Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

Unable to Vote in Polls

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Devrozex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Unable to Vote in Polls
    Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 12:46pm
What's the craic with this lads? I haven't been able to vote in a poll for a good while and regularly see other posters commenting that they can't either.

I think I saw Hoskins say something about deleting cookies or some such?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 3:18pm
Dont Delete Cookies Cookie Monster Pictures

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 3:23pm

Probably Russian interference. They have a big gaff in Rathfarnham and I'd say that they are flat out on YBIG throwing to sow disharmony on the Declan Rice thread. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 3:26pm

What's the craic with this lads? I haven't been able to vote in a poll for a good while and regularly see other posters commenting that they can't either.

And have you tried deleting your cookies and history. I've no idea if it works but it usually solves most ybig problems.

And if it doesn't pm The Count he's chief Nerdlinger YBIG HQ

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 3:32pm

And have you tried deleting your cookies and history. I've no idea if it works but it usually solves most ybig problems.

Deleting cookies doesn’t work.
Been like this for nearly a year. The polls kid, The polls!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 4:08pm

Dont Delete Cookies Cookie Monster Pictures

Whatever happened Cookie Monster - he used to post regular enough

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 5:00pm

Deleting cookies doesn’t work.
Been like this for nearly a year. The polls kid, The polls!

The Count Kid, Pm The Count
administrator View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote administrator Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 10:05pm

try it now? Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2018 at 9:37am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2018 at 5:27pm
I've had the same issue the last few weeks

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Devrozex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2018 at 10:31am
Originally posted by administrator administrator wrote:

try it now? Thumbs Up

Working now alright, sound. Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2018 at 11:21am
What change was made?
administrator View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote administrator Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2018 at 2:28pm

What change was made?

moved the cool pops to the 2nd shelf in the freezer and made a bit more room for the fish fingers and all good now Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2018 at 2:31pm

sap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2018 at 3:39pm

sap
i temd to agree with HB, the second shelf is no place for cool pops.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 May 2018 at 12:07pm
Dear Jimmy,

Can the YBIG hierarchy fix it for me to vote in polls again?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 May 2018 at 2:13pm

Dear Jimmy,

Can the YBIG hierarchy fix it for me to vote in polls again?
Dear shamtheram, 

if you send me a few pictures of you in your pelt I will not only allow you to vote in polls but let you vote to your hearts content in every poll. I eagerly await you pictures

Yours Jimmy xxxx

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2018 at 6:40pm
Still not able to vote....can this be fixed please?

With the presidential election on the horizon i want to make sure my phantom online vote counts.