I'm A Celebrity

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 10>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 11:49pm

Chris Eubank is an awful eejit. What the f**k is he like with that stupid piece of tinfoil in his eye?

It's a monocle made of seashell, don't ask why LOL

You can tell Vicky loves a bit of ecstasy on a night out, everytime she talks are jaw spins around like a helicopter rotor 

Edited by coyne - 21 Nov 2015 at 11:49pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 12:16am

Chris Eubank is an awful eejit. What the f**k is he like with that stupid piece of tinfoil in his eye?

You can tell Vicky loves a bit of ecstasy on a night out, everytime she talks are jaw spins around like a helicopter rotor 

Is that what it is? He's a gobsh*te anyway. I'm a day behind so was watching the live trial one. Was gas when be got dunked, he didn't come back up for ages and when he did he looked like he sh*t himself

Edited by t_rAndy - 22 Nov 2015 at 12:16am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 12:21am

Is that what it is? He's a gobsh*te anyway. I'm a day behind so was watching the live trial one. Was gas when be got dunked, he didn't come back up for ages and when he did he looked like he sh*t himself

I don't mind him tbh.

It's that Lady C whoever he/she/it is, doing my f**king head in. Thinks everyone else is below and talks down to people.

Not to mention the accent is how I imagine everyone from South of England talks like.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 10:21am
Spencer and Vicky have definitely been on more than just steroids. As Coyne says, your ones jaw is all over the place

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 6:53pm
My favourite one is Duncan, he's so quiet so far but there's an angry man in there ready to come out. LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BabbsBalls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 10:19pm
The posh oul one sounds like Alan Rickman in Die hard .

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 10:25pm

The posh oul one sounds like Alan Rickman in Die hard .
😂picture her saying.... in Sri Lanka the 9 members of the Asian Dawn movement....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:19pm
That Vicky wan I'd say is a dirty coont and has an exceptional rack.  Not sure about the Wyyayye accent but her gob would be full most of the time if I got the chance.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:20pm

That Vicky wan I'd say is a dirty coont and has an exceptional rack.  Not sure about the Wyyayye accent but her gob would be full most of the time if I got the chance.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote heighway2heaven Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:38pm
Did she smuggle a load of yokes in there with her or something? Chewing the jaw off herself Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:50pm
Ant and Dec taking the piss out of her jaw swinging had me crying laughing LOL

Her jaw gurns that much she may aswell move to Guernsey 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 8:40am
FW musta had a serious barley on him last night LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 9:15am

Never seen Geordie shore but she does have me laughing with some of her one liners "your feet are saying they are sound yeah"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 12:40pm

Honest to God, the Gardaí would have to be called by the neighbours cos of the smell after I'd be finished with that Geordie minx titfest

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 1:20pm

Honest to God, the Gardaí would have to be called by the neighbours cos of the smell after I'd be finished with that Geordie minx titfest

FW i've never seen you like before, this is comical LOL

Edited by Green Devil - 24 Nov 2015 at 1:21pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:07pm

Sorry now, she just brings out the darkest dirtiest thoughts in my sac. I blame Q Man. LOL

I think I love her. HeartHugCensored

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:20pm

Sorry now, she just brings out the darkest dirtiest thoughts in my sac. I blame Q Man. LOL

I think I love her. HeartHugCensored

You can always watch Geordie Shore and see her get passed around like a joint, bloke to bloke getting balls deep.
She's probably had more fellas than I've had Sunday dinners LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:24pm
I'd use her shoite for toothpaste and her piss to gargle
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 10>