Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

Introduce yourself.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 212223

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ybinRUS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2017 at 11:45am
Forum name:    YouBoysInRUS
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Zenit Saint Petersburg, Ireland national rugby union team, Celtic FC
Age(ish): 48
Male or female or shemale:
man
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:

First Ireland match:
six-nations-cup 2015 on RUS TV, 2016 on RTE online
First away trip:
no
Favourite saying:   
But I tried, didn't I? Goddamnit, at least I did that.
Favourite cuss word: Russian - very rich language
What is your avatar all about:
Where did you get your quote from:
Do you understand how to use this forum:
Can you post a link:
Can you post an image:
Do you understand all the tabs:
yeap
Favourite player:
People I know on the forum personally:
no
Are you a fake poster:
no
Do you have red hair:
already white
Can you lend us a few bob:
heh, how many
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:

Any other questions?
U2, pipe, guinness, google hrome translate. XD

Saipan Judas View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saipan Judas Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 May 2017 at 11:32pm
Forum name:    Saipan Judas
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:   Spurs
Age(ish):  Mind your own f**king business
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:  Again mind your own business
First Ireland match:
Turkey 1991
First away trip: Cant even remember
Favourite saying: I've only been in the job 2 minutes
Favourite cuss word: C U N T
What is your avatar all about: Mind your own business
Where did you get your quote from:  R.Keane
Do you understand how to use this forum: Do you understand football? I don't think you'd know a football from an egg timer
Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Do you think I was born yesterday?
Favourite player: R.Keane.  He's streetwise
People I know on the forum personally: Nobody. I'm a loner who broods alone at home
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: no. If I did I'd dye it
Can you lend us a few bob:  Go f**k yourself
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: -10.  It's a disgrace
WillieMaley View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WillieMaley Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2017 at 5:42pm
Forum name:    WillieMaley
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: I don't think i need to answer this, the clue is in the title.
Age(ish):  20's
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Ballynahinch
First Ireland match: 
Hmmmmm Italy when St Ledger scored
First away trip: Estonia 
Favourite saying: I've only been in the job 2 minutes
Favourite cuss word: f**k off
What is your avatar all about: Newrys own. 
Where did you get your quote from:  My head?

Do you understand how to use this forum: I do.

Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Nope. 
Favourite player: Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: Nope.
Are you a fake poster: Nope.
Do you have red hair: Nope.
Can you lend us a few bob: I'll have to ask the other half first. 
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: I'll return to this.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2017 at 5:33am
Welcome to the forum WM HH.
BippityBoop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BippityBoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2017 at 1:50pm
Forum name: BippityBoop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Just Ireland really. I try and watch as many Premier League and Championship games with Irish players, or up and coming Irish players.
Age(ish):  Mid 30's
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Ireland
First Ireland match:
Scotland vs Ireland 04
First away trip: Cyprus vs Ireland 06
Favourite saying: "You're just a sh*te in a bucket"
Favourite cuss word: sh*te in a bucket
What is your avatar all about: Don't have one.
Where did you get your quote from:  Don't have one.

Do you understand how to use this forum: I do.

Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Probably. 
Favourite player: Damien Duff
People I know on the forum personally: Probably some, none that I know of.
Are you a fake poster: No?
Do you have red hair: Some say so.
Can you lend us a few bob: Sorry, I've no change on me *pockets jingling with loads of obvious loose change"
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: Other than taking ages to get posts approved, it seems decent. 9/10. 10/10 with (Declan) Rice. [reddit joke]
Ah-FFS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ah-FFS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Feb 2019 at 5:17pm
Yo men . Ah-FFS has come on the Forum , oops . 
Digg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Digg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Aug 2019 at 12:06pm
Hello. I am Robi
M-ssy88 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote M-ssy88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Aug 2019 at 1:33pm
Forum name:
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Tralee Celtic, Doldrums FC, (Man Utd) Kerry GAA, Munster
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: The Kingdom bah
First Ireland match: Turkey playoff LR ugh
First away trip: Euro Cyprus
Favourite saying: Arise Knocknagoshel and take your place among the nations of the World
Favourite cuss word:***t
What is your avatar all about:
Where did you get your quote from: my grandad, its an ancient one though, not sure where it originates
Do you understand how to use this forum: kind of
Can you post a link:
Can you post an image:
Favourite player: Denis Irwin/ Roy
People I know on the forum personally: maybe, cant be sure
Are you a fake poster: nein
Do you have red hair: gingery beard,
Can you lend us a few bob: aye
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: long time lurker, i like it

Edited by M-ssy88 - 07 Aug 2019 at 1:37pm
jimjims View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jimjims Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2020 at 5:36pm
Forum name: jimjims
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Dundalk, Man Utd
Age(ish): 30
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin
First Ireland match: Ireland Scotland 2016 euros qualys
First away trip: na
Favourite saying: jaysus
Favourite cuss word: bollix
What is your avatar all about: think its keano
Where did you get your quote from: not sure i have one
Do you understand how to use this forum: sure 
Can you post a link: https://orielupdates.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stephen-kenny.jpg
Can you post an image:
Favourite player: Keano and Mata
People I know on the forum personally:
Are you a fake poster: nope
Do you have red hair: no
Can you lend us a few bob: can you lend me some.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 4

Any other questions?
Biancoverdi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Biancoverdi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2021 at 6:25pm
Forum name: Biancoverdi
Team that you support: Bristol City
Male or female or shemale: male
What is your avatar all about: a team I'd like to know better*
Do you understand how to use this forum: I think so
Favourite Irish players: Robbie Keane, Seamus Coleman
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: no

*I didn't found a Bray fan forum, but it seems that there are some fans here so... Smile 
LaurenceCourts View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LaurenceCourts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Feb 2022 at 9:02am
Nom du forum : LaurenceCourts
Équipe (autre que l'Irlande) que vous soutenez : Mancherster Uniter
Âge celtique : 26 ans
Femme
Où dans le monde êtes-vous actuellement : Paris ( France)
Premier match contre l'Irlande : N'a jamais joué contre l'Irlande
Premier voyage à l'extérieur : Pas assez d'argent pour voyager.
Phrase préférée : Inchallah 
Mot de juron préféré : F**k, .
De quoi parle ton avatar ? J'ai pas encore changer mon photo .
D'où avez-vous obtenu votre devis : Nul part
Comprenez-vous commentez utiliser ce forum :
Bric-à-brac voyez-vous poster un lien : 
consultez-vous une image : à peu près.
Comprenez-vous tous les onglets : Non.
Joueur préféré : actuellement, Messi
des personnes que je connais personnellement sur le forum : Aucun.
Êtes-vous une fausse affiche ? essayez de l'être, mais vous ne pouvez pas vous en tirer.
Avez-vous les cheveux roux : Non
, vous nous prêtez quelques bob :Non, 
Notes sur 10 pour ce forum : 3
Taoiseach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Taoiseach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2022 at 9:55am
Hello - Colm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Artie Ziff Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Sep 2022 at 2:47am
HelloBarry

LOL LOL
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 212223