Help - Vbucks... fortnite...etc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Help - Vbucks... fortnite...etc
    Posted: 04 May 2020 at 7:12pm
strugglin lads, kid looking to buy vbcuks on his nintendo switch to buy a fornnite player skin. Usually these are voucher card type yokes you can buy in smyths. Any ideas where to buy these online for nintendo switch?

Asked google but only site coming up is rapido.com which gets loads of dodgy reviewsCry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 7:28pm

strugglin lads, kid looking to buy vbcuks on his nintendo switch to buy a fornnite player skin. Usually these are voucher card type yokes you can buy in smyths. Any ideas where to buy these online for nintendo switch?

Asked google but only site coming up is rapido.com which gets loads of dodgy reviewsCry

Can you translate for people over 50 ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 8:09pm

And some under 50LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 8:15pm
LOLLOLLOL in the same boat here lads

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 8:33pm
Nintendo are very strict with 3rd party stuff, so I wouldn't chance buying them off sites like that. You should be able to buy them on the store on the Switch itself though. If you search for Fortnite there, you should be able to buy them.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:08pm

I'll break it down for you.

In these computer games, you can buy clothes, gadgets, accessories etc.. for the character in in the game.

My son asked me for money for a new coat, I gave him money, and he showed me a coat that he just bought for about 20e for a character in a game.

My daughter went on a shopping spree one one of these games too - she spent just under 60e for clothes in a game as he CC was linked to user account.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:14pm
And where do these children live now?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:15pm
Still on my payroll!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:21pm

Nintendo are very strict with 3rd party stuff, so I wouldn't chance buying them off sites like that. You should be able to buy them on the store on the Switch itself though. If you search for Fortnite there, you should be able to buy them.

ta HC, got it sorted through the switch like that ClapClapClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:36pm

In these computer games, you can buy clothes, gadgets, accessories etc.. for the character in in the game.

My son asked me for money for a new coat, I gave him money, and he showed me a coat that he just bought for about 20e for a character in a game.

My daughter went on a shopping spree one one of these games too - she spent just under 60e for clothes in a game as he CC was linked to user account.

how long is it taking them to pay you back LOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:37pm
my young lad screwed me for 90e last year on this
Just found out he’s spent over 200e buying movies on demand over the past 3 bills(6 months). Little f**ker

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:41pm

Just found out he’s spent over 200e buying movies on demand over the past 3 bills(6 months). Little f**ker

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lenny82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:43pm

That is bleedin mental!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Paulie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:53pm

The answer is 7.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 9:54pm

scruffers?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 10:11pm

scruffers?
no comment 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 10:11pm
Yis are eejits for leaving your card details on there or at least not having notifications set up so you knwo when a purchase is being made.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2020 at 10:26pm

Yis are eejits for leaving your card details on there or at least not having notifications set up so you knwo when a purchase is being made.

Enter passcode 0000 and it’s added to the bill. Default setting unless you change it on virgin media anyway.

Edited by McG - 04 May 2020 at 10:27pm