/251251046598?ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1431.l2649

http://www.ebay.com/itm/350749863540?ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1431.l2648

Sorry they're not proper links, on phone here
Living for Away days

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2013 at 3:24pm
new jersey is €40 + €1 postage.

http://www.sportsdirect.com/umbro-eire-away-shirt-2013-371044

Edited by rossieman - 30 Mar 2013 at 3:25pm
Trap for Pope View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap for Pope Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2013 at 3:31pm
Saw it in the flesh for 1st time today and original opinion confirmed, utter sh1te
Living for Away days

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darmack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 10:55am
Anyone looking for this jersey?
Was given a gift of one, but the wrong size. It's a GB 40.
 Would accept €20 so it could go buy it in my size.

Edited by darmack - 06 Sep 2013 at 11:34am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 10:56am

Anyone looking for this jersey in a large? 
Was given a gift of one, but the wrong size. Would accept €20 so it could go buy it in my size.
What is actual size Darmack 46 - 48

Edited by daithi - 06 Sep 2013 at 10:57am
Itsthere View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Itsthere Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 11:04am

Was given a gift of one, but the wrong size. Would accept €20 so it could go buy it in my size.
I'd take it off you for €20 Damack - PM me if you want to meet up before the match

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 12:23pm
Anyone know of any nice reasonably cheap Ireland tracksuit tops/hoodies/jackets for sale in town think I might buy before I head down to match??? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darmack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 12:53pm
Originally posted by Itsthere Itsthere wrote:

I'd take it off you for €20 Damack - PM me if you want to meet up before the match

Sent you a PM there, but don't think you can reply if you don't have so many posts to your name.
I'll be in scruffys after the fans game around 5ish, if you're around. I'll bring it with me.
Itsthere View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Itsthere Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2013 at 1:51pm

Originally posted by Itsthere Itsthere wrote:

Sent you a PM there, but don't think you can reply if you don't have so many posts to your name.
I'll be in scruffys after the fans game around 5ish, if you're around. I'll bring it with me.
Grand bring it with ye - I cant get PMs I dont think - I'll ask around who you are
Cheers pal
ballymacB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ballymacB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2013 at 10:27pm
Anyone have this unsponsored size 46. Have size 44 and its too tight (I know I know) if anyone wants to swap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kevincronin2000 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 2:07pm
http://www.sportsdirect.com/umbro-republic-of-ireland-away-shirt-2013-371044
Black Ireland jersey £14.99 size 36 on sportsdirect

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 3:20pm
Size small only I'm afraid

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darmack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Oct 2013 at 3:24pm
Good news for us small lads.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2013 at 1:30pm
Anyone got kids looking for cheap Christmas present just bought the current home jersey on sports direct for €20 including postage
HgRx View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HgRx Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2013 at 9:27pm
Anyone got a link for the black jersey in the €35-40 range? Had a look online, couldn't find it at a reasonable price.
HgRx View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HgRx Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2013 at 9:28pm
Originally posted by HgRx HgRx wrote:

Anyone got a link for the black jersey in the €35-40 range? Had a look online, couldn't find it at a reasonable price.

Forgot to say, size 40-42 ones. Otherwise I'd be all over the SportsDirect deal :/
shoggy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shoggy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2013 at 9:59pm

Forgot to say, size 40-42 ones. Otherwise I'd be all over the SportsDirect deal :/

£40 if thats any use to ya Thumbs Up

Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 9101112>