Topic ClosedFave Eastenders Beaut/Boot

Poll Question: Which Eastenders bird sorts you aaat
3 [50.00%]
0 [0.00%]
2 [33.33%]
1 [16.67%]
0 [0.00%]
This topic is closed, no new votes accepted

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Fave Eastenders Beaut/Boot
    Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 11:27am
I know.......I need to get out more.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 11:31am
Pats been and done it.She knows all the tricks.Oooh Pat........

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 11:34am
stacey was looking dog rough at the waards last night, gone right down in my estimation!

Best ever was either Kat Slater's younger sister/daughter (cant remember name) or Steves ex wife from coronation street who used to wear the massive hoopy earings, quality! Approve

Pauline fowler in her younger years wasnt have bad, went way downhill though! Pig

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 12:03pm
course she went downhill - she's about 75 now
Dawn from eastenders and maria from corrie are 2 fabulous lookin girlies!!
Stacy looks like a little slut and apparently she is in real life so she gets my vote Thumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 12:05pm
Think you mean Zoe count...  Id have to say none of the above. Tracy barlow or horse face gails daughter in corrie would get my vote

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2007 at 7:55pm
Glad I got a bit of soap babe interest here........Steve's ex Count was yer wan Suranne Jones, baps to die for.  Percy's hots for ET (Gail) daughter is well placed if a tad Gary Glitterish.........Tracy Barlow is brutal in my humble opinion.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2007 at 7:35am
tracy barlow;
body: Thumbs%20Up but face: Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2007 at 7:24am
zoe and also her little blonde mate was nice too.
gails daghter is the one that used to wear the hat all the time ? tremendous!

steves wife deffo had that look !
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2007 at 7:51am

tracy barlow;
body: Thumbs%20Up but face: Thumbs%20Down

Have to agree with HM..she has a body for baywatch and a face for crimewatchLOL
Marie out of corrie for me

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2007 at 8:01am
kelly was zoes mate no ? confessed she had been a brasser at one stage LOL great telly

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2007 at 8:03am
Jaysus lads it's all coming out in the wash now, more of yiz watch soaps than would normally be admitted it seems.  Roger ffs, yer wan Kelly was wrote off.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2007 at 2:29pm
Sad!!!!!!!!!!!Angry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2007 at 3:41am
she might be gone FW but not forgotten !!