Topic ClosedGerKeano to take on Rovers!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 3:50am
The only problem with sorting out a game of ball on away trips is lads will be gargled playin....that's just messy

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 3:53am
thats not the attitude we want HM, you're cut! Thumbs%20Down
Now you're dropped by your own team for going to Ireland games and dopped by the supporters team, bad attitude on your behalf all round!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 4:02am
jaysis we can hold off ont eh pints until after the feckin game lads ! thsi club is going  down the pan before it's even formed !!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 4:16am
Hang on, i'm more than capable and committed to holding off a gargle on an away trip - i've never drank the night before any match in about 6 yrs and never will especially not in a game where i'd be representing my country!....it's the likes of count i'd be worried about - he's hittin the bottle hard these days. and by the way ye ball0x, i aint the only one that'll be dropped by my club for goin on this trip!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 5:02am
ooooohhhh touchy honeymonster!LOL
Im the gaffer here so I call the shots! PS bring some water bottles with you!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 5:03am
and cones !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 8:46am

and cones !

Yeah, lovely 99's with loadsa syrupWink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 8:49am
and hundreds and thousands !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 8:59am
another one fo my all time favs is green sauce (lime) for 99's that you cant get anywhere in the whole world except for the ilac centre. Its the nicest thing ever! Thumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:01am

another one fo my all time favs is green sauce (lime) for 99's that you cant get anywhere in the whole world except for the ilac centre. Its the nicest thing ever! Thumbs%20Up

It's just that no one in their right mind would buy a 99 in the 'lilac' so the strawberry sauce has just gone mouldy

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:04am
dont diss the ilac soccerc, quality oul spot and has got a serious makeover since last year! Better not get too posh for the green sauce though or a letter will have to be sent!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:12am
Diss the 'lilac', impossible. Are those dodgy  mens  clothes shops like 'Unique' still there offering value for the fashion conscious young gentleman.

Makeover or no, the place is a dive, Anyone remember when it opened in '81 and how posh you felt going upstairs to Hallins Restaurant for chips, steak and kidley pie with baked beans or frozen peas  Evil%20Smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:14am
dont get all Sophia from the golden girls 'Picture it Silcily 1935' on me soccerc LOL, all im saying is that ye cant beat a bit of lime sauce from the ilac on a 99.

Edited by The Count - 20 Nov 2007 at 9:14am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 11:09am
ah jaysis lime sauce is cack

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 12:10pm
Talk about a change of subject lads!!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12