! Highlights of the league

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: ! Highlights of the league
    Posted: 04 Aug 2012 at 10:22am
Hello guys !

Can someone give me a website link for the highlights of the Airtricity league, because i want to follow this beautiful Irish league but i couldn't find anything about it.

Thanks.

The U View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The U Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 12:24am
any club in particular? some clubs do their own highlights - don't know if MNS is available to watch outside Ireland can someone answer this
moose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote moose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 12:43am
Fair play Dagoose, where are you from?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 2:01am
Originally posted by dagoose dagoose wrote:

Hello guys !

Can someone give me a website link for the highlights of the Airtricity league, because i want to follow this beautiful Irish league but i couldn't find anything about it.

Thanks.

Here is the Drogheda United you tube channel

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PhilliyK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 2:27am
Originally posted by moose moose wrote:

He's Turkish and I am assuming that is a Besiktas pic in his avatar (twitter is a great spying tool LOL)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 4:54am
You Da Man Dagoose. 

Half reminds me of a slightly bizarre conversation last year in Macedonia, drinking with a few locals, chattin away about football, only to be utterly shocked by the question (from a local) ' So, you know Wexford Youths, yes ?' Turns out the Skopje local football fans were more than familiar with our division one from gambling on it every week ! Fcukin mad considering half the Irish football public would barely have heard of Wexford youths, never mind the general Irish public, not to mention Macedonian football fans. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 8:00am

You Da Man Dagoose. 

Half reminds me of a slightly bizarre conversation last year in Macedonia, drinking with a few locals, chattin away about football, only to be utterly shocked by the question (from a local) ' So, you know Wexford Youths, yes ?' Turns out the Skopje local football fans were more than familiar with our division one from gambling on it every week ! Fcukin mad considering half the Irish football public would barely have heard of Wexford youths, never mind the general Irish public, not to mention Macedonian football fans. 

Come again Dessie Wexford who ......Ouch
dickybhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dickybhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:49am
you can watch mns on the rte player even if your outside ireland
DG80 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DG80 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 3:21pm

You Da Man Dagoose. 

this has reminded me of the scene in "my cousin vinny"
http://youtu.be/HVjbf-dHjW0

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 6:45pm

You Da Man Dagoose. 

They ply their trade in Division One Murph, ya know, the same division they wouldn't let ye into Wink
(I didn't mean LOI lads when I was talking about the Irish football publicLOL)

Edit; DG80, excellent work LOL

Edited by deise316 - 05 Aug 2012 at 6:46pm
dagoose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:42pm
Originally posted by UCD AFC UCD AFC wrote:

any club in particular? some clubs do their own highlights - don't know if MNS is available to watch outside Ireland can someone answer this

Club or the league it doesn't matter I also want to watch the live matches. Are all the matches brodacasting by any Tv Channel ?
dagoose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:44pm

You Da Man Dagoose. 

Hey ! 

Yeah i can definitely understand what you mean by this. Because whenever i talk some guys from abroad I know a lot about European football so they get suprised with my knowledge of their football.
Football is a universial language and Ireland has got a big potential to be wonderful football country !
dagoose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:45pm
Originally posted by moose moose wrote:

From Turkey and I support Besiktas but football is a universial language I alway love Irish culture  and people and so football teams and national teams. That's why I want to follow the airtricity and first division.
dagoose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:46pm

Hello guys !

Thanks.

Here is the Drogheda United you tube channel

hank you ! Drogheda has got something with Ottoman Empire in the history right ? That's why Drogheda United and Trabzonspor has got some relations is it true ? 
dagoose View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dagoose Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:47pm
Originally posted by dickybhoy dickybhoy wrote:

you can watch mns on the rte player even if your outside ireland

Alright thanks !! Is there als o any website that broadcasts the live matches
gazelle. View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gazelle. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Aug 2012 at 10:52pm
Is he actually having a conversation with himself or is someone trying to be funny by deleting posts and making it look that way.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Aug 2012 at 2:49am

Alright, thanks !

I'm not sure if this works in Turkey?
The U View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The U Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Aug 2012 at 3:08am

Club or the league it doesn't matter I also want to watch the live matches. Are all the matches brodacasting by any Tv Channel ?

only a few matches chosen for TV - RTE and Setanta show the few that are