Wales v Ireland

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 313233

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DangerHere Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2017 at 2:43pm
Originally posted by Fanad Header Fanad Header wrote:

Despite it, we held on comfortably enough, but we haven't qualified for anything yet. There are plenty of sides in the playoffs, most of them just wandered off the pitch, (including the brits in green making it for the first time) the tournament just goes on for at least another month, as it does for us. So I'll save the celebrations for when we actually qualify for the finals themselves, like the rest of the world does.

You sound a right laugh.
Can I go the next game with you please..

Even when we qualify the tournament goes on until the summer time...so I'll just save my celebrations for when we actually win the world cup...Confused

Fanad Header View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fanad Header Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2017 at 3:32pm
Originally posted by DangerHere DangerHere wrote:

Even when we qualify the tournament goes on until the summer time...so I'll just save my celebrations for when we actually win the world cup...Confused

Not much point going to watch ANY game with that outlook.

Unless he's on a wind up

Celebrate the moment
Bo Jackson View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bo Jackson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2017 at 11:44pm

Is the full match available anywhere?
Missus never recorded itđź‘Š

not as bad as my parents telling me they recorded it, only when i travelled home today and tried watching it, only 2.5 seconds of it was recorded and nothing else LOL 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Oct 2017 at 11:49pm
Originally posted by Bo Jackson Bo Jackson wrote:

not as bad as my parents telling me they recorded it, only when i travelled home today and tried watching it, only 2.5 seconds of it was recorded and nothing else LOL 

Don't worry. We only played well for 2.5 seconds of the game.LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GB 1HughJarse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 9:22am

Originally posted by Bo Jackson Bo Jackson wrote:

Don't worry. We only played well for 2.5 seconds of the game.LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2017 at 11:28am

Reasons for divorce right there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GB 1HughJarse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Oct 2017 at 4:30pm
The Welsh forum was full of tools giving out about Irish fans getting tickets in the home end(s) in Cardiff.
Some were saying they would get Irish fans booted out by stewards if they saw any.
In fairness some of the other Welsh fans thought this was a load of bollix.
Were any Irish fans booted out or not let in because they had a ticket for the “wrong end”.
It was pointed out that there were Welsh fans dotted around LR in March, but this did nothing to quell their anger.
They were somewhat peeved that Irish fans got a bigger allocation/percentage in Cardiff, than what Welsh fans got in LR.
dogrady26 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dogrady26 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Oct 2017 at 4:35pm

The Welsh forum was full of tools giving out about Irish fans getting tickets in the home end(s) in Cardiff.
Some were saying they would get Irish fans booted out by stewards if they saw any.
In fairness some of the other Welsh fans thought this was a load of bollix.
Were any Irish fans booted out or not let in because they had a ticket for the “wrong end”.
It was pointed out that there were Welsh fans dotted around LR in March, but this did nothing to quell their anger.
They were somewhat peeved that Irish fans got a bigger allocation/percentage in Cardiff, than what Welsh fans got in LR.
Heard of one lad in an Irish jersey who was thrown out of the home section at HT on his way back into the stand from the toilet

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2017 at 11:02pm

Cutting edge analysis LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kearney304 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2017 at 11:27pm

Cundy is some ****. 

Completely exaggerating to get lads riled up. WUM

sh*t player and sh*t pundit.

Dog & Duck comment is pathetic. The two lads are gobsh*tes.

Hear the Irish lad on - was that TJ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2017 at 11:33pm

Cundy is some ****. 

Completely exaggerating to get lads riled up. WUM

sh*t player and sh*t pundit.

Dog & Duck comment is pathetic. The two lads are gobsh*tes.

Hear the Irish lad on - was that TJ?

No it wasn't me who rang in John Cundy.  This Rory lad needs to get in touch with me so he can subscribe to my newsletter.

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 313233