You Boys in Green Homepage YBIG Shop
Forum Home Forum Home : League Of Ireland : Premier and First Division
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

LOI Artwork

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Ronnie Whelan
Ronnie Whelan

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Etcher Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: LOI Artwork
    Posted: 16 Nov 2016 at 9:24pm
Hey lads, I'm a sporadic poster on this forum, mostly just have a lurk, but figured I'd give some of my League of Ireland work a share. Chances are a few of you may have seen some of my stuff before, and sure if not, you might like it! I'll post a few examples here.

Basically I'm an illustrator and make a lot of sporting prints. I focus mostly on Irish football and have a whole bunch of League of Ireland prints, you can see some more of my stuff if you follow the below link:

https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/BarryMastersonArt?ref=hdr_shop_menu&section_id=16245524

/

Edited by Etcher - 16 Nov 2016 at 9:29pm
Sponsored Links

drog addict View Drop Down
Jack Charlton
Jack Charlton
Castleknocker

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2016 at 10:07pm
Originally posted by Etcher Etcher wrote:

Hey lads, I'm a sporadic poster on this forum, mostly just have a lurk, but figured I'd give some of my League of Ireland work a share. Chances are a few of you may have seen some of my stuff before, and sure if not, you might like it! I'll post a few examples here.

Basically I'm an illustrator and make a lot of sporting prints. I focus mostly on Irish football and have a whole bunch of League of Ireland prints, you can see some more of my stuff <font face="Verdana, Arial">if you follow the below link:
<font style="max-height: 1e+06px; word-wrap: break-word; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; : 0px 0px rgb102, 153, 204;">