Topic ClosedIRELAND VS ENGLAND

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Oct 2007 at 6:44pm
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Soccerc, im sure there is room in the boot. Free pints on saturday will book you a place!

I believe tickets are selling well, so might be a good idea to book soon alrght.

Press Accreditation for me and I'm not buying any pints, ok then, just make sure you are in the first 100 in and I'll get you a beer.

You'll need a gas mask Soccerc too..

Sure I love the smell of my own, why the need for a gasmask?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Oct 2007 at 6:46pm
don't mind the mags steve, yaggie bombsand beer to be drank
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Oct 2007 at 6:52pm
happy days!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Oct 2007 at 7:03pm

don't mind the mags steve, yaggie bombsand beer to be drank

Wait till count wakes up and reads that in da morning; he wont be a camper gerard!
duffer View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Oct 2007 at 3:23am
Can't get there wish I could I don't care what level it is there is nothing like the anticipation of getting stuck into England.
�The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.�

ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Oct 2007 at 8:22am
Honey Monster any idea what story is with tickets cause can't get them online on ticketmaster, definitely heading down to that, should be a cracker!
Liverpool F.C go deo..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Oct 2007 at 10:01am
That's strange ryaner, i just clicked onto the link on the fai site and it says the tickets are not available at the moment. maybe they're already sold out. give the fai shams a ring and see what the craic is...
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Oct 2007 at 10:46am
Wish I could make it lads.... would love to go down to Cork and watch our boys take on England... hopefully it will broadcast in the states... I doubt it, but I will check... maybe Setanta will show it.
billybunter View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2007 at 3:59pm
Originally posted by The_Yank The_Yank wrote:

Wish I could make it lads.... would love to go down to Cork and watch our boys take on England... hopefully it will broadcast in the states... I doubt it, but I will check... maybe Setanta will show it.
setnta can go fook themselves. Forget about it if you live in the states. they cater to the brits now, and to be honest should do the honorable thing and change their name to Her majesty's tv service. shower of mercenary bas**rds.
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 9:00am
Having to give up on going to this one unfortunately. Ryanair's only flight from Gatwick to Cork on Tuesday dosent get in till after 6 which is too late. Aer Lingus are looking for silly money for the same flight. Shame Unhappy
duffer View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 8:03am
Good luck to the lads tonight.
�The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.�

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 8:21am
Stuck in work so aint going.
Enjoy HM and co.
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 8:28am

Come on Ireland. Do us proud.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 9:00am
Yes, absolutely, good luck to Givens boys, any clash with Engerland gets the blood flowing.  Sky are showing it. Stokesy 8/1 first goal, nice value.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 10:40am
JUst stuck a few bob on Stokes myself
He has something to prove so hopefully he can bag one

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 1:07pm
was lookin forward to watchin it in me new boozer ( some fool told me it was opening tonight) ... but its still not openCry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2007 at 2:59pm
Fook sake, 3 zip, not lookin good.

Percy, pub is now OPEN

Only 3 years late