John Terry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Sylvester Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 5:47am
I doubt that old craic ,of bringing their wives and Girlfriends with them to the world cup this year is going to happen for England now, what with John Terry not being able to control himself around other players wives, and I just hope that none of the English players bring their Grannies along, so that Wayne Rooney doesn't lose control of himself alsoShocked.
See I don't give a f**k, thats my problem,I see a mudda f**king cop I don't dodge em. NWA

petej1963 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote petej1963 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 6:29am
[QUOTE=Saint Sylvester]I doubt that old craic ,of bringing their wives and Girlfriends with them to the world cup this year is going to happen for England now, what with John Terry not being able to control himself around other players wives, and I just hope that none of the English players bring their Grannies along, so that Wayne Rooney doesn't lose control of himself alsoShocked.[/QUOTE

LOLLOLLOL]
Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 7:48am
Apparently the real reason Robbie Keane joined Celtic was because he wanted to get his missus out of London before John Terry shagged her

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 7:53am
Cashley is meant to be the other Chelsea player that bagged and tagged Bridge's ex!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 9:46am

Apparently, The Sun have lined up another EIGHT women who have slept with John Terry over the last 18 months or so – Enough for a couple of weeks of front pages. Included is FHM’s own "High Street Honey", Tanya Robinson.

The front page claiming that Bridge’s ex, Vanessa, has slept with five members of the Chelsea squad is only the beginning. Two other Chelsea players – Gudjonsen and Drogba – were also sleeping with Bridge's girlfriend at the same time as Terry.

The Sun is also paying Vanessa £250K to dish everything including the fact that the mystery 5th Chelsea player is, depressingly predictably, Ashley Cole. Which should give Cheryl the excuse she needs to finally dump him (now she’s no longer "Racist Toilet Cleaner Puncher", but rather the new "Nations Sweetheart").

John Terry has also apparently been sleeping with current team mate Hilario's wife (who also has kids).

Away from the bedroom, John Terry also owes Wembley a substantial amount of money for a box he owns and hasn't yet paid for, even after he had his mates in there racking up a £20K bill at last years FA Cup final.

Gouldinho09 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 11:29am
Drogs

I wonder if Terry can beat Tiger in the riding stakes

Edited by Gouldinho09 - 04 Feb 2010 at 11:30am

The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 11:31am
this is fantastic..Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 11:32am
Dawg Got Laid
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 11:43am
Chelsea,wherever you may be,
dont leave your wife with John Terry,
but it could be worse,he could be scouse,
he'd shag your wife then rob your house!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 11:57am
The great thing is Tiger was able to hide away and can turn up to whatever tournaments he wants. Terry has to turn up everyweek. He should just come clean and say "yeah im riding everything and im gonna continue to do so just because i can." I think if he reforms his persona as a Russell Brand type serial shagger he would be one of the most popular players in football

garytwigg21 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garytwigg21 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 12:00pm
Originally posted by Gouldinho09 Gouldinho09 wrote:

The great thing is Tiger was able to hide away and can turn up to whatever tournaments he wants. Terry has to turn up everyweek. He should just come clean and say "yeah im riding everything and im gonna continue to do so just because i can." I think if he reforms his persona as a Russell Brand type serial shagger he would be one of the most popular players in football

Couldn't agree more, if he comes out and says "Yeah, i'm shagging everything in sight, so what?". Then he will certanily go up in my estimation Wink. Let's be honest lads, if we could get away with it too, we would. The poor lad must have women throwing themsleves at him everyday, the lucky S**T LOL.
grannyrule View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grannyrule Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 2:21pm
f**k off Chelsea Fc,
Don't leave your wife with John Terry
His dad deals coke and his mum steals tea
and he cried when he missed a penalty

f**k off Chelsea Fc,
Don't leave your wife with John Terry
He cannot shoot and he cannot pass
but he'll take your missus up the ass.
sledgehammer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sledgehammer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 3:00pm
Terry has lost the captains armband...

