You Boys in Green Homepage YBIG Shop
Forum Home Forum Home : International : Away days + World Cup 2022 Accommodation and Travel
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Passport number problem

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Kevin Kilbane
Kevin Kilbane

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 1874eire Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Passport number problem
    Posted: 06 Jun 2016 at 8:35pm
Hey,

This is my first time posting but I'd often be on the forum following what goes on here, great site.

Basically Im afraid I'm after making a complete cock up and don't know who to ask about it. I bought two cat1 tickets to the Italy game in the last portal last week. Delighted as it would be my first time seeing Ireland in a tournament and something of a dream come true.

However, when I was purchasing my flights I noticed that I used my old passport number when registering on UEFA. I have to pick up the tickets from a collection point and have to present my passport when doing so. I'm afraid they will not give me the tickets now.

I still have my old passport and will bring that with me obviously but is there any way of changing the passport number on my UEFA account or ticket order? If I ring them about it could they cancel the order? Can't believe I was so dumb.
Sponsored Links

OscarDelta View Drop Down
Liam Brady
Liam Brady

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OscarDelta Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jun 2016 at 8:50pm
Originally posted by 1874eire 1874eire wrote:

Hey,

This is my first time posting but I'd often be on the forum following what goes on here, great site.

Basically Im afraid I'm after making a complete cock up and don't know who to ask about it. I bought two cat1 tickets to the Italy game in the last portal last week. Delighted as it would be my first time seeing Ireland in a tournament and something of a dream come true.