Topic ClosedPoxy Friday Night

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Poxy Friday Night
    Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:14pm
First Friday night stuck inside in ages and theres fook all on the tellyThumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:17pm
i hears ya mate.

Gonna stick on a sh*te movie, get pissed, then stick on the d'unbelieveables dvd when im drunk.

Fall asleep, wake up, commence saturday boozing for the egg chasing.

Party all night if they win, try to wake up, bus to dublin, bus to carlow, hurling match, drink, sleep.

Monday - crawl on my hands and knees into work !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:19pm
I'm in myself. Broke after me holiday earlier in the month. I don't mind anyway I'm sick of going out around Tallaght and no money to go into town. For the next 2 months I am going to save me money and only go drinking when

Ireland play Bulgaria
Ireland play Italy
When I go to Limerick for the weekend to the girl on April 3rd
For the Champions League games and important matches

not going to go out and if I do I am not going on mad ones. Haven't even got the motivation to go out anymore. Was a good 6 months though but need a break and then go mad again in the summer

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:24pm
Jaysus Antrim man thats some weekend planned! Do ya go to all the Antrim hurling matches??

Im trying to boycot the plaza for a while t rAndy, sick of the Tallaght seen myself, same people all the time.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:28pm
that's it. Plus the women we have been hanging around with are doing my nut in. They use to only come the belgard with us now they go to the metro and now even plaza. They cramp our style! Well not that they cramp our style but they'd be over dancing sexy with us so then it looks like we're with them. I need a break from them all.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:35pm

I know to many people in the plaza, which was good crack 4 a while but its becomin a bit of a wreck the head lately. Have a better strike rate outside of tallaght any way

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:38pm
I know i'm getting my hole in two weeks so i am prepared to wait. Only thing i care about is the football next week

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:55pm
You think thats bad. I am stuck looking after a 1 year old and a 2 year old and both won't go to bed until late so can't watch Passendale which I was looking forward to. Have them tommorrow too.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 5:58pm

Jaysus Antrim man thats some weekend planned! Do ya go to all the Antrim hurling matches??

Im trying to boycot the plaza for a while t rAndy, sick of the Tallaght seen myself, same people all the time.

I do zizu, season ticket holder. next week wil be worst, Rovers in Tallaght on friday night, bulgaria in croker on saturday, kerry in casement on sunday.....crawl on hands and kness into work on monday!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:00pm

that's it. Plus the women we have been hanging around with are doing my nut in. They use to only come the belgard with us now they go to the metro and now even plaza. They cramp our style! Well not that they cramp our style but they'd be over dancing sexy with us so then it looks like we're with them. I need a break from them all.

Knew ones like that myself Andy. Bad craic, c*ck block you at every opportunity, they gotta go !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:09pm

I do zizu, season ticket holder. next week wil be worst, Rovers in Tallaght on friday night, bulgaria in croker on saturday, kerry in casement on sunday.....crawl on hands and kness into work on monday!

Fair fooks Antrim manClapClapClap Thats dedication. Sounds like a legond of a weekend... Kerry in hurling?????Confused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:12pm
Aye, i know, how the fook they're in division 2 i don't know. You can just imagine what divisions 3 and 4 are like!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:16pm
You boys r in Leinster this year rnt ya? should be competative this year with yous n Galway, n were not looking to bad either

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:26pm
wheres yous sorry?

Ach, don't know about that. Tough enog first game there aginst the dubs who are looking better every year. We drew against westmeath last week so are still someway off the pace.

A wee run in leinster and maybe a shock win in the all ireland championship and i'd be delighted.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:36pm
Dublin, so naturally hurling isnt my thingWink Cant wait for june, hurlers and footballers at croker as part of a double header.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:38pm
Get on Bill Bailey, top class. 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:39pm
yup, will def be there for that one. Part of the reason i bought the season ticket - go to league games anyway and guaranteed ticket for that double header. Dubs and meath will always be a massive draw.
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2009 at 6:43pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL