stop crime with a photo app

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: stop crime with a photo app
    Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 11:24am
I have come across this new start up company. http://www.snapmail.click/
I did find reading the picture the scenes parts interesting 

Only a completely irrational rapist would hang around.

from personal experience I do find home breaking rapists the most rational  LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 11:31am

I have come across this new start up company. http://www.snapmail.click/
I did find reading the picture the scenes parts interesting 

Only a completely irrational rapist would hang around.

from personal experience I do find home breaking rapists the most rational  LOL

Is that why lads keep taking dick pics? Are the afraid someone will rob it?Shocked

Lets stop crime.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 11:54am

Does anyone know if when you’re calling the emergency services, they act like they do on those reality tv shows or documentary re-enactments?

So you’ve been shot in the neck and blood is spouting out all over the shop and you use all your resolve to crawl across the broken glass on the floor and over the body of your dead enemy to get to the mobile phone. You manfully battle to input 999 and splutter as the damage from your internal wounds start to block your air passage.

Then the dope on the phone answers and asks you a million Q’s

“Whats your name and the nature of your call”

“What service are you in need of”

“What specifically happened?”

“Who else is in the house?”

“Do you have time to answer a quick survey to give us your feedback on this call?”

“Please outline in no less than 1000 words your thoughts of the impact of Brexit on the Irish agriculture industry”

Can they not just send the ambulance first and then get yer mans life story while it’s in transit?

To use a real life example, what happens if you hear burglars or some sort of intruder in your gaff and you ring the cops? Do they need all the info as well or can you just whisper for help to be sent to your address? The last thing you want is to be trying to remember your PPS number whilst hiding under the bed with some knife wielding psycho wandering about out on the landing. You should be able to text for assistance rather than giving away your location to Jason from Friday the 13th by having to shout down the phone to some hard of hearing halfwit.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 12:19pm
Caller - There's a burglar in my house
Gardaí - Sorry caller but we cant send anyone as they are all busy

5 mins later
Caller - Howya, there's a man with a gun in my house
1.5 mins later - six squad cars, two ERU units, police helicopter arrive at scene

Gardaí - I thought you said he had a gun
Caller - I thought you said you couldn't send anyone

Works every time.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 1:04pm

Caller - There's a burglar in my house
Gardaí - Sorry caller but we cant send anyone as they are all busy

5 mins later
Caller - Howya, there's a man with a gun in my house
1.5 mins later - six squad cars, two ERU units, police helicopter arrive at scene

Gardaí - I thought you said he had a gun
Caller - I thought you said you couldn't send anyone

Works every time.
Ive always said that’s what I’d say if I was in similar situation. Sorry Garda it was dark,it looked like a shooter😎