Grass Lines in garden

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 3456>
Guest Group
Guest Group
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 8:36pm
October last year before a CSKA champions league match.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 8:40pm
she was rightClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:13pm
so shes not a big dope after all, who would have thunk it!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:20pm
YAAAAAAHOOOOOO

I knew I was right. I just knew it. I will accept apologies by way of money!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:32pm
Not quite Bowsie. There's a big difference in painting or spraying over say the rugby marking on a pitch for a football match, or covering bald patches to make the grass look healthy for the cameras, than lads going out with a brush and tin of paint to paint the lines in their front garden. Sorry love, yer still thick.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:35pm
Nope not having it. I said I think the lighter coulored grass was painting and that may well have been the case as per photo 1 & 2 above. 

I win everyone else loses.

How does one go about changing the quote under their avatar?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:36pm

Nope not having it. I said I think the lighter coulored grass was painting and that may well have been the case as per photo 1 & 2 above. 

malteser

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2014 at 9:47pm

The Qman sent me a pic of him wearing a scantily clad studded pair of fundies, so I obliged and changed his avatar, so I guess it's best to keep one rule for all

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:20pm
Conor Messi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Conor Messi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:34pm
Ah jaysus SGB!...
Dunno how I missed this one til now!
@MessiConor
Hasta La Victoria Siempre

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:39pm
Originally posted by Conor Messi Conor Messi wrote:

Ah jaysus SGB!...

Ah the aul " the lighter grass is painted thread" I think you will find I was proven to be correct on this occasion.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Conor Messi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:45pm

Originally posted by Conor Messi Conor Messi wrote:

Ah jaysus SGB!...

Ah the aul " the lighter grass is painted thread" I think you will find I was proven to be correct on this occasion.

Sure I just read the thread, no you f**king weren't!
Will you go way out of that!

Painting stripes on grass?? You'd know you're not a culchie anyway!
@MessiConor

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:48pm
See photos posted above. I didnt mean hand painted. I meant sprayed. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Conor Messi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:50pm
Ah stop...
I'd say Count was delighted with you anyway for taking the heat off him for a fairly thick question in the first place!
@MessiConor

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 5:57pm
Some are but it is very much the exception rather than the rule!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 6:15pm

Some are but it is very much the exception rather than the rule!

Thanks for the back up SD Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 7:41pm
you got out of jail there SGB!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2014 at 10:16pm
Painted grass
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 3456>