IPTV worth it ?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 16>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2018 at 9:05am

Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2018 at 9:37am
Garda press office hard at work again, numbers in line with the number of breathalyzer tests last year, lipservice to sky legal department
Getting old and intolerant

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kevincronin2000 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Sep 2018 at 9:00pm
Signed up to vb-hosting at the weekend. Top notch  I must say.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 12:20pm
Any alternatives to Smart IPTV app on LG TV? Mines broke I think and just says Loading Sleepy
Trap for Pope View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap for Pope Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 2:03pm

I'm using Smart STB app which is a much smoother format. On Samsung though, not sure about LG
Living for Away days

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 2:17pm

Any alternatives to Smart IPTV app on LG TV? Mines broke I think and just says Loading Sleepy
You try reinstalling it? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 2:39pm

Its an approved app so should be a fix for it. Was using it this morning and no issues. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kevincronin2000 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 3:23pm
Restart the app, or turn off your tv at the mains for two minutes should restart all the apps.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 3:27pm

You try reinstalling it? 
I think I read somewhere it's been removed from the Store recently. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 3:42pm

You try reinstalling it? 
you sure the issue is with the app? These lads are forever changing servers and sometimes it can knock out a few subs. Contact you guy and check it out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 3:47pm

You try reinstalling it? 
you sure the issue is with the app? These lads are forever changing servers and sometimes it can knock out a few subs. Contact you guy and check it out

Yeah It has to be the app only signed up other day for VB Hosting Great Service and its playing Grand on my Zgemma box upstairs. All my other apps playing fine too. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 4:13pm

You try reinstalling it? 

Yeah It has to be the app only signed up other day for VB Hosting Great Service and its playing Grand on my Zgemma box upstairs. All my other apps playing fine too. 
Ah grand so. Im using Smart IPTV app right now but its on the Amazon Fire TV.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 6:27pm

You try reinstalling it? 

Ah grand so. Im using Smart IPTV app right now but its on the Amazon Fire TV.

Got it sorted anyway all I had to do was uninstall it EmbarrassedLOL it's a great Smartapp IPTV ClapClapClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2018 at 6:35pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LO SCIENZIATO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Oct 2018 at 11:43am

Restart the app, or turn off your tv at the mains for two minutes should restart all the apps.

if this fails put in microwave for 2 minutes Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2018 at 2:34pm

IPTV's days are numbered I reckon. Samsung removed them from their TV's after their last updates, more companies will follow I suspect. Best get a box of some sort.

3 months into the football season and IPTV is better than I’ve ever known it to be, the choice now is ridiculous and even having championship matches is excellent. 

PPV events have been flawless as well. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2018 at 3:02pm

IPTV's days are numbered I reckon. Samsung removed them from their TV's after their last updates, more companies will follow I suspect. Best get a box of some sort.

3 months into the football season and IPTV is better than I’ve ever known it to be, the choice now is ridiculous and even having championship matches is excellent. 

Agree,more content seems to be available now.

Plenty of good cheap Android boxs now as well,compared to a few years ago.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Zinedine Kilbane 110 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2018 at 3:18pm

Agree,more content seems to be available now.

Plenty of good cheap Android boxs now as well,compared to a few years ago.

Agreed - I’ve had zero issues to far.
They seem to be uploading lots of new movies too which is great.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 16>