Capello phoned Wayne Bridge to ask him to look under his bed for it

John Terry doesn't know what all the fuss is about. If the left back leaves
a hole open, it's the centre halves job to fill it
Up there for thinking. Down there for dancing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2010 at 4:39pm

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/events-tournaments/john-terry-sex-scandal/John-Terry-and-his-babes/articleshow/5530492.cms

John Terry and his 'babes'

AGENCIES, 2 February 2010, 11:31am IST

Nov 1999: Five-month affair with blonde promotions model Jayne Connery, 42.

Mar 2002: Glamour girl Nicola Ulian, 27, was seen sneaking into Terry's hotel when Chelsea played Liverpool during their five-month affair.

Sept 2003: Allegedly bedded 18-year-old model Rebecca Ryan while in the England team hotel in Manchester for a Euro 2004 qualifier

Jan 2004: Spotted kissing topless model Linsey Dawn Mckenzie.  Cool

May 2004: Former porn star Karina Clarke, 29, claimed Terry had whisked her away for steamy sessions while model Emma Kearney, 31, said sex was "wild and a little rough" with the Chelsea star.

Nov 2004: Started six-month fling with glamour model Lauren Pope.

April 2005: Lianne Johnson, 21, claimed she had sex with Terry in a nightclub toilet even though she had a broken leg and was on crutches.

Sept 2005: Two-month affair with Shalimar Wimble, 36. Terry used Wayne Bridge's house for their trysts.

Nov 2005: 17-year-old Jenny Barker said she performed a sex act on Terry in his £100,000 Bentley.

Jan 2006: Glamour model Alicia Douvall claimed they had sex several times while Toni was pregnant.

Sept 2009: Started affair with Bridge's former partner Vanessa Perroncel.

Dec 2009: Terry met tabloid journalist Katie Hind in a nightclub and bombarded her with explicit sexual text messages, which she ignored.

Edited by The Count - 04 Feb 2010 at 4:39pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Feb 2010 at 4:34pm
Looks like she has taken him back already

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Mar 2010 at 10:38am
BREAKING NEWS: John Terry has been questioned by police after knocking down a member of the chelsea's security staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Mar 2010 at 10:39am
Jaysus!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Mar 2010 at 10:53am

Chelsea FC captain John Terry was breathalysed after breaking the leg of a security guard when he drove out of the club's Stamford Bridge ground.

The club said his 4x4 hit the man as he drove slowly through photographers and fans after Tuesday's 1-0 defeat by Inter Milan in the Champions League.

Police said the man broke his leg but the club has said it was badly bruised.

It said Terry, who drove off, was aware of "a lot of contact" with his car but did not think anyone had been injured.

A Metropolitan Police spokesman said Terry was later breathalysed by Surrey Police at his home in Oxshott and investigations were continuing.

'Unfortunate accident'

He said the injured 35-year-old security guard was in a stable condition in a west London hospital.

A Chelsea spokesman said: "We can confirm there was an unfortunate accident as John Terry left Stamford Bridge last night.

"When driving out of the stadium at approximately 1-2 mph in a queue of traffic exiting the ground, his car was surrounded by photographers and fans.

"In the melee that ensued a member of Chelsea's security staff was knocked to the ground, making contact with the car. He suffered a badly bruised leg.

"John was aware at the time that there was a lot of contact with his car during the incident, but not that anyone was injured as a result.

"Upon hearing of the injury, John spoke to the police. He has also been in contact with the staff member to check on his welfare."

Personal problems

The Metropolitan Police said officers were called to Stamford Bridge at 2313 GMT.

A spokesman said: "A 35-year-old man suffering a broken leg was taken by ambulance to a west London hospital where he is in a stable condition.

"The 4x4 car did not stop at the scene. Inquiries into the incident continue."

Terry was recently sacked as England captain by manager Fabio Capello following allegations he had an affair with an England team-mate's ex-girlfriend.

He is alleged to have had an affair with Vanessa Perroncel, the former girlfriend of England and former Chelsea defender Wayne Bridge who now plays for Manchester City.

There were also newspaper claims that he knew of secret cash payments for him to give a behind-the-scenes tour of the club's training ground.