Topic ClosedLinks

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Links
    Posted: 12 Oct 2007 at 5:49pm

Alrite lads

was just wondering if mine and a few of my friends site could be added to the links page on this website!

www.bebo.com/engpads

would be greatly appreciated. also i understand u lads have a bebo page! id like to think you will be fans of the engpads!

Tony Cascarino View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2007 at 3:15am
Ello engpads..you've got a bloke singing a Hate the Brits song on the home page..wrapped in tricolour with a fellah wearing an Everton jersey..what the fark is that about eh??

I tell yah the Islanders atrract some strange ones alrite!!!
A'yone seen m passport?
engpad View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 9:32am
Ah yea, think he'd had a few beers that night alrite.  Any ideas about what else we could put on the page. what do you think about the engpads XI that we came up with?
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 9:47am
Great stuff engpad. Where in England are you from?
engpad View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 11:13am
Am living in the York area at the moment. its alrite, doesnt beat the emerald isle though! yes i was born in england, but all my family before me are irish, therefore i consider myself irish. i have always supproted ireland since childhood and i always will. thats why i will always have sympathy for the lads such as aiden mcgeady who from what iv heard i very similar to myself but considers himself irish instead of scottish.
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 5:15pm
Fair play mate. I'm just like yourself, English born but nobody will tell me im not Irish!
engpad View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2007 at 5:39pm

ah good man yourself. not enjoyin the amount of sl*gging im getting about ireland at the moment though!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2007 at 3:47am
i saw a young irish lad who is plying his trade in the UK , with a sign on his bebo site saying "IRA all the way" young idiot
engpad View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2007 at 5:05am
Disgraceful i agree. but iv seen some of the lads bebos who play for ireland at underage levels and their full of pro IRA sh*te.
duffer View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2007 at 8:56am
Young and foolish
�The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.