Mayo Day

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 3456>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 2:53pm

Mayo = Ireland's shame
Heard they were all walking around with Enda Kenny masks on, focking shocking behaviour be all over the news tonight bringing shame on the country LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 2:54pm

Mayo = Ireland's shame
Heard they were all walking around with Enda Kenny masks on, focking shocking behaviour be all over the news tonight bringing shame on the country LOL

kimbap View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kimbap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 3:24pm

Originally posted by kimbap kimbap wrote:

Yet you created a whole thread about it!

?

Huh?

I created a thread about what exactly?

Your obsession with a random bird at work and amazing ability to relate any world topic back to said bird.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 3:52pm
Mayo Day

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 4:22pm

Mayo = Ireland's shame

Jesus Christ

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 4:23pm
Muff had his own Mayo day last week he came up to Dublin. Got himself all excited. Bottled in and in the end made a gallant recovery but left defeated in the end.

Muff a true Mayo man :)

Edited by Baldrick - 03 May 2015 at 4:24pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 4:46pm
Fair play to Hellmans - Great piece of marketing
ThrowInDelap View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ThrowInDelap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 5:18pm

Cork should have their own day, best city in ireland, top, top place

Just when I thought this thread couldn't get any worse.

My embarrassing threads are Plato's Republic compared to this.

Jesus.
I'd say you're the kind of bloke who carries a copy of Ulysses around with him hoping people ask you about it.
If time's a drug, then Big Ben is a huge needle injecting it into the sky.
Madferret View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Madferret Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2015 at 5:25pm
Originally posted by ThrowInDelap ThrowInDelap wrote:

Jesus.
I'd say you're the kind of bloke who carries a copy of Ulysses around with him hoping people ask you about it.

Aaah here that's fcukin uncalled for. The only reason was Muff wanted to re-create the famous back-doors scene with Molly on Howth Head.  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 7:24am
Originally posted by ThrowInDelap ThrowInDelap wrote:

Jesus.

Wrong. I only carry my Ulysses copy when I'm milling €2 pints in Diceys.

Word to the wise my friend, meet me first and then make assertions on my personal character if you want.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 7:26am
Originally posted by El cientifico El cientifico wrote:

another thing to be discussed at the spastic list AGM to be chaired by irishmuff

Dead

Have you any other word in your vocabulary than spastic?

'Daddy, daddy did you see what I posted? Quick look at me, look at me'
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 8:35am
Mayo day?
What a load of crap?
Its obviously a piss take I'm guessing.

I'd rather be a dub than from mayo (and that says it all)
Trigboy 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trigboy 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 8:40am

Mayo day?
What a load of crap?

the 1996 all ireland final should be played all day during mayo day!

Edited by Trigboy 10 - 04 May 2015 at 8:40am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 8:56pm
just back from Mayo.... Mayo Day ClapClapClapClapClap

Irish Strongman competition in Ballina yesterday ClapClapClapClap Glen Ross commentating.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote the_walls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 11:32pm
Originally posted by Trigboy 10 Trigboy 10 wrote:

Mayo day?
What a load of crap?

the 1996 all ireland final should be played all day during mayo day!

I dont think you understand the concept to be quite honest 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 11:51pm

Mayo Day

This has to be one of the must embarrassing thing I ever heard. One of the lads told me about this during the week and I nearly puked. He even said they might dye the Niagra Falls red and green.

Be proud of your country/county for an achievement, not because of what it is and happens to be.

And we give off about the English bigging up their own!

Have you not read some of your threads buddy

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2015 at 11:51pm
Originally posted by El cientifico El cientifico wrote:

another thing to be discussed at the spastic list AGM to be chaired by irishmuff

Dead

GreenArmy! View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenArmy! Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2015 at 12:20am

just back from Mayo.... Mayo Day ClapClapClapClapClap

Irish Strongman competition in Ballina yesterday ClapClapClapClap Glen Ross commentating.
ClapClapClapClapClapClapClapClap
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 3456>